Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5181 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in Stansted Mountfitchet

Excellent

1818

Very Good

1903

Average

782

Poor

369

Terrible

309
Business
1227
Couples
2051
Solo travel
435
Family
861

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I had a standard King room on 2nd floor and this was plenty big enough and quiet for myself (Mellgina)
    Sat Nov 24 05:47:27 CST 2018
  • Ensure unless you require a disabled room ask that you don't get one and suggest higher up at the end of a landing. (Dave D)
    Sun Nov 18 00:12:07 CST 2018
  • rooms are very bland but okay - doubt there is a 'good' one (Alison B)
    Wed Oct 10 09:28:04 CDT 2018
  • Check what facilities will be open when you visit (Mac J)
    Sun Oct 07 05:44:18 CDT 2018
  • Internal room overlook bar so can watch the 'show' from your room (Flower A)
    Mon Sep 24 10:48:14 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Hotel Lobby
Private Dining and Events
Pace Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kerry L
Cambridge, United Kingdom

"Wonderful hotel"

Reviewed December 10, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

My room and bathroom were clean. The bed was large and very comfortable, and the pillows were wonderful. I hate using any pillow other than my own, but these were wonderful. The decor in the room was lovely.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NHollowayGM, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Kerry, Thank you for your recent stay. Thank you for your recent stay and your 4 star review. we value your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC