Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5040 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in Stansted Mountfitchet

Excellent

1791

Very Good

1873

Average

743

Poor

344

Terrible

289
Business
1196
Couples
1985
Solo travel
425
Family
843

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Book a high floor to escape the noise and ask for an airport view...it's much better! (Jeremy K)
    Sun Sep 16 04:18:42 CDT 2018
  • Don't go there until they have finished the refurbishment. Also, don't pay £170 even after the refurbishment is complete. (dickchambers)
    Wed Sep 12 04:19:11 CDT 2018
  • Go somewhere else. (Gary D)
    Wed Sep 12 01:09:30 CDT 2018
  • stay at a different hotel (waddesdon1964)
    Tue Sep 11 11:41:09 CDT 2018
  • As your choices (Gooseysi)
    Tue Sep 11 05:28:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Hotel Lobby
Private Dining and Events
Pace Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Barry E
Kettering, United Kingdom

"A Good place to stay"

Reviewed September 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The Radisson Blu Hotel at London Stansted was everything we needed for an overnight stay before an early flight departure.The room was comfortable with the facilities we needed. We enjoyed our meal at the Station 169 Restaurant

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

andykiy

"overnight stay with secure carparking"

Reviewed September 14, 2018     Trip type:  Family

secure car park service excellent, lovely comfortable rooms very quiet especially as we overlooked the runway. Avoid having wine to drink will need a mortgage for more than one glass. Staff helpul, we asked for a runway view and they were able to do this for us.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

1jonash
London, United Kingdom

"Traveling with my sister."

Reviewed September 14, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Whole experience was excellent , from being drooped outside the hotel through to flying the following day.Staff are friendly and helpful without being intrusive.The rooms are well appointed and comfortable

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Suo443

"Average"

Reviewed September 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very convenient for airport but rooms standard and pool not impressive. Hotel is being renovated so maybe will be better once completed. Very convenient for airport which is the main/only reason why people stay here anyway.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC