Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4923 traveler reviews

#3 of 4 hotels in Stansted Mountfitchet

Excellent

1781

Very Good

1855

Average

718

Poor

317

Terrible

252
Business
1173
Couples
1934
Solo travel
418
Family
812

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Opt for a superior room (Nekeram)
    Mon Aug 06 10:59:05 CDT 2018
  • Apparently airside view rooms are available (RickyRUk)
    Sat Jul 28 08:31:11 CDT 2018
  • Dont Order Room Service they have two Restaurants to dine in (JohnnyFlyGuy547)
    Wed Jul 25 11:37:21 CDT 2018
  • Pick a different hotel (steve m)
    Sat Jul 21 08:35:11 CDT 2018
  • Ask for near the lift as long corridors..... (freddy067)
    Tue Jul 10 10:45:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Hotel Lobby
Private Dining and Events
Pace Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

swenne
Reigate, United Kingdom

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed October 20, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Super location for the airport, yet quiet. Beds and pillows really comfortable, great service, great choice of food (3 restaurants), helpful staff. Disabled access very good. Would come again anytime and recommend to friends

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katja W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport, responded to this review  October 21, 2014

Dear swenne, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Radisson Blu Stansted Airport. We are pleased to hear we succeeded in providing you a comfortable stay. Our hotel is indeed very convenient for people with disabilities as it is ‘step free’. In addition to the disabled rooms that we offer, all the restaurants and public area is accessible – no steps. We appreciate your nice words about our staff and your recommendations. We hope you’ll visit us again soon. With warmest wishes, Katja Weissbacher Guest Relations Manager

Daniel M
New York City, New York

"peace and quiet"

Reviewed October 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu Stansted is an ideal rest stop while doing a short layover at airport. Welcoming staff, prompt service, dining options, comfortable quiet rooms. A nice fitness room, location proximity to airport services excellent.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katja W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport, responded to this review  October 21, 2014

Dear Daniel M, We are delighted to hear Radisson Blu Stansted Airport met all your expectations and we were able to provide you a satisfactory experience. We hope you’ll have the opportunity to visit us again soon. With warmest wishes, Katja Weissbacher Guest Relations Manager

Christian T
Bingen, Germany

"business trip"

Reviewed October 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The radisson blu hotel stansted is perfectly located at stn airport pruviding excellent service and facilities. I can only recommend to stay there coming to London Stansted for either business or leisure.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katja W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport, responded to this review  October 18, 2014

Dear Christian T, Thank you for your recommendation. We are delighted to hear you’ve enjoyed in our facilities and appreciated the service we provide. We are looking forward to your return visit in the future. With warmest wishes, Katja Weissbacher Guest Relations Manager

K L
Oxford, United Kingdom

"So convenient"

Reviewed October 09, 2014     Trip type:  Family

This was my first experience of Stansted airport and the hotel was an ideal place to stay the night before. Excellent facilities, pleasant ambience, clean room and only a very short walk straight into the terminal. The car parking arrangements also worked very smoothly.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katja W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport, responded to this review  October 13, 2014

Dear K L, Thank you for your nice review. We are pleased to hear we’ve met your expectations and were able to offer you a comfortable experience a day before flying from Stansted. Since this was your first visit we hope you won’t be a stranger and will visit us again in the future if your journey brings you back to the area. With warmest wishes, Katja Weissbacher Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC