Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 523 traveler reviews

#3 of 17 hotels in St. Gallen

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

214

Very Good

234

Average

56

Poor

14

Terrible

6
Business
247
Couples
126
Solo travel
38
Family
78

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Modern room, well equipped, very good and spacious bathroom. (Camper60215718245)
    Thu Jan 10 04:25:56 CST 2019
  • The room was a little bit cold, and the blanket was smaller than the bed...nothing terrible, but if you can please fix this (cicciobomboman)
    Wed Nov 07 21:28:11 CST 2018
  • Don't stay close to elevators (Jennifer S)
    Fri Oct 26 08:09:39 CDT 2018
  • Suite is excellent. (wwhgary)
    Tue Aug 28 02:47:57 CDT 2018
  • Business Class rooms are definitely my recommendation: breakfast and parking included, higher floors, quiet and good size... (123ondrejb)
    Sun Aug 26 21:44:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Separee Giardino
Restaurant OLIVé
front view
Front View
Front desk/lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tour20375998286

"2nd Experience"

Reviewed January 07, 2019     Trip type:  Business

It was my 2nd experience. The hotel is very good and clean. The locaiton is near to the center, but it's to expensive for a stay. I would prefer it again of the price is going lower and the park fee also.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Radisson Blu SG H, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! This is our key to success and helps us to improve our service. We are more than happy to hear that you liked your stay at our hotel. If there is anything except the price we could do to make your next stay even more comfortable, please let us know. Best regards, Friederike Winckler Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC