Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 266 traveler reviews

#1 of 19 hotels in St. Gallen

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

98

Very Good

136

Average

23

Poor

7

Terrible

2
Business
132
Couples
65
Solo travel
21
Family
34

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • It's a Casino also (james b)
    Wed Apr 27 22:04:27 CDT 2016
  • Do not park our car at the hotel....it costs 5 CHF per hour on top of your bill (John W)
    Tue Feb 09 23:10:18 CST 2016
  • ask for a quiet non smokers room and do not change money there or pay them in Euros - change to local currency at any bank at the Marktplatz, 7 minutes walk away (Classiclaire)
    Tue May 19 21:08:38 CDT 2015
  • Recommend for two persons larger beds (Beate J)
    Sat Dec 27 11:58:06 CST 2014
  • Never had any disadvantage of any level... even Wireless works on all levels... (Matthias L)
    Sat Nov 02 07:21:43 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
Lounge 902
Front View
Bar
Standard Room
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daniel K
Uetikon am See, Switzerland

"Good business hotel in St. Gallen"

Reviewed May 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu is a good business hotel in St. Gallen. The rooms are nice, modern and fulfill today's business requirements. They are clean and the beds are comfortable and therefore enable a good sleep. The service is TOP from check-in until check-out throughout the entire stay. THANK YOU Radisson Blu St. Gallen Staff.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ulrich L
Switzerland

"Great"

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great stay for business trips. Clean, good service and good location. The better rooms comes with a small compact kitchen with microwave, sink, fridge, coffee machine and cups. Balcony outside is good for smokers.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu SG H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen, responded to this review  May 06, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice comment about your recent stay at our property. We are happy to hear that you did like our services as well as our spacious Junior Suites with all their amenities. We would be glad to have you with us soon again and remain with sunny regards from St. Gallen Christina Bertschler Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC