MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 233 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in St. Gallen

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

84

Very Good

122

Average

19

Poor

6

Terrible

2
Business
112
Couples
57
Solo travel
21
Family
30

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a quiet non smokers room and do not change money there or pay them in Euros - change to local currency at any bank at the Marktplatz, 7 minutes walk away (Classiclaire)
    Tue May 19 21:08:38 CDT 2015
  • Recommend for two persons larger beds (Beate J)
    Sat Dec 27 11:58:06 CST 2014
  • Never had any disadvantage of any level... even Wireless works on all levels... (Matthias L)
    Sat Nov 02 07:21:43 CDT 2013
  • Try a higher floor for the view over the city and the valley. (petergrubercom)
    Tue Aug 20 05:19:48 CDT 2013
  • take a room endingbin 09 or 10 because, as corner room, you have mor windows and more sitting space (philosion)
    Sat Nov 03 01:55:06 CDT 2012
Traveler Photos
null
null
Very clean bathroom
Very nice room
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sally Z
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

"Ms Zhang"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Hotel at good location, room is clean and facilities is good. But need to improve the pick up luggage service as nobody come out to pick it up once I arrived. By the way, reception staff is very nice which can solve my question. Will come again next time

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu SG H, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen, responded to this review  January 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and the kind words you shared on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It is very rewarding to receive such positive feedback and we are very delighted to read that you are likely to stay at our property again. Please rest assured that we would be more than happy to welcome you back again! Regarding your luggage: we usually always ask our guests if they need help. We deeply apologize if we missed to ask on your arrival. On your next stay please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff for help. They are always happy to help our guests, since nothing is as important to us as satisfying our guests in all their needs. We hope you had a pleasant journey back home and are already looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. With best regards from St. Gallen Christina Bertschler Guest Relations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC