Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 425 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in St. Gallen

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

167

Very Good

196

Average

45

Poor

11

Terrible

6
Business
202
Couples
108
Solo travel
29
Family
58

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a corner room which gave us a better view but I wondered if that was why the wifi wasn't as strong? (HappyCamperA2)
    Tue Jun 13 05:43:24 CDT 2017
  • Top floors rooms offer a view (Jonas I)
    Mon Jan 16 04:00:41 CST 2017
  • chose room in separate building with balcony (sauraumpfa)
    Mon Oct 24 05:13:24 CDT 2016
  • The business rooms are the same dimensions as normal rooms. Unless you require a robe, nespresso machine, and rain shower head, there is little need for an upgrade. (Anders1727)
    Mon Oct 17 05:43:26 CDT 2016
  • Room was large enough with a king size bed, but the extra bed for the kid made it a bit crowded. (Carmen D)
    Fri Sep 16 06:57:22 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
front view
Front View
Front desk/lobby
Restaurant
Business Class Zimmer

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

yves.werder
zurich

"Superb location - good value and nice room"

Reviewed October 23, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Spent a night at the Radisson during our visit to OLMA. Location with 2min walk to OLMA is superb. Room was very clean and modern interior. Shower, Bed and TV average. The casino in-house is great and always worth a drink. Had a great stay - many thanks to the Radisson team !

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu SG H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear Guest, many thanks for beeing here and many thanks for letting us know about your opinion. We hope to welcome you again. Best wishes from St. Gallen. Your Team from Hotel Radisson Blu

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC