Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 538 traveler reviews

#3 of 17 hotels in St. Gallen

Excellent

220

Very Good

239

Average

58

Poor

14

Terrible

7
Business
256
Couples
129
Solo travel
38
Family
78

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Modern room, well equipped, very good and spacious bathroom. (Camper60215718245)
    Thu Jan 10 04:25:56 CST 2019
  • The room was a little bit cold, and the blanket was smaller than the bed...nothing terrible, but if you can please fix this (cicciobomboman)
    Wed Nov 07 21:28:11 CST 2018
  • Don't stay close to elevators (JenniferNaomi32)
    Fri Oct 26 08:09:39 CDT 2018
  • Suite is excellent. (wwhgary)
    Tue Aug 28 02:47:57 CDT 2018
  • Business Class rooms are definitely my recommendation: breakfast and parking included, higher floors, quiet and good size... (123ondrejb)
    Sun Aug 26 21:44:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Separee Giardino
Restaurant OLIVé
front view
Front View
Front desk/lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SKI20142014
Estoril, Portugal

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed January 30, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Radisson provides good level of rooms . I didnt like Breakfast because only a few options available and no diversity of Breads , Juices , etc They should improve diversity of Breakfast and also quality . Not up to their standard

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu SG H, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen, responded to this review  January 31, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is much appreciated. However, we are very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations regarding the breakfast this time. Please be assured that we will discuss your concerns with our team. This is not our standard! In spite of your negative experience we would be delighted to welcome you back and convince you of our service and food quality. If there is anything we could do, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Friederike Winckler Guest Relations Manager

Ducatidav
Singapore, Singapore

"Davos trip"

Reviewed January 26, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The whole staff went out of their way to make my crew feel welcome. The restaurant is amazing. Great Italian food with a great selection to try. The staff is amazing. The bar selection is also good. The decor of the restaurant is very eclectic and nice. A very good experience for a tired crew.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu SG H, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, St. Gallen, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! This is our key to success and helps us to improve our service. We are more than happy to hear that you liked our breakfast and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. If there is anything we could do to make your next stay even more comfortable, please let us know. Best regards, Friederike Winckler Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC