Exquisite. Sophisticated. In the heart of the city.

Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 185 traveler reviews

#22 of 425 hotels in St. Petersburg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

125

Very Good

46

Average

10

Poor

1

Terrible

3
Business
77
Couples
41
Solo travel
11
Family
27

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms facing Nevsky Prospect (dvr2020)
    Sun Nov 25 13:41:53 CST 2018
  • Rooms not facing the main street are quieter. (HonestlyVancouver_WA)
    Wed Nov 07 04:21:36 CST 2018
  • There are rooms with no view. Ask for specifically located rooms. (vivek7)
    Wed Oct 03 06:01:42 CDT 2018
  • The restaurant is not what we expected for such a good hotel. (jklok)
    Mon Sep 10 04:10:50 CDT 2018
  • Make sure to request a room off to the side to avoid the street noise. (derobine)
    Sat Jun 30 13:17:54 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Lobby at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Suite at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Trek01748063583

"My experience at Radisson"

Reviewed November 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Radisson is a very good hotel with excellent hospitality by the service team . Food is excellent and is good value for money. Location is most central and the hotel is very well connected. I would recommend everyone to try out.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Explore791574, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  November 30, 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel in Saint Petersburg! We appreciate that you've find time to leave a feedback regarding your stay! It's a pleasure to learn that your stay was wonderful! Individual service is our philosophy. Thank you for your beautiful compliments regarding our team! It means a world for us and your recommendation is the best compliment for the Hotel itself. We will be glad to welcome you back anytime! Happy travels! With much appreciation, Victoria Sazonova Guest Relations manager Radisson Royal hotel Saint Petersburg

randstad
Malaga, Spain

"Great stay"

Reviewed November 13, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Fantastic team and great clean rooms. Nice beds and modern bathroom. Loved everything about this hotel and would definitely return when in St Petersburg again.. Location is 10/10, shops, restaurants and underground all close by.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Explore791574, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  November 13, 2018

Dear Mr Randstad! Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Royal hotel during your stay in Saint Petersburg! We are glad to know that you enjoyed rooms and find all amanities useful. We appreciate your beautiful compliments regarding our team and service. Your recommendations mean a world for us! We will be delighted to welcome you back anytime so we could have a chance to make your stay fabulous again! Have a great week ahead! Happy travels! With much appreciation, Victoria Sazonova Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC