We kindly inform you  that as of January 01st 2019, there will be a change in Russian VAT. The amount levied will increase from 18% to 20%. This rate update will be applicable on your bill upon check-out to reflect such change.

Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 203 traveler reviews

#21 of 444 hotels in St. Petersburg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

138

Very Good

50

Average

11

Poor

1

Terrible

3
Business
82
Couples
47
Solo travel
13
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms facing Nevsky Prospect (dvr2020)
    Sun Nov 25 13:41:53 CST 2018
  • Rooms not facing the main street are quieter. (HonestlyVancouver_WA)
    Wed Nov 07 04:21:36 CST 2018
  • There are rooms with no view. Ask for specifically located rooms. (vivek7)
    Wed Oct 03 06:01:42 CDT 2018
  • The restaurant is not what we expected for such a good hotel. (jklok)
    Mon Sep 10 04:10:50 CDT 2018
  • Make sure to request a room off to the side to avoid the street noise. (derobine)
    Sat Jun 30 13:17:54 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Lobby at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Suite at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

LK_207
Durham, North Carolina

"Great service & perfect location"

Reviewed January 16, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

I had a great stay at Radisson Hotel on Nevskiy pr. Hotel staff was incredibly polite, friendly and welcoming. Location is perfect, so close to everything you may need: shops, restaurants, bars, sightseeing. I highly recommend staying here.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alyona_Zas, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  January 22, 2019

Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel in Saint Petersburg! We appreciate that you've found time to give us a feedback regarding your stay! It's a pleasure to learn that your stay was great and you enjoyed Hotel's location in the heart of St. Petersburg! Thank you for your beautiful compliments regarding our team - individual service is our philosophy! We will be glad to welcome you back anytime! Happy travels! With much appreciation, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations manager

Trek01748063583

"My experience at Radisson"

Reviewed November 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Radisson is a very good hotel with excellent hospitality by the service team . Food is excellent and is good value for money. Location is most central and the hotel is very well connected. I would recommend everyone to try out.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Explore791574, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  November 30, 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel in Saint Petersburg! We appreciate that you've find time to leave a feedback regarding your stay! It's a pleasure to learn that your stay was wonderful! Individual service is our philosophy. Thank you for your beautiful compliments regarding our team! It means a world for us and your recommendation is the best compliment for the Hotel itself. We will be glad to welcome you back anytime! Happy travels! With much appreciation, Victoria Sazonova Guest Relations manager Radisson Royal hotel Saint Petersburg

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC