Exquisite. Sophisticated. In the heart of the city.

Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 150 traveler reviews

#53 of 398 hotels in St. Petersburg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

99

Very Good

38

Average

10

Poor

1

Terrible

2
Business
65
Couples
31
Solo travel
5
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure to request a room off to the side to avoid the street noise. (derobine)
    Sat Jun 30 13:17:54 CDT 2018
  • if you are a light sleeper ask for rooms that do not face any streets (niagarariverfatman)
    Sat Jun 23 15:55:01 CDT 2018
  • Business club (papennie)
    Wed Oct 11 05:52:59 CDT 2017
  • Room 337 up the back was quiet but unknown about other rooms. (ozdrifter)
    Sun Jul 23 14:53:13 CDT 2017
  • Request a room away from the main street (FYL003)
    Thu Jun 22 19:01:08 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Lobby at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Suite at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

iskalievm
Astana, Kazakhstan

"My impressions of the best place to stay in St. Peterburg!"

Reviewed August 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Comfort and excellent location. I will definitely recommend this wonderful hotel to my friends. This hotel is one of the best places to stay in St. Peterburg ! I hope i will come again to this Radisson Royal Hotel in St. Peterburg!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Виктория С, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  August 08, 2018

Dear Mr Iskaliev, I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel as your home in Saint Petersburg. We appreciate that you've found time to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to your friends as well. We believe in individual service to each and glad to know that you had experienced it in the best way. We all will be deighted to welcome you back at anytime! Have a wonderful day and great week ahead! Warm regard, Victoria Sazonova, Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal team in Saint Petersburg

danielbaumann2018
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland

"A wonderful stay in Saint Petersburg"

Reviewed July 24, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very good location, but quiet rooms available. Rooms are well equipped slightly better than the normal Radisson Blu’s I have visited. Friendly staff and helpful with trip arrangements. Have not used facilities but looked good Good restaurants nearby

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alyona_Zas, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  July 25, 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you choosing Radisson Royal Hotel and for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our location, renovated rooms and had a chance to witness dedication of our team! I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Best regards, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations Mamger on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC