Exquisite. Sophisticated. In the heart of the city.

Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 133 traveler reviews

#59 of 381 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

91

Very Good

33

Average

9

Poor

0

Terrible

2
Business
63
Couples
27
Solo travel
4
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • if you are a light sleeper ask for rooms that do not face any streets (niagarariverfatman)
    Sat Jun 23 15:55:01 CDT 2018
  • Business club (papennie)
    Wed Oct 11 05:52:59 CDT 2017
  • Room 337 up the back was quiet but unknown about other rooms. (ozdrifter)
    Sun Jul 23 14:53:13 CDT 2017
  • Request a room away from the main street (FYL003)
    Thu Jun 22 19:01:08 CDT 2017
  • If you have an outside room, try to get a room above the 2nd floor as the road noise can be louder on the 2nd floor. (BAppelt1)
    Mon Jun 05 06:02:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Lobby at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Suite at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

esthelvanbrackel

"a happy stay in ST Petersburg"

Reviewed April 30, 2018     Trip type:  Business

the hotel and staff were excellent, breakfast and lunch had a very good choice and for meeting is the hotel ideal. location of the hotel is very good, at walking distance from the most important sight seeiing locations

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa V, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  May 05, 2018

Dear Esthel, Thank you for your choosing Radisson Royal Hotel as your home in Saint Petersburg! Also I would like to thank you for spending your time giving us feedback regarding your stay. Our Hotel is indeed located in a building with more than 100 years of history and we are located in a very city center, hope that you've enjoyed it as we do. I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Wish you a great day! Best regards, Victoria Sazonova on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC