Exquisite. Sophisticated. In the heart of the city.

Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 171 traveler reviews

#36 of 420 hotels in St. Petersburg

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

113

Very Good

44

Average

10

Poor

1

Terrible

3
Business
70
Couples
40
Solo travel
8
Family
26

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There are rooms with no view. Ask for specifically located rooms. (vivek7)
    Wed Oct 03 06:01:42 CDT 2018
  • The restaurant is not what we expected for such a good hotel. (jklok)
    Mon Sep 10 04:10:50 CDT 2018
  • Make sure to request a room off to the side to avoid the street noise. (derobine)
    Sat Jun 30 13:17:54 CDT 2018
  • if you are a light sleeper ask for rooms that do not face any streets (niagarariverfatman)
    Sat Jun 23 15:55:01 CDT 2018
  • Business club (papennie)
    Wed Oct 11 05:52:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Lobby at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Suite at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

alexandregruman
Lyon, France

"Great moment"

Reviewed October 21, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Very good experience for my family but i also wonder foe a business trip.Nice location, good restaurants a walking distance. Well located but call enough to a good rest.Only deception was our room has no wi down with a view but a window on the roof.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alyona_Zas, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  October 22, 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you for always choosing Radisson Royal Hotel in St. Petersburg and for sharing your experience with us. It was a great pleasure to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I agree with you that staying in the heart of the city of Nothern Venice makes all the difference and creates truly unforgettable experience. I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Best regards, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

Anamaria_Puicar
London, United Kingdom

"Very nice and comfortable hotel, great staff and location is good also"

Reviewed October 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Really enjoyed my stay , great hotel, lounge was a bit small but everything else was amazing. Rooms were comfortable, staff was helpful and the location is right on the main street so easy to ealk around to restaurants

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alyona_Zas, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  October 03, 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel and for sharing your experience with us. It was a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay, Hotel's location and rooms. I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Best regards, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations Mamger on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC