Exquisite. Sophisticated. In the heart of the city.

Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 160 traveler reviews

#41 of 413 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

105

Very Good

42

Average

10

Poor

1

Terrible

2
Business
66
Couples
38
Solo travel
5
Family
24

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The restaurant is not what we expected for such a good hotel. (jklok)
    Mon Sep 10 04:10:50 CDT 2018
  • Make sure to request a room off to the side to avoid the street noise. (derobine)
    Sat Jun 30 13:17:54 CDT 2018
  • if you are a light sleeper ask for rooms that do not face any streets (niagarariverfatman)
    Sat Jun 23 15:55:01 CDT 2018
  • Business club (papennie)
    Wed Oct 11 05:52:59 CDT 2017
  • Room 337 up the back was quiet but unknown about other rooms. (ozdrifter)
    Sun Jul 23 14:53:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Lobby at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
Street at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Suite at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

iskalievm
Astana, Kazakhstan

"My impressions of the best place to stay in St. Peterburg!"

Reviewed August 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Comfort and excellent location. I will definitely recommend this wonderful hotel to my friends. This hotel is one of the best places to stay in St. Peterburg ! I hope i will come again to this Radisson Royal Hotel in St. Peterburg!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Виктория С, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  August 08, 2018

Dear Mr Iskaliev, I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel as your home in Saint Petersburg. We appreciate that you've found time to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to your friends as well. We believe in individual service to each and glad to know that you had experienced it in the best way. We all will be deighted to welcome you back at anytime! Have a wonderful day and great week ahead! Warm regard, Victoria Sazonova, Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal team in Saint Petersburg

danielbaumann2018
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland

"A wonderful stay in Saint Petersburg"

Reviewed July 24, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very good location, but quiet rooms available. Rooms are well equipped slightly better than the normal Radisson Blu’s I have visited. Friendly staff and helpful with trip arrangements. Have not used facilities but looked good Good restaurants nearby

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alyona_Zas, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  July 25, 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you choosing Radisson Royal Hotel and for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our location, renovated rooms and had a chance to witness dedication of our team! I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Best regards, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations Mamger on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

esthelvanbrackel

"a happy stay in ST Petersburg"

Reviewed April 30, 2018     Trip type:  Business

the hotel and staff were excellent, breakfast and lunch had a very good choice and for meeting is the hotel ideal. location of the hotel is very good, at walking distance from the most important sight seeiing locations

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa V, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  May 05, 2018

Dear Esthel, Thank you for your choosing Radisson Royal Hotel as your home in Saint Petersburg! Also I would like to thank you for spending your time giving us feedback regarding your stay. Our Hotel is indeed located in a building with more than 100 years of history and we are located in a very city center, hope that you've enjoyed it as we do. I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Wish you a great day! Best regards, Victoria Sazonova on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

sandyleach2018
Zhuhai, China

"A GReat Stay"

Reviewed April 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Wonderful front desk, Concierge, bar staff, and restaurant staff. This is a great place to stay in Saint Petersburg! I stayed 10 days, and each day was greeted by fantastic staff. I seriously cannot say enough. I have been going to this city for 7 years.....The best stay ever.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa V, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  April 25, 2018

Dear Guest! Let me take the opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel during your time in Saint Petersburg and for finding time to give us a feedback about your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you had a chance to witness dedication of our team! We all will be delighted to see you back in our Hotel. Wish You a great day and happy travels! Warm regards, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal team

lchapman885
York, United Kingdom

"Wonderful stay at the Radisson St Petersburg"

Reviewed April 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Please see review I started with. Wonderful hotel and staff excellent. A bit noisy if you are facing the high street. Busy traffic, traffic jams and I noticed people never sleep. Central location for visiting all the sights.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lisa V, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel, St.Petersburg, responded to this review  April 25, 2018

Dear Guest! First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel during your time in Saint Petersburg and for finding time to give us a feedback about your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our location and had a chance to witness dedication of our team! We all will be delighted to see you back in our Hotel. Wish You a great day and happy travels! Warm regards, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC