Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 676 traveler reviews

#3 of 26 hotels in Szczecin

Excellent

144

Very Good

298

Average

169

Poor

41

Terrible

24
Business
246
Couples
159
Solo travel
44
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    Wed Nov 22 10:29:37 CST 2017
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    Wed Oct 18 13:29:48 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    Fri Aug 18 11:07:15 CDT 2017
  • Rooms located on higher floors are refreshed. Corner rooms have bigger space. (upgrdpl)
    Sun Jul 30 03:52:50 CDT 2017
  • Try to avoid breakfast in the conference room. Ask for a high floor with view same way as entrance (alexanderw555)
    Tue Jul 11 07:45:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Business Class Room
Standard Room
Standard Room
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Camper53387040352
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Perfect hotel in the center of Szczecin"

Reviewed November 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I try to live in Radisson Blu Szczecin every time I'm in town for work. They provide me with all things I need during my stay. It's very close to two big shopping centre's were they have everything, including a food court.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JoannaNiespodzianska, Kierownik sprzedaży at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our location. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

ghendrix710
Killeen, Texas

"40 Day Stay for Business"

Reviewed October 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel was awesome. All facilities had great staff and cleanliness was impeccable. Capernicus Club was really nice and convenient. The gym downstairs was the best hotel gym ive ever seen. Absolutely amazing stay. All the people at the front desk were outstanding.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JoannaNiespodzianska, Kierownik sprzedaży at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  October 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our staff, gym and Copernicus Club. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC