PLEASE NOTE THAT, DUE TO TECHNICAL WORK, THE FITNESS WORLD SWIMMING POOL WILL BE CLOSED 23 – 24 NOVEMBER 2017.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 555 traveler reviews

#3 of 26 hotels in Szczecin

Excellent

103

Very Good

239

Average

154

Poor

37

Terrible

23
Business
208
Couples
126
Solo travel
36
Family
79

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    Wed Oct 18 13:29:48 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    Fri Aug 18 11:07:15 CDT 2017
  • Rooms located on higher floors are refreshed. Corner rooms have bigger space. (upgrdpl)
    Sun Jul 30 03:52:50 CDT 2017
  • Try to avoid breakfast in the conference room. Ask for a high floor with view same way as entrance (alexanderw555)
    Tue Jul 11 07:45:39 CDT 2017
  • Superior rooms on the south side have a greater view of the city (Alexander E)
    Fri Mar 24 22:44:45 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Business Class Room
Standard Room
Standard Room
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

964bennyj

"Tandlæge"

Reviewed October 20, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

To expensive for singles after you visit the dentist and when people only can eat sup and ug urt you should offer som easy foot mased portos with some kind of souse and if i go to you 4 times i pay around 2000 PLN More than a couple i think that is not fair for singles , greetings Benny Jakobsen

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC