IMPORTANT: THE PROPERTY WILL BE UNDERGOING RENOVATIONS FROM THE BEGINNING OF MARCH UNTIL JUNE 2018. GUESTS MAY EXPERIENCE SOME NOISE OR LIGHT DISTURBANCES, AND SOME HOTEL FACILITIES AND SERVICES MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE. WE ARE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED. DUE TO THE ROOM RENOVATION ENTRANCE TO THE BALTICA WELLNESS & SPA IS ONLY THROUGH THE MAIN ENTRANCE AT WYZWOLENIA STREET.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 632 traveler reviews

#4 of 26 hotels in Szczecin

Excellent

119

Very Good

284

Average

166

Poor

39

Terrible

24
Business
238
Couples
144
Solo travel
41
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    Wed Nov 22 10:29:37 CST 2017
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    Wed Oct 18 13:29:48 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    Fri Aug 18 11:07:15 CDT 2017
  • Rooms located on higher floors are refreshed. Corner rooms have bigger space. (upgrdpl)
    Sun Jul 30 03:52:50 CDT 2017
  • Try to avoid breakfast in the conference room. Ask for a high floor with view same way as entrance (alexanderw555)
    Tue Jul 11 07:45:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Business Class Room
Standard Room
Standard Room
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Radop211
Ottawa, Canada

"You should stay here"

Reviewed March 31, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Ideally located near a huge shopping complex and very traditional restaurants, Take a walk along the river, only a few minutes away. Great place at the end of the day. There is a lot going on at this hotel, the restaurants are offering a wide menu variety, catering to everyone's needs. Rooms are excellent.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JoannaNiespodzianska, Kierownik sprzedaży at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  April 02, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our location, rooms and hotel facilities. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

964bennyj

"Tandlæge"

Reviewed October 20, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

To expensive for singles after you visit the dentist and when people only can eat sup and ug urt you should offer som easy foot mased portos with some kind of souse and if i go to you 4 times i pay around 2000 PLN More than a couple i think that is not fair for singles , greetings Benny Jakobsen

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  October 22, 2017

Dear Benny Jakobsen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and feedback is extremely important to us. We were disappointed to read about the fact that we could not fully meet your expectations. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do hope you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Lena J
Szczecin, Poland

"lenas view"

Reviewed February 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel with perfect location near shopping. Spa vailability as well as gym. bar is nice, resturant OK but there are better service in restuarnts in town. Rooms have different quality deending on wich floor you are located. perfect service and nice breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wioletta S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  March 01, 2016

Dear Lena, Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to read that you had a brilliant stay here with us and were satisfied with the overall provided services. We hope to welcome you back soon as our valuable guest. Kind regards, Wioletta Szczepańska, General Manager

roglin55

"Weekend in Poland"

Reviewed December 13, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Nice stay with good food and drinks Great hotel in Stettin centrum close to many fine restaurants and bars Good shopping at Galaxy and Kaskada wifi at hotel Radisson Blu could be better but we was out mostly

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JoannaNiespodzianska, Kierownik sprzedaży at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  February 21, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and feedback is extremely important to us. We were disappointed to read about the fact that we could not fully meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for this. Every opinion is very important for us. We will take your negative feedback on board to improve on. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC