Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 575 traveler reviews

#2 of 26 hotels in Szczecin

Excellent

104

Very Good

250

Average

161

Poor

37

Terrible

23
Business
217
Couples
130
Solo travel
38
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    Wed Nov 22 10:29:37 CST 2017
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    Wed Oct 18 13:29:48 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    Fri Aug 18 11:07:15 CDT 2017
  • Rooms located on higher floors are refreshed. Corner rooms have bigger space. (upgrdpl)
    Sun Jul 30 03:52:50 CDT 2017
  • Try to avoid breakfast in the conference room. Ask for a high floor with view same way as entrance (alexanderw555)
    Tue Jul 11 07:45:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Business Class Room
Standard Room
Standard Room
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

964bennyj

"Tandlæge"

Reviewed October 20, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

To expensive for singles after you visit the dentist and when people only can eat sup and ug urt you should offer som easy foot mased portos with some kind of souse and if i go to you 4 times i pay around 2000 PLN More than a couple i think that is not fair for singles , greetings Benny Jakobsen

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  October 22, 2017

Dear Benny Jakobsen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and feedback is extremely important to us. We were disappointed to read about the fact that we could not fully meet your expectations. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do hope you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Lena J
Szczecin, Poland

"lenas view"

Reviewed February 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel with perfect location near shopping. Spa vailability as well as gym. bar is nice, resturant OK but there are better service in restuarnts in town. Rooms have different quality deending on wich floor you are located. perfect service and nice breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wioletta S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  March 01, 2016

Dear Lena, Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to read that you had a brilliant stay here with us and were satisfied with the overall provided services. We hope to welcome you back soon as our valuable guest. Kind regards, Wioletta Szczepańska, General Manager

roglin55

"Weekend in Poland"

Reviewed December 13, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Nice stay with good food and drinks Great hotel in Stettin centrum close to many fine restaurants and bars Good shopping at Galaxy and Kaskada wifi at hotel Radisson Blu could be better but we was out mostly

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco P
Rome, Italy

"OLD ROOM at 2º floor"

Reviewed October 05, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Good breakfast and kindly service and personnel at cafeteria, but not from all receptionistes. Poor furnishing, old telelevision set with limited choice of international satellite channels: only Polish, German and CNN news. Bathroom low efficiency: taps and hair drayer.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alfredo Z
Copenhagen, Denmark

"very competent and helpful staff"

Reviewed September 25, 2015     Trip type:  Business

good rooms, top service!the location is in the city center, breakfast is really good. The staff is the best asset of this hotel, very helpful at all levels. prices are fair and there are a lot of extra options like massage, sauna, hair dresser, etc

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  September 30, 2015

Dear Alfredo, Thank you for your opinion about your stay at The Radisson Blu Hotel . We are happy to read that location of our hotel, bathroom and breakfast have met your expectations. Your comment about an "outstanding service" has made our day and has been forwarded to all departments.Once again thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate it, Looking forward for your future visit in Szczecin Best regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC