Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 666 traveler reviews

#3 of 26 hotels in Szczecin

Excellent

140

Very Good

293

Average

168

Poor

41

Terrible

24
Business
241
Couples
157
Solo travel
43
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    Wed Nov 22 10:29:37 CST 2017
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    Wed Oct 18 13:29:48 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    Fri Aug 18 11:07:15 CDT 2017
  • Rooms located on higher floors are refreshed. Corner rooms have bigger space. (upgrdpl)
    Sun Jul 30 03:52:50 CDT 2017
  • Try to avoid breakfast in the conference room. Ask for a high floor with view same way as entrance (alexanderw555)
    Tue Jul 11 07:45:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Business Class Room
Standard Room
Standard Room
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Aaron M
Szezcin, Poland

"clean, comfortable and caring"

Reviewed February 20, 2015     Trip type:  Family

a very clean , comfortable and upscale hotel in central area with excellent breakfast . Highly recommended for either leisure or business stay. Wifi included and is good and fast . Parking in 55 Zloty per night

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  February 26, 2015

Dear Aaron, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards

Preben/Else L
hobro denmark, Denmark

"stay for dentis,,, and experience"

Reviewed February 05, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

it was asn earlyier,, at super pleasant stay at your hotel,,, every,, person,,, the we meat was verry polite,, and helpsome,,, an the fasilityes on tyour hotel is super,, and your are placed on the best sspot in your city,,, near to the great cafe 22,, with super wiew over the city,,,

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  February 08, 2015

Dear Else, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards

Marco G
SZCZECIN, Poland

"Nice hotel in Szczecin"

Reviewed October 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I often stay at this hotel for business trip and everytime I found the same conditions: Superior rooms are confortable and clean. Big breakfast and service very good. Also the gym is very nice. I do recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  October 08, 2014

Dear Marco, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Your valuable detailed comments will be forwarded to the relevant hotel departments so that the comfort of the guests remained at a high level. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

Wilhelm B
S.Sandby, Sweden

"Good and central placed Hotel"

Reviewed September 04, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Nice personal, some language problems in German & English. WC was not 100% cleaned. Spa was very good. Some problems with bringing luggage up & down from garage because the room card didn+t function to the garage.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  October 02, 2014

Dear , We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Your valuable detailed comments will be forwarded to the relevant hotel departments so that the comfort of the guests remained at a high level. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

Marco G
SZCZECIN, Poland

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I often stay at this hotel for business trip and everytime I found the same conditions: Superior rooms are confortable and clean. Big breakfast and service very good. Also the gym is very nice. I do recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  August 04, 2014

Dear Marco, Thank you so much for having chosen to stay with us while visiting Szczecin. We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Best regards Your Radisson Blu Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC