IMPORTANT: THE PROPERTY WILL BE UNDERGOING RENOVATIONS FROM THE BEGINNING OF MARCH UNTIL JUNE 2018. GUESTS MAY EXPERIENCE SOME NOISE OR LIGHT DISTURBANCES, AND SOME HOTEL FACILITIES AND SERVICES MAY NOT BE AVAILABLE. WE ARE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED. DUE TO THE ROOM RENOVATION ENTRANCE TO THE BALTICA WELLNESS & SPA IS ONLY THROUGH THE MAIN ENTRANCE AT WYZWOLENIA STREET.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 631 traveler reviews

#4 of 26 hotels in Szczecin

Excellent

118

Very Good

284

Average

166

Poor

39

Terrible

24
Business
237
Couples
144
Solo travel
41
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    Wed Nov 22 10:29:37 CST 2017
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    Wed Oct 18 13:29:48 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    Fri Aug 18 11:07:15 CDT 2017
  • Rooms located on higher floors are refreshed. Corner rooms have bigger space. (upgrdpl)
    Sun Jul 30 03:52:50 CDT 2017
  • Try to avoid breakfast in the conference room. Ask for a high floor with view same way as entrance (alexanderw555)
    Tue Jul 11 07:45:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Business Class Room
Standard Room
Standard Room
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marco G
SZCZECIN, Poland

"Nice hotel in Szczecin"

Reviewed October 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I often stay at this hotel for business trip and everytime I found the same conditions: Superior rooms are confortable and clean. Big breakfast and service very good. Also the gym is very nice. I do recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  October 08, 2014

Dear Marco, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Your valuable detailed comments will be forwarded to the relevant hotel departments so that the comfort of the guests remained at a high level. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

Wilhelm B
S.Sandby, Sweden

"Good and central placed Hotel"

Reviewed September 04, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Nice personal, some language problems in German & English. WC was not 100% cleaned. Spa was very good. Some problems with bringing luggage up & down from garage because the room card didn+t function to the garage.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  October 02, 2014

Dear , We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. Your valuable detailed comments will be forwarded to the relevant hotel departments so that the comfort of the guests remained at a high level. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

Marco G
SZCZECIN, Poland

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I often stay at this hotel for business trip and everytime I found the same conditions: Superior rooms are confortable and clean. Big breakfast and service very good. Also the gym is very nice. I do recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  August 04, 2014

Dear Marco, Thank you so much for having chosen to stay with us while visiting Szczecin. We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Best regards Your Radisson Blu Team

Lisa P
Gent

"Average (needs renovation and ugentrly better pillows)"

Reviewed July 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Professional staff needs renovation, certainly the rooms bathroom basic, shower curtain should be removed, glass instead. good curtains in the room (no light) and quiet very bad pillows, sleepless night because of that

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  August 04, 2014

Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for having chosen to stay with us while visiting Szczecin. We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Best regards Your Radisson Blu Team

Jaakko M
Szczecin, Poland

"Radisson Blu Szczecin, Poland"

Reviewed June 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A slow and lazy service in checking-in (a minus) but otherwise a friendly atmosphere (a plus), a high tower type hotel, emergency exits well shown, good views over Szczecin (Stettin). A good location in the city centre, not very clean outdoors but enough.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  June 19, 2014

Dear Jakko, Thank you so much for having chosen to stay with us while visiting Szczecin. We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Best regards from Szczecin, Your Radisson Blu Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC