Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 575 traveler reviews

#2 of 26 hotels in Szczecin

Excellent

104

Very Good

250

Average

161

Poor

37

Terrible

23
Business
217
Couples
130
Solo travel
38
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    Wed Nov 22 10:29:37 CST 2017
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    Wed Oct 18 13:29:48 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    Fri Aug 18 11:07:15 CDT 2017
  • Rooms located on higher floors are refreshed. Corner rooms have bigger space. (upgrdpl)
    Sun Jul 30 03:52:50 CDT 2017
  • Try to avoid breakfast in the conference room. Ask for a high floor with view same way as entrance (alexanderw555)
    Tue Jul 11 07:45:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Business Class Room
Standard Room
Standard Room
Business Class Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marco G
SZCZECIN, Poland

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I often stay at this hotel for business trip and everytime I found the same conditions: Superior rooms are confortable and clean. Big breakfast and service very good. Also the gym is very nice. I do recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  August 04, 2014

Dear Marco, Thank you so much for having chosen to stay with us while visiting Szczecin. We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Best regards Your Radisson Blu Team

Lisa P
Gent

"Average (needs renovation and ugentrly better pillows)"

Reviewed July 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Professional staff needs renovation, certainly the rooms bathroom basic, shower curtain should be removed, glass instead. good curtains in the room (no light) and quiet very bad pillows, sleepless night because of that

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  August 04, 2014

Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for having chosen to stay with us while visiting Szczecin. We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Best regards Your Radisson Blu Team

Jaakko M
Szczecin, Poland

"Radisson Blu Szczecin, Poland"

Reviewed June 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A slow and lazy service in checking-in (a minus) but otherwise a friendly atmosphere (a plus), a high tower type hotel, emergency exits well shown, good views over Szczecin (Stettin). A good location in the city centre, not very clean outdoors but enough.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  June 19, 2014

Dear Jakko, Thank you so much for having chosen to stay with us while visiting Szczecin. We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Best regards from Szczecin, Your Radisson Blu Team

Tomas P
Malmö, Sweden

"Radisson best in Szczecin"

Reviewed April 22, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I am one of the most loyal customers of Radisson in Szczecin, and in many other cities. I know since many years that this is the best hotel in Szczecin. Very friendly and heöpsome staff, very nice premises and very good location.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  May 14, 2014

Dear Tomasz, thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards

Alfredo Z
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Best hotel in Stettin"

Reviewed March 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great staff, business and high rooms are new and comfortable. Internet on top floors could be more stable, as I get disconnected a lot. Breakfast is good, the lobby bar personnel is great but the room is not up to date. Said this, Radisson is the best hotel in the city, and I have tried the rest.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Juergen P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review  April 07, 2014

Dear , thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and I hope to welcome you back many many times in the future. With kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC