Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer, Tampere

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer, Tampere and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 246 traveler reviews

#1 of 26 hotels in Tampere

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

128

Very Good

87

Average

19

Poor

8

Terrible

4
Business
64
Couples
104
Solo travel
12
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • City-side rooms on a high floor would probably be best (Ashley H)
    Wed Jun 20 05:37:17 CDT 2018
  • Ask room on a higher floor and not on the side of the fire station. (Jari K)
    Mon Jun 18 10:59:44 CDT 2018
  • Park view is nice (tvainio)
    Mon Jun 18 04:28:02 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor provide the best views (Anssi P)
    Sat Dec 09 22:33:42 CST 2017
  • Do make sure in advance that you will fit in the bathroom. (FinlandTimo)
    Sun Oct 22 00:57:43 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Vihtorin Veranta / Lobby bar
Lobby
Vihtorin Veranta / Lobby bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

R8882GFkarenh

"A stay with tradition"

Reviewed September 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Lovely stylish hotel with many original features. Beautifully styled breakfast in gorgeous room. Charming slightly faded elegance. Perfectly peaceful and felt special. Much more atmospheric than the usual stay in a business hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TammerReception, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer, responded to this review  October 05, 2018

Dear R8882GFkarenh, Thank You for visiting us and for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear that You enjoyed Your stay with us and also felt the unique atmosphere of our Grand Hotel. Hopefully we'll see you soon again as our guest! Best regards, Henna / Reception Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC