Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer, Tampere

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer, Tampere and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 268 traveler reviews

#1 of 26 hotels in Tampere

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

138

Very Good

97

Average

21

Poor

8

Terrible

4
Business
72
Couples
115
Solo travel
13
Family
32

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • At least not from the top floor! (768ramik)
    Wed Dec 05 02:22:31 CST 2018
  • As always, select a room facing not to the street, (Traveller007Finland)
    Sat Nov 17 23:46:36 CST 2018
  • City-side rooms on a high floor would probably be best (Ashley H)
    Wed Jun 20 05:37:17 CDT 2018
  • Ask room on a higher floor and not on the side of the fire station. (Jari K)
    Mon Jun 18 10:59:44 CDT 2018
  • Park view is nice (tvainio)
    Mon Jun 18 04:28:02 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Vihtorin Veranta / Lobby bar
Lobby
Vihtorin Veranta / Lobby bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

fromkatawithlove
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

"Great place to stay in Tampere"

Reviewed December 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Beautiful place, the third oldest hotel in Finland, the oldest in Tampere. If you want to take a trip back in time, this is the place to be. The service is really good, could be a bit more personal, but in general, everyone was really kind and ready to help if needed.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TammerReception, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer, responded to this review  December 04, 2018

Dear fromkatawithlove, Thank You for visiting us and for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad to hear that You had a good stay with us and that You enjoyed the atmosphere of our Grand Hotel. Warmly welcome soon again as our guest! Best regards, Henna / Reception Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC