Radisson Hotel, Tashkent

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Tashkent and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 215 traveler reviews

#2 of 35 hotels in Tashkent

thumbs_up 76% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

68

Very Good

99

Average

38

Poor

6

Terrible

4
Business
160
Couples
23
Solo travel
10
Family
8

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor rooms with a pool view are quieter. (SamP2425)
    Tue May 24 09:25:02 CDT 2016
  • I had a room facing the back of the property so road noise was a non-issue (Peter Z)
    Wed Apr 27 06:20:01 CDT 2016
  • A poolside room allows you to fully open your window for fresh air and are much quieter. (Erik H)
    Sat Apr 23 22:14:48 CDT 2016
  • Check in-room dining bills as it's often 2-3$ more than should be (even after 10% service fee) (Fifaxsb)
    Tue Apr 19 09:30:26 CDT 2016
  • Great location; friendly and helpful staff; very clean (R B)
    Sun Jan 31 14:18:11 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Fitness Center & Sauna
Bosphorus Restaurant
Weddings in the Grand Ballroom
Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shimon L
tashkent, Uzbekistan

"Continue to maintain a high level hotel manager who got him really brought a new spirit of management"

Reviewed May 27, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I spent over 300 nights in this hotel and I had at least 3 directors currently director came up with another management level that gives a great feeling someone listens to you and requests are handled immediately

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kari T
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland

"Good base in Tashkent"

Reviewed May 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My colleagues and I have recently taken to using Radisson Blu for frequent trips to Tashkent. The location is good, and so is the service. Value for money. I had a problem when one foot broke. Also, there is a shortage of closet space, especially shelves.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC