Radisson Hotel, Tashkent

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Tashkent and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 208 traveler reviews

#2 of 35 hotels in Tashkent

thumbs_up 76% of travelers recommend

Excellent

64

Very Good

96

Average

38

Poor

6

Terrible

4
Business
155
Couples
22
Solo travel
10
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I had a room facing the back of the property so road noise was a non-issue (Peter Z)
    Wed Apr 27 06:20:01 CDT 2016
  • Check in-room dining bills as it's often 2-3$ more than should be (even after 10% service fee) (Fifaxsb)
    Tue Apr 19 09:30:26 CDT 2016
  • Great location; friendly and helpful staff; very clean (R B)
    Sun Jan 31 14:18:11 CST 2016
  • I liked the high floor......real nice view of the city. (Jim E)
    Fri Aug 28 09:10:28 CDT 2015
  • Make sure you ask them for a room with a good internet connection, otherwise you would land up changing rooms a lot. Tip: Check the internet on your device before accepting the room, go in the corner where u are most likely to use and then see how is the internet doing. I forgot the standard practise and hence in a bad room (Blackhawkdown03)
    Fri Jan 30 01:46:27 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Fitness Center & Sauna
Bosphorus Restaurant
Weddings in the Grand Ballroom
Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Brandenberger B
Zurich, Switzerland

"Fair Value"

Reviewed March 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The location of this hotel is convenient and there is always a taxi available on the street. Breakfast is with great selection and staff is friendly. Set back is sometimes the loud music, which somehow is tradition in this country, but mentioning to the staff it will be turned down. Rooms are clean and service is superb.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karina S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  March 23, 2016

Dear Brandenberger B! First of all, let us to thank You for sharing with us your impression about stay in our hotel. We are glad, that You enjoyed your stay, and hope, that we exceeded all your expectations. Our staff always works with 100% Guest's Satisfaction behavior to provide every guest with the best quality of service! We sincerely hope to see You again in our hotel! With Kindest Regards, Karina Salikhova Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC