Radisson Hotel, Tashkent

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Tashkent and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 347 traveler reviews

#3 of 41 hotels in Tashkent

Excellent

135

Very Good

144

Average

52

Poor

9

Terrible

7
Business
264
Couples
35
Solo travel
16
Family
11

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I believe all room are as good as mine (thomaslipford)
    Sat Dec 09 04:35:04 CST 2017
  • It is preferable pool side view, but avenue side view is also nice especially on sunset. (Vardan K)
    Wed Nov 22 19:37:36 CST 2017
  • Ask for a view of the TV Tower to the North! (ranger22SG)
    Tue Apr 25 18:58:06 CDT 2017
  • On the opposite side of the road. (ADV1771)
    Sun Dec 04 05:42:07 CST 2016
  • pool view rooms at the back of the hotel. Quiet rooms look on to the side street. (5canary9)
    Wed Aug 10 11:10:31 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Fitness Center & Sauna
Bosphorus Restaurant
Weddings in the Grand Ballroom
Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jossiegele
Innsbruck, Austria

"Top Hotel - good price"

Reviewed December 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel Radisson in Tashkent is a TOP Hotel, with excellent service, competente staffs in all fields of the hotel, inclusive management. It can be best recommended. Price and service also conforms. The hotel is also good situated.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  December 14, 2017

Dear Jossiegele! First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson BLU Hotel Tashkent team, let us thank You for choosing our hotel, and sharing with us Your impressions about your stay. We sincerely do hope, that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided your stay with the best quality of service. Special thanks for such kind words addressed to our staff, as every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. We do hope that on your next trip to Uzbekistan we will have the chance to welcome you in our hotel. From our side, we will do our best, to reach all your expectations, and to provide your stay with the best quality of services and make it memorable. Looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Latipov Ildar Front Office Manager

Satish5379
Chandigarh, India

"It is very nice to stay with Radisson Blu Tashkent. Very nice and cooperative staff. Food Quality is good."

Reviewed September 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very Nice and will prefer to stay when i will come here. Location, food quality and behavior of staff is excellent. I was have some short days booking but required to stay for long even they extend their hand to arrange the alternate hotel due to non availability of room at their Hotel. It is a pleasure to stay here. good luck to them

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  September 18, 2017

Dear Satish5379! First of all, on behalf of all in the Radisson BLU Hotel, Tashkent, let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions about stay in our hotel. We sincerely do hope, that your stay with us was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided you with the best quality of services. We will be more than glad to see you again in our hotel and to exceed all your expectations! With best regards,

279keiichit
Tokyo, Japan

"Good for saty for business"

Reviewed November 17, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Staff working there have good communication with me in English. In other hotel in Tashikent, receiption staff can speak English but service staff could not. Also, you can enjoy pool side bar restaurant in summer which is very comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karina S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  December 16, 2016

Dear 279keiichit, first of all, let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions about your stay in our hotel. We sincerely do hope, that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we provided you with the best quality of the services. Our staff always works with 100% Guests Satisfaction behavior, to make our guests feel, like they are at home. Thank you one more time for the review, we are looking forward to see you again! Sincerely, Karina Salihova Guest Relations Manager

Shimon S
TLV, Israel

"tashkent radison"

Reviewed September 25, 2016     Trip type:  Business

it could be a pleasant stay as usual but i had a problem with the desk clerk i asked to order a taxi to me and was told that its done after 30 minutes of waiting i came to the desk to check the status and i was told that the clerk cancel the taxi because he get an answer that it will come in 40 minutes and he done it without updating me this affect my business meeting with my customer this behavior its extremely unprofessional and affect the hole stay at the hotel this append only with one clerk the rest are very nice specially Kristina she is very helpful as always

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karina S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  October 13, 2016

Dear Shimon S! First of all, let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions about stay in our hotel. On behalf of all, in Radisson BLU Tashkent Team, let us bring our apology for the inconveniences occurred with taxi. We would like to inform you, that we have already taken under consideration your comments, and will try to do our best, to prevent it from happening in the future. We trying to find another taxi company, from now, we are started to work with new taxi service, who provide us with cars more faster, than in 30 minutes, and now it is on a trial period. Additionally, we have already spoken with our staff, and took all necessary actions to improve quality of our service at the reception desk. Taking an opportunity, let us thank you one more time for the comment, we are looking forward to see you again with us and to exceed all your expectations! Sincerely, Karina Salihova Guest Relations Manager

Andrew S
Tashkent, Uzbekistan

"Poor checkin/checkout"

Reviewed August 04, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The room was clean and neat. However: Reservations could not be located when I arrived, and I was overcharged when I checked out. Refund was promised in 2-3 months. I had a good experience with some of the staff, and my problem may be attributed to just one or two who failed to understand the booking system. I received multiple calls at my room for food I never ordered. Breakfast was ok, but getting a place to sit or coffee was lacking.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karina S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Andrew S! First of all, let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions about stay in our hotel. On behalf of all in the Radisson BLU Hotel, Tashkent team, we would like to bring our sincere apology for all the inconveniences occurred during your stay. We have already took under consideration your comments, and let us assure you, that we will try to our best, to prevent such kind of inconveniences from happening in the future. We sincerely hope, that you will give us one more chance, and that during your next stay you will see positive changes in our hotel and we will exceed all your expectations! Sincerely, Karina Salihova Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC