Radisson Hotel, Tashkent

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Tashkent and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 384 traveler reviews

#4 of 44 hotels in Tashkent

Excellent

157

Very Good

154

Average

53

Poor

11

Terrible

9
Business
287
Couples
38
Solo travel
19
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking back of hotel are shady - useful in summer (William S)
    Thu Jul 12 00:22:26 CDT 2018
  • Price as luxury, room mid class in my standards. (Markus-Stadi)
    Mon Mar 19 08:02:49 CDT 2018
  • I believe all room are as good as mine (thomaslipford)
    Sat Dec 09 04:35:04 CST 2017
  • It is preferable pool side view, but avenue side view is also nice especially on sunset. (Vardan K)
    Wed Nov 22 19:37:36 CST 2017
  • Ask for a view of the TV Tower to the North! (ranger22SG)
    Tue Apr 25 18:58:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Twin Room
Swimming Pool
Fitness Center & Sauna
Bosphorus Restaurant
Weddings in the Grand Ballroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

desperate_traveler_7
Monterey, California

"Great hotel, staff, experience"

Reviewed July 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Welcoming and helpful staff, clean rooms. We did not eat at the hotel. They have ATM that gives $ and local cash, also exchange point, they had good rates. We were provided everything we have requested. Complimentary water.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  July 05, 2018

Dear desperate_traveler_7, First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson Blu Hotel Tashkent team let us thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing with us your impressions about your stay. We sincerely do hope, that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided your stay with the best quality of service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the rooms and we are glad that our staff lasted an excellent impression. Every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. It is a honor for us to read such kind of reviews as we always try to make our guests feel, like they are at home far away from home! We do hope that we will have the chance to see you again in our hotel and assist you with the highest standard of quality service. Looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Latipov Ildar Front Office Manager

jossiegele
Innsbruck, Austria

"Top Hotel - good price"

Reviewed December 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel Radisson in Tashkent is a TOP Hotel, with excellent service, competente staffs in all fields of the hotel, inclusive management. It can be best recommended. Price and service also conforms. The hotel is also good situated.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  December 14, 2017

Dear Jossiegele! First of all, on behalf of all from Radisson BLU Hotel Tashkent team, let us thank You for choosing our hotel, and sharing with us Your impressions about your stay. We sincerely do hope, that your stay was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided your stay with the best quality of service. Special thanks for such kind words addressed to our staff, as every member of our team strives to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction to each our guest. We do hope that on your next trip to Uzbekistan we will have the chance to welcome you in our hotel. From our side, we will do our best, to reach all your expectations, and to provide your stay with the best quality of services and make it memorable. Looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Latipov Ildar Front Office Manager

Satish5379
Chandigarh, India

"It is very nice to stay with Radisson Blu Tashkent. Very nice and cooperative staff. Food Quality is good."

Reviewed September 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very Nice and will prefer to stay when i will come here. Location, food quality and behavior of staff is excellent. I was have some short days booking but required to stay for long even they extend their hand to arrange the alternate hotel due to non availability of room at their Hotel. It is a pleasure to stay here. good luck to them

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Ildar L, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  September 18, 2017

Dear Satish5379! First of all, on behalf of all in the Radisson BLU Hotel, Tashkent, let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions about stay in our hotel. We sincerely do hope, that your stay with us was both enjoyable and delightful, and that we provided you with the best quality of services. We will be more than glad to see you again in our hotel and to exceed all your expectations! With best regards,

279keiichit
Tokyo, Japan

"Good for saty for business"

Reviewed November 17, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Staff working there have good communication with me in English. In other hotel in Tashikent, receiption staff can speak English but service staff could not. Also, you can enjoy pool side bar restaurant in summer which is very comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karina S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  December 16, 2016

Dear 279keiichit, first of all, let us thank you for sharing with us your impressions about your stay in our hotel. We sincerely do hope, that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we provided you with the best quality of the services. Our staff always works with 100% Guests Satisfaction behavior, to make our guests feel, like they are at home. Thank you one more time for the review, we are looking forward to see you again! Sincerely, Karina Salihova Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC