Radisson Hotel, Tashkent

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Tashkent and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 384 traveler reviews

#4 of 44 hotels in Tashkent

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

157

Very Good

154

Average

53

Poor

11

Terrible

9
Business
287
Couples
38
Solo travel
19
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking back of hotel are shady - useful in summer (William S)
    Thu Jul 12 00:22:26 CDT 2018
  • Price as luxury, room mid class in my standards. (Markus-Stadi)
    Mon Mar 19 08:02:49 CDT 2018
  • I believe all room are as good as mine (thomaslipford)
    Sat Dec 09 04:35:04 CST 2017
  • It is preferable pool side view, but avenue side view is also nice especially on sunset. (Vardan K)
    Wed Nov 22 19:37:36 CST 2017
  • Ask for a view of the TV Tower to the North! (ranger22SG)
    Tue Apr 25 18:58:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standard Twin Room
Swimming Pool
Fitness Center & Sauna
Bosphorus Restaurant
Weddings in the Grand Ballroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Astrid Christel C
New York, United States

"My preferred hotel in Tashkent"

Reviewed April 03, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson is a fine hotel to stay in for a few days or longer. I have stayed there twice, the second time for ten days, and I always felt comfortable and appreciated both the good service from the staff, and the quality of the breakfast buffet. The location is handy, not too far from the airport, and with a metro in easy walking distance, as well as taxi services. It's clean, everything works and the atmosphere is relaxed and friendly.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yuliya T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  April 06, 2015

Dear guest! We appreciate you taking time to write a feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. I would like to express my gratitude to you for your feedback about your stay at the hotel, as well as for the nice words about the staff. As you can see, one of the privileges of the hotel is its convenient location, not too far from airoport and with a metro in easy walking distance. Also let me express my grattitude, that you mentioned our our facilities as breakfast. We will be glad to see you again in our hotel! Sincerely, Ahmet Dogangun General Manager.

Guowei L
Beijing, China

"Stay is ok BUT"

Reviewed June 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Room is clean and server is nice. BUT, Over charged for my last stary by casher mistake and charge me again on the next day. They promise to return the money to credit card in one week but nothing happen after 2 weeks!

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yuliya T, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  June 27, 2014

Dear Guest, We apologize once again for that situation with your credit card. We returned money to your card immediately, but because of problem with terminal in local bank you still not see money in your account. We promise that such an incident would not happen again. We always glad to welcome you in our hotel. Best regards, Yuliya Tsimbalova Corporate Sales Manager

Marco V
Moscow, Russia

"business trip"

Reviewed May 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

As usual I stay in Radisson for my trips to TAS, always good service, but the internet line has to be improved, too slow. The breakfast and the staff were always friendly and helpful. In the end I suggest to stay there!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  May 26, 2014

Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is very kind from your side to recommend the Radisson BLU Hotel Tashkent as your favorite destination. We have already took under consideration your feedback regarding internet and during your next stay we would exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Doniyor Makhmudov

Atul Vishnupant B
Bangalore, India

"OK,SO SO"

Reviewed April 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Location is good,But very less Veg food and no indian food options, Wi- Fi speed is very slow.Room rate is Higher than similar type of the Hotel at that location.Only room heating is available during my stay and no room cooling, as I complained for it reception gave suggetion that to open the Window cor cool air,it was surprise for me.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Samuel R
Rishon, Israel

"Radisson Blu Tashkent"

Reviewed March 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

well-located, business-oriented, good service, good English. Good value for money. The staff is friendly and professional, rooms are quite big. on the wish-list side I would add robes in the room, mugs at breakfast (funny - they have them at rooms, but not in the breakfast restaurant) and a better window noise isolation for the rooms facing the main road. generally (and knowing other hotels at Tashkent) recommended.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  March 31, 2014

Dear Samuel We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Every details of guest wish is valuable for us and we will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Doniyor Makhmudov

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC