Radisson Hotel, Tashkent

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Hotel, Tashkent and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 326 traveler reviews

#4 of 40 hotels in Tashkent

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

119

Very Good

140

Average

51

Poor

9

Terrible

7
Business
245
Couples
34
Solo travel
15
Family
11

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a view of the TV Tower to the North! (ranger22SG)
    Tue Apr 25 18:58:06 CDT 2017
  • On the opposite side of the road. (ADV1771)
    Sun Dec 04 05:42:07 CST 2016
  • pool view rooms at the back of the hotel. Quiet rooms look on to the side street. (5canary9)
    Wed Aug 10 11:10:31 CDT 2016
  • I recommend rooms from the side of pool (Ewa_Maria_Victoria)
    Sat Jul 02 08:41:20 CDT 2016
  • High floor rooms with a pool view are quieter. (SamP2425)
    Tue May 24 09:25:02 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Fitness Center & Sauna
Bosphorus Restaurant
Weddings in the Grand Ballroom
Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Samuel R
Rishon, Israel

"Radisson Blu Tashkent"

Reviewed March 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

well-located, business-oriented, good service, good English. Good value for money. The staff is friendly and professional, rooms are quite big. on the wish-list side I would add robes in the room, mugs at breakfast (funny - they have them at rooms, but not in the breakfast restaurant) and a better window noise isolation for the rooms facing the main road. generally (and knowing other hotels at Tashkent) recommended.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  March 31, 2014

Dear Samuel We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Every details of guest wish is valuable for us and we will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Doniyor Makhmudov

Serdar D
Istanbul, Turkey

"Good Choice in Tashkent"

Reviewed March 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great location close to city center and not so far from airport. Good breakfast, lots of different meals all are fresh and delicious. Staff is so kind, ready to help anytime. Summer time pool is wonderful. Rooms are big and comfortable enough, wi-fi works without any problem

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  March 28, 2014

Dear Serdar, We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Receiving compliments from satisfied guests is a great pleasure for any hotel management and it is a gift for our team. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Tashkent we would like to thank you for your business and we always glad to welcome you in our hotel! With best regards Doniyor Makhmudov

Mikhail N
Москва, Russia

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed February 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is ideal place to stay in business trip to Tashkent. "Business class" room is excellent. Internet connection is fast and works everywhere in hotel. Breakfast is good. Nespresso coffee machine in room is a good addition.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  March 28, 2014

Dear Mikhail We appreciate you taking the time to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Business class room is a new concept in our hotel and we very glad that you have satisfied with our new product. I would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards Doniyor Makhmudov

Zhiqiang Z
Beijing, China

"Thanks"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radission Blu is a very very good hotel in Tashkent! I like stay in Radission Blu, it is my first choice when I arrived in Tashkent. Thanks! I will recommend this hotel to my friends, of course, they will like it at once.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Doniyor M, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent, responded to this review  March 28, 2014

Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time to to write a feedback regarding your recent stay with us and your kindly recommendation our hotel to your friends. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards Doniyor Makhmudov

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC