Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1138 traveler reviews

#4 of 152 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

795

Very Good

256

Average

57

Poor

19

Terrible

11
Business
562
Couples
166
Solo travel
80
Family
120

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The business class room are large and very comfortable. (voodoo148)
    Sun Apr 15 20:35:45 CDT 2018
  • High floor, city or mountain view (Natassia Kim N)
    Sun Apr 08 20:39:56 CDT 2018
  • If you are travelling with friends choose a Superior Room as they are spacious and has a bit more bathroom privacy than standard rooms (Sama K)
    Sun Apr 01 01:48:34 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view of the river (travelentuziast)
    Mon Mar 12 00:41:17 CDT 2018
  • Look for a room on the higher floors (miteshbhalla)
    Sun Jan 21 19:29:01 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Breakfast setup
Iveria Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kurban R
Randers.Dk

"Fantastic welcome"

Reviewed April 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The front desk staff made me feel at home as soon as I arrived. The room was very nice and welcoming. Everything was as it should be. A great view from room of the Tbilisi city. The breakfast area in the morning was very crowded.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  April 06, 2018

Dear Kurban, Thank you for staying at our hotel and share such kind words about our staff, great view and the room. I am delighted that you had a wonderful experience here. It is always a joy to receive positive comments from our precious guests who had a memorable experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back again at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next to Tbilisi. Best Regards, Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC