Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1095 traveler reviews

#3 of 138 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

760

Very Good

250

Average

56

Poor

18

Terrible

11
Business
545
Couples
159
Solo travel
75
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Bussiness room are the best with 19 (Yulsen4032)
    Tue Jan 16 17:58:33 CST 2018
  • very dirty, old, smelly rooms /suites (LUV2FLY747)
    Wed Oct 25 03:00:24 CDT 2017
  • best views, best spa (KhKik)
    Tue Oct 24 04:55:40 CDT 2017
  • the higher the better! (Frank W)
    Wed Oct 11 13:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Business room (Diana A)
    Tue Sep 12 01:04:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ViacheslavMoscow
Moscow

"Perfect view from the perfect hotel"

Reviewed January 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great location, stuff, pool, everything. Except the price probably. Easy to reach Old city, flea market, shopping street, cafes and restaraunts or whatever you may need in this beautiful city. Worth to stay.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Viacheslav, Greetings from the heart of Tbilisi, I hope you are doing well today. Thank you very much for choosing us for your recent visit it was our absolute pleasure having you with us. Furthermore I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us and the entire TripAdvisor community. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed the pool area, restaurants and the location. Thank you for pointing our staff's high level of service and once again we are waiting to have another opportunity to welcoming you back in our beautiful city. With warm regards, Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC