Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 671 traveler reviews

#2 of 90 hotels in Tbilisi

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

462

Very Good

166

Average

32

Poor

9

Terrible

2
Business
398
Couples
81
Solo travel
45
Family
38

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • view with a river side also holy trinity church (alexander_tours4you)
    Sat May 14 01:22:06 CDT 2016
  • One of the roads beside the hotel has motorbikes racing at night, this can be noisy. (Michael H)
    Tue Apr 26 22:42:52 CDT 2016
  • best location (merikokaia)
    Fri Apr 08 13:38:46 CDT 2016
  • room on a high floor (FrequentTraveller400)
    Fri Mar 04 13:31:44 CST 2016
  • high floor recommended (Eleonora29_13)
    Mon Feb 22 22:50:18 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe
Bathroom
Standard Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Talal A
Kuwait, Kuwait

"Romantic Stay"

Reviewed May 17, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

If you're looking for a romantic time with the one you love then def this place where you should stay in. My girlfriend and I had a great 2 nights at this place and we're coming back. We didn't use the pool nut hopefully the next it'll be hot enough for a dip in nice the pool.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  May 19, 2016

Dear Talal, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and taking time to share positive feedback with us. It is our great pleasure to see that you enjoyed your honeymoon at the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards John Losasso

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC