Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 655 traveler reviews

#2 of 90 hotels in Tbilisi

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

453

Very Good

161

Average

31

Poor

8

Terrible

2
Business
393
Couples
78
Solo travel
44
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • One of the roads beside the hotel has motorbikes racing at night, this can be noisy. (Michael H)
    Tue Apr 26 22:42:52 CDT 2016
  • best location (merikokaia)
    Fri Apr 08 13:38:46 CDT 2016
  • room on a high floor (FrequentTraveller400)
    Fri Mar 04 13:31:44 CST 2016
  • high floor recommended (Eleonora29_13)
    Mon Feb 22 22:50:18 CST 2016
  • Get a high room (Dr_01_Dave)
    Sat Feb 13 19:49:01 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe
Bathroom
Standard Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Apetr2
Yerevan, Armenia

"Nice location"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel at the center of the city with easy access to many attractions of the city. Nice and quickly responding staff - speak Russian and English. A nice spa center, pool and fitness center. Have pretty good business facilities.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your positive feedback about our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel once your trip brings you back to Tbilisi. Kind Regards, John Losasso

Ali T
Fintas, Kuwait

"Radisson Blu Tbilisi, Georgia"

Reviewed April 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

One of the best hotels I stayed in, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was more than I expected with beautiful view of the river and city. There was a bank in the hotel which made it so easy for me change money. It is one of the best hotels I ever stayed in.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Losasso, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  April 18, 2016

Dear Ali, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your comments with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff played a big role in your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Best Regards, John Losasso

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC