Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1278 traveler reviews

#10 of 222 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

869

Very Good

289

Average

71

Poor

30

Terrible

19
Business
605
Couples
199
Solo travel
86
Family
151

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best Views, Amazing Staff, Perfectly Located (Shannon C)
    Sat Dec 08 01:05:21 CST 2018
  • The upper floors have a better view (Rasael-amirhossein)
    Sat Nov 10 07:33:39 CST 2018
  • room 1420 was outstanding! (rozor)
    Thu Oct 25 02:43:05 CDT 2018
  • City view....Tbilisi river (Chel_C_Boy)
    Tue Oct 09 19:25:41 CDT 2018
  • Even numbered rooms give you a good city view (Thomas S)
    Sun Sep 23 15:44:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Umami Asian Fusion Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DayTrip29426717859

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed December 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

My stay in Radisson was very nice, as always. This Hotel has good location and very nice rooms, with nice view and comfortable beds. Breakfast is deliciouse. Staff is friendly and helpfull. I definitly recomend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice and detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC