Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1070 traveler reviews

#2 of 136 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

741

Very Good

247

Average

54

Poor

18

Terrible

10
Business
534
Couples
158
Solo travel
72
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • very dirty, old, smelly rooms /suites (LUV2FLY747)
    Wed Oct 25 03:00:24 CDT 2017
  • best views, best spa (KhKik)
    Tue Oct 24 04:55:40 CDT 2017
  • the higher the better! (Frank W)
    Wed Oct 11 13:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Business room (Diana A)
    Tue Sep 12 01:04:40 CDT 2017
  • river side is wanderful (ahmad a a)
    Mon Sep 04 07:54:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

U2763ZMstefans
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Business trip in Tbilisi for Elekta training."

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Perfect Stay in perfect location with superb staff members. Everybody was helpful, specially the ironing lady who helps me in short term to ironing my official suit. For sure will come back again in this lovely country, in this lovely hotel!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  November 14, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your incredibly kind and descriptive review and for your wonderful support of Radisson Blu Iveria. We are very proud of our reputation of excellence and it is always pleasing to hear from guests who have enjoyed this so much. Your feedback regarding the housekeeping service is shared with the team, special thank you from Alla (ironing Lady). I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Jordi Kuijt

845lucianh
Cluj-Napoca, Romania

"Radisson Blu in Tbilisi, Georgia"

Reviewed November 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This was my second experience with Radisson Blu hotels. I was impressed with the first one in Belgrade, Serbia and I am very pleased with this one. Friendly stuff, excellent location, good value for the money, good services. I recomend.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  November 10, 2017

Dear Lucian, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and taking time to share such positive feedback with us. It is our great pleasure to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and our staff played a big role in your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. It would be pleasure for us to welcome you again at our beautiful hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi! Sincerely Yours Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC