Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1196 traveler reviews

#7 of 170 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

824

Very Good

267

Average

64

Poor

26

Terrible

15
Business
583
Couples
176
Solo travel
82
Family
137

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take a room at higher floors having city view (DB_Doha)
    Sun May 27 21:40:07 CDT 2018
  • quality service, Clean, Good breakfast and restaurant, Wonderful terrace area (Yigit T)
    Mon Apr 30 00:22:41 CDT 2018
  • The business class room are large and very comfortable. (voodoo148)
    Sun Apr 15 20:35:45 CDT 2018
  • High floor, city or mountain view (Natassia Kim N)
    Sun Apr 08 20:39:56 CDT 2018
  • If you are travelling with friends choose a Superior Room as they are spacious and has a bit more bathroom privacy than standard rooms (Sama K)
    Sun Apr 01 01:48:34 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Umami Asian Fusion Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sischerr
zollikofen

"Still one of the best properties in Tbilisi"

Reviewed July 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

We liked the classic perfection of this soviet time hotel that was really successfully converted into modern times. The location is perfect and there was nothing to complain about during our stay except a quite loud aircon appliance

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  July 02, 2018

Dear Valued guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience about your stay at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. We are indeed very pleased that you enjoyed our modern hotel and location. We would like to thank you for giving us a positive feedback. We do hope you visit us again in the nearest future, Best Wishes, Jordi Kuijt

georgeordinidze
New Orleans, Louisiana

"heaven in tbilisi"

Reviewed June 12, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

radisson blu in tbilisi is Distinctive...this is amazing place for rest and business.everything is clean,food is tasty,service is absolutely masterpiece,everyone is professional,front desk is very lovely and friendly i love them all,They are an example for hotel service. and most important thing-here you cant hear words we can't :)

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  June 14, 2018

Dear George, On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice words about our room, tasty food and exceptional service, it will be shared with the team immediately. Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

dragobabic
Zagreb, Croatia

"Drago Babic"

Reviewed June 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent experience in Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi. Perfect location, fantastic view from room, very fast lift, nice food (breakfast), the best sauna I ever was, nice and polite staff, excellent internet connection, ...

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Babic, Thanks for your kind words and compliments, it is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service, it is a great joy for us to see that our effort was so much appreciated. All the best and hope to see you soon! Jordi Kuijt General Manager

Chiche M

"Raddison Blu Hotel Review"

Reviewed June 09, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is one of the best hotels I have visited so far. Staff was very warm and helpful, service was superb, room was pleasant and clean. Overall I would give this hotel 5 stars. Enjoyed my stay very much.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us for your recent visit, it was our absolute pleasure having you with us. Furthermore I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us and the entire TripAdvisor community. We believe that the needs of our beloved guests can only be fully understood if we grab every opportunity to communicate and learn from them, making it possible for us to improve our services so we can create the perfect experience. All the best and hope to see you soon! Warm Regards Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC