Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1093 traveler reviews

#3 of 138 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

758

Very Good

250

Average

56

Poor

18

Terrible

11
Business
545
Couples
159
Solo travel
75
Family
113

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • very dirty, old, smelly rooms /suites (LUV2FLY747)
    Wed Oct 25 03:00:24 CDT 2017
  • best views, best spa (KhKik)
    Tue Oct 24 04:55:40 CDT 2017
  • the higher the better! (Frank W)
    Wed Oct 11 13:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Business room (Diana A)
    Tue Sep 12 01:04:40 CDT 2017
  • river side is wanderful (ahmad a a)
    Mon Sep 04 07:54:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anand R
San Francisco, California

"Fantastic trip to Tblisi"

Reviewed December 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Terrific hotel, loved it. Great hotel, great location, fantastic food, very nice room. Great views loved the hotel staff. The oxygen bar has great views. The room is very nice and also has great views.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Dear Anand, On behalf of the entire staff at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a nice review about your stay at our beautiful hotel. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed staying with us and are very grateful for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tbilisi. Best Regards, Jordi Kuijt

U2763ZMstefans
Sofia, Bulgaria

"Business trip in Tbilisi for Elekta training."

Reviewed November 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Perfect Stay in perfect location with superb staff members. Everybody was helpful, specially the ironing lady who helps me in short term to ironing my official suit. For sure will come back again in this lovely country, in this lovely hotel!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  November 14, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your incredibly kind and descriptive review and for your wonderful support of Radisson Blu Iveria. We are very proud of our reputation of excellence and it is always pleasing to hear from guests who have enjoyed this so much. Your feedback regarding the housekeeping service is shared with the team, special thank you from Alla (ironing Lady). I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Jordi Kuijt

845lucianh
Cluj-Napoca, Romania

"Radisson Blu in Tbilisi, Georgia"

Reviewed November 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This was my second experience with Radisson Blu hotels. I was impressed with the first one in Belgrade, Serbia and I am very pleased with this one. Friendly stuff, excellent location, good value for the money, good services. I recomend.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  November 10, 2017

Dear Lucian, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and taking time to share such positive feedback with us. It is our great pleasure to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and our staff played a big role in your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. It would be pleasure for us to welcome you again at our beautiful hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi! Sincerely Yours Jordi Kuijt

Vahan S
Yerevan, Armenia

"NIce stay for Meeting"

Reviewed October 22, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel for business activities. Clean and big rooms, good internet, excellent location at the exact city center, free parking, very friendly staff. Breakfast could be improved. Hot dishes were cold.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear Vahan, We appreciate you taking your valuable time to write a review and share your feedback with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful hotel and that our staff played a big role in your experience. Your comment regarding the breakfast is shared with the relevant department. Look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Iveria on your next visit to Tbilisi. Best Regards Jordi Kuijt

47oksanad
Kiev, Ukraine

"Super stay!"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Not first time here. Each time is excellent stay! Rooms are comfortable, good location. Staff are experienced. Conference service is the best I know! All issues was solved in a few minutes! Next time if I need to organize big event- only here! Thanks all staffs for the good job!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Oksana, Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel and leaving such a positive review. It is true pleasure for us to receive such Feedback as yours, since they encourage us to bring our service standards to yet even higher levels. Looking forward for your next visit to Georgia and Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Sincerely yours, Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC