Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1054 traveler reviews

#2 of 136 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

730

Very Good

244

Average

53

Poor

17

Terrible

10
Business
526
Couples
157
Solo travel
72
Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the higher the better! (Frank W)
    Wed Oct 11 13:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Business room (Diana A)
    Tue Sep 12 01:04:40 CDT 2017
  • river side is wanderful (ahmad a a)
    Mon Sep 04 07:54:55 CDT 2017
  • well located, plenty to do, excellent food and service, casino. (yopitti9 .)
    Sat Aug 26 11:57:37 CDT 2017
  • Corner rooms because of the multiple views of Tbilisi (zingara_gypsy)
    Tue Aug 15 00:53:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

konstantinc956
Tbilisi, Georgia

"perfect stay"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

great hotel, best location, nice restaurant and spa great people. amazing view over the city.I enjoyed staying here. highly recommend. I am totally satisfied with you service. The staff was very nice and comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Konstantin, First of all let me thank you for staying at our beautiful hotel and hope to see you back soon. It was a real pleasure to read your kind and nice comments. Your words will definitely encourage us to provide superior service to our guests. We hope you will visit us for the next time for longer stay and give us an opportunity to provide even better service and guest satisfaction to you. Thank you very much once again for all your nice comments, we will pass all of them to relevant departments. Best regards, Jordi Kuijt

sasanjfr
Rasht, Iran

"A memorable stay"

Reviewed September 05, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Everything was great with the hotel.The room was very clean.The staff were very helpful.The room service was so good that they brought me a corkscrew at the middle of the night.The breakfast was great both in variety of options and the quality of the food being served.Also I liked my dinner at the Filini restaurant.The outdoor pool was great.The only downside I experienced was the gym which was small and didn't have enough bodybuilding machines for a regular bodybuilder.That aside everything was great.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  September 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and share such kind words about our staff, room service and “Filini” restaurant. I am delighted that you had a wonderful experience here. It is always a joy to receive positive comments from our precious guests who had a memorable stay with us. Your feedback about the fitness centre has been passed to the relevant department. Looking forward to welcoming you back again at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next to Tbilisi Best Regards, Jordi Kuijt

Nana T
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Great location and good service!"

Reviewed September 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at this Hotel not for the first time. It has great location and good service. Staff is friendly. I would recommend it to others, just I have to mention, that it needs renovation. It would be also great to have more cheese assortment, better coffee and pastry at the breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  September 06, 2017

Dear Nana, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our staff does its utmost each day to ensure that all our guests feel at home. It is gratifying to receive positive feedback, and your kind comments will be shared with all the staff members, whom I am certainly will be encouraged with your remarks. We do hope to have the opportunity in the near future to welcome you back at our hotel, as we looking forward to being at service. Thank you again for your excellent feedback. Yours Sincerely, Jordi Kuijt

657merik

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed August 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

One of The memorable stays in an amazing hotel. Best view ,Best Food and quality of the service. Spa on top floor is astonishing. M&E facilities are well equipped . Staff does all their best to make you feel comfortable

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  September 01, 2017

Dear Merik, Thank you for your high compliments, so glad you have enjoyed the restaurants, pool, M&E facilities and the service with us at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Positive comments like yours are huge motivation and determination for our staff to remain the best and keep delighting our precious guests. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best regards, Jordi

grigorijk2017
Brussels, Belgium

"A unique Georgian experience"

Reviewed July 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was great in all aspects. The room was cosy and clean, the breakfasts were rich and tasty, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer at the hotel to enjoy all the services and its excellent location in the City center.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  July 06, 2017

Dear Grigori, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing and staying at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. We are very grateful for your nice and detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality. Looking forward to seeing you back when travels bring you to Georgia. Best Regards, Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC