Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1087 traveler reviews

#3 of 137 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

752

Very Good

249

Average

56

Poor

18

Terrible

12
Business
541
Couples
159
Solo travel
74
Family
111

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • very dirty, old, smelly rooms /suites (LUV2FLY747)
    Wed Oct 25 03:00:24 CDT 2017
  • best views, best spa (KhKik)
    Tue Oct 24 04:55:40 CDT 2017
  • the higher the better! (Frank W)
    Wed Oct 11 13:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Business room (Diana A)
    Tue Sep 12 01:04:40 CDT 2017
  • river side is wanderful (ahmad a a)
    Mon Sep 04 07:54:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Elham M
Tblisi, Georgia

"excellent"

Reviewed May 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

the hotel was good and i was satisfied by the staff, room services, cleaness, beauty of view and room during my stay in Tblisi. if i come agian to this city or everywhere in the world which has this hotel, i would choose Radisson Blue.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  June 03, 2014

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice comment and we will definitely share them with our team. We look forward to seeing you back at our beautiful hotel. Best Regards Michael Jacobi

Kerry Jon P
manchester nh, United States

"raddison blu tbilisi"

Reviewed May 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is the best and cleanest hotel that I have ever stayed in . The service was great, the breakfast buffet was the best I've ever seen bar none. The staff was helpful at all times. they even printed a document for me at the front desk at 3 in the morning. what a great help. I would stay there any time that I was in the area. very good.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  May 29, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your very kind words about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi.

Gwendolyn B
Rockville, United States

"Excellent Service at Radisson Tbilisi"

Reviewed April 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located in the heart of Tbilisi and is in walking distance to shopping and local attractions. The service is excellent; I even got a birthday cake, this was a welcome surprise. The staff goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. One example was our driver, George, who stayed with us at the airport for over an hour to help us sort out lost luggage and even offered his jacket when he saw that I was shivering in the cold. The hotel is clean and the bedding is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  April 22, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your very kind words about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Michael Jacobi

StuartNelson
Glasgow

"Tbilisi Experienced"

Reviewed April 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

As a base for the purpose of visiting Tbilisi its a really great location. We walked the city from top to bottom and had the Radisson for the best relaxing station. Local restaurants and bars are close by, with such choice, its quite wonderful. We discovered the terrace of the hotel at breakfast on the 1st morning having arrived late at night, it was the perfect place to have a leisurely breakfast before a busy day of meetings. we then met friends there for a Friday draught before heading out for dinner. The staff from arrival to departure were great, friendly and delivered all efficiently and with a friendly grace, a real asset to the hotel. By Sunday night we needed a place to relax and dine. all the spa offered was great, then to the italian on the 1st floor for a good steak, glass of Saperavi and a good catchup on a full weekend. thank you Radisson and all the team fo ra great base and home for 3 days.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  April 22, 2014

Dear Guest, On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your nice and extremely detailed feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied with our service and hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Kind Regards, Michael Jacobi

Ahmet Can Y
Baku, Azerbaijan

"Excellent"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We would like to say thank you to very friendly and helpfull staff of the Radisson Blu Tbilisi. Hotel is very clean and well decorated. outlets are very usefull. Location of the hotel is very close to everywhere

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  April 22, 2014

Dear Ahmet, I would like to thank you for your exceptionally positive review about our hotel. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Michael Jacobi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC