Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1197 traveler reviews

#7 of 174 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

825

Very Good

267

Average

64

Poor

26

Terrible

15
Business
583
Couples
177
Solo travel
82
Family
137

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for the pool and river view (Kareem A)
    Sun Jul 15 23:54:39 CDT 2018
  • Take a room at higher floors having city view (DB_Doha)
    Sun May 27 21:40:07 CDT 2018
  • quality service, Clean, Good breakfast and restaurant, Wonderful terrace area (Yigit T)
    Mon Apr 30 00:22:41 CDT 2018
  • The business class room are large and very comfortable. (voodoo148)
    Sun Apr 15 20:35:45 CDT 2018
  • High floor, city or mountain view (Natassia Kim N)
    Sun Apr 08 20:39:56 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Umami Asian Fusion Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Delina F
New York, United States

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed November 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Large and very comfortable rooms, wonderful breakfast, great SPA and swimming pool with wonderful view on the river, excellent service. I stay at this hotel every time I go to Tbilisi and they keep the same, great standards.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  November 16, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Iveria Hotel and taking time to share such positive feedback with us. We are very glad you have enjoyed the comfortable rooms and fantastic view in our beautiful hotel. Looking forward to welcome you very soon at our hotel once again & make your future stays much more memorable. Sincerely, Michael Jacobi

Mohammed H
Beirut, Lebanon

"i really enjoyed..."

Reviewed October 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

kindly speaking you are the best hotel I've ever deal with, excellent services, helpful staff with smiley faces, and quick solutions. thanks a lot all of you especially "Pier, Markus, and Natya". i advise everyone who is going to spend couples of days in tbilisi to try the best, and the best there is for sure Rdisson Blu.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  October 21, 2014

Dear Guest, On behalf of the team at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel we would like to thank you for your positive feedback, which keeps our entire staff putting all the possible efforts to make each of our guest 100% satisfied . We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi to make your future stays much more memorable. Sincerely, Michael Jacobi

Aydin A
Baku, Azerbaijan

"The best"

Reviewed October 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

New fashioned Attractive view Super service fnd friendly staff Location in central zone of the city is advantage Would like to return soon If possible with friends and teammates No pets allowed? No idea-my cat doesnt like trip with me

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  October 08, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Sincerely Yours Michael Jacobi

11mariew

"A great place to stay in Tbilisi!"

Reviewed September 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu Iveria is a beautiful hotel with lovely, comfortable rooms and great views of the city. The amenities are excellent, including free wifi and a large breakfast buffet. The staff are extremely helpful and responsive--more than at most hotels in the various countries I have stayed, and the food is good. I was here for 5 nights on business and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  October 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Iveria Hotel and taking time to share such positive feedback with us. It is our great pleasure to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and our staff played a big role in your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. Looking forward to welcome you very soon at our hotel once again & make your future stays much more memorable. Sincerely Yours Michael Jacobi

Francesca P
Rome, Italy

"Very comfortable hotel"

Reviewed September 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very clean hotel, rooms are comfortable and spacious. Bathrooms are very clean and comfotable. The SPA is also clean with very nice view. Location is central and at walking distance from the main attractions

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  September 10, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Sincerely, Michael Jacobi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC