Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1052 traveler reviews

#3 of 134 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

728

Very Good

244

Average

53

Poor

17

Terrible

10
Business
525
Couples
157
Solo travel
72
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the higher the better! (Frank W)
    Wed Oct 11 13:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Business room (Diana A)
    Tue Sep 12 01:04:40 CDT 2017
  • river side is wanderful (ahmad a a)
    Mon Sep 04 07:54:55 CDT 2017
  • well located, plenty to do, excellent food and service, casino. (yopitti9 .)
    Sat Aug 26 11:57:37 CDT 2017
  • Corner rooms because of the multiple views of Tbilisi (zingara_gypsy)
    Tue Aug 15 00:53:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ahmet Can Y
Baku, Azerbaijan

"Excellent"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We would like to say thank you to very friendly and helpfull staff of the Radisson Blu Tbilisi. Hotel is very clean and well decorated. outlets are very usefull. Location of the hotel is very close to everywhere

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  April 22, 2014

Dear Ahmet, I would like to thank you for your exceptionally positive review about our hotel. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Michael Jacobi General Manager

idanpin
Tel Aviv, Israel

"THE Hotel in Tbilisi"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overall good location, there are better ones if location is your main priority. In any case, every point in the city is at a max of 5 Lari ($2.90) taxi drive from the hotel. The rooms are perfect, service is perfect and the facilities are great. Take a break from your visits and enjoy the pool and its view! I requested a late checkout that was kindly offered to me at no extra charge.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  March 12, 2014

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your exceptionally positive review about our hotel. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will of course share your feedback with our team immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Michael Jacobi General Manager

Nick P
Kyiv, Ukraine

"One of the best hotels in CIS"

Reviewed February 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Tbilisi Radisson is one of the best in the CIS and probably Europe Can't beat the views from the room and the service is great. Top floor pool and sauna is also worth it. London Radissons could learn a lot from their Georgian cousins.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  February 07, 2014

Dear Nick, On behalf of the entire staff at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a nice review about your stay at our beautiful hotel. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed staying with us and are very grateful for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel. Best Regards, Michael Jacobi

Nasir A
Baku, Azerbaijan

"Good Service and accommodations"

Reviewed January 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stayed for a couple of nights on business trips with pleasure, staff were friendly and helpful, and the service was good. My room was a decent size, It's well laid out and the design is modern definitely like being with the corporate face hotel, also you can meet with your business partners at the lobby bar with same comfort. I felt comfortable having a quiet glass of beer on O2 bar on my return from city, and overall I would recommend it.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  January 25, 2014

Dear Nasir, Thank you very much for your nice comment. On behalf of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel staff, we would like to thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Tbilisi. Best Regards Michael Jacobi

Walter B
Rome, Italy

"Very good accomodation above the roofs of Tbilisi"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

My stay in Tbilisi and 'was also nice depending on the happy choice of staying at the "Radisson Blu" Hotel. Definitely would recommend this hotel to friends, relatives and acquaintances. According to me what a touch of quality to the hotel is its staff, always attentive and kind to the many needs of our customers.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelJacobi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  January 25, 2014

Dear Walter, It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff played a big role in your experience.Thank you very much for your nice comments - I have shared them with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel on your next visit to Tbilisi. Sincerely Yours Michael Jacobi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC