Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport is proud to annouce that it has obtained TripAdvisor's Excellence Certificate for 2016.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 463 traveler reviews

#2 of 17 hotels in Blagnac

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

195

Very Good

195

Average

52

Poor

12

Terrible

9
Business
228
Couples
110
Solo travel
33
Family
46

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business Class room (PhillVM)
    Fri Aug 19 20:52:12 CDT 2016
  • Third floor nice and quiet (Widge13)
    Thu Jul 21 10:24:18 CDT 2016
  • ours was on the first floor and was perfectly ok (Ponkysue)
    Fri Jun 03 07:27:26 CDT 2016
  • Top rooms 230-235 to the patio in the quiet season...wouhhhh (Swenija)
    Sat May 14 10:45:55 CDT 2016
  • Specify twin or king bed, bath or shower (MyMuncaster)
    Sun Feb 14 16:58:45 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Le Patio
Les vignes
La terrasse
Le restaurant La Vien en Rose
Le Fitness center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pierre P
Half Moon Bay, United States

"Modern, clean and within walking distance from airport"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Higher-end but a bit pricey. Aimed at business types. Clean and comfortable. Rooms with enough space for a couple with two large suitcases. Sliding glass doors for the bathroom do not afford much privacy though. Has refrigerator, minibar and safe.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anja S
Hamburg, Germany

"Businesshotel"

Reviewed August 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice and spacious rooms, clean, perfect situated, friendly staff and a good service - very welcoming easy check in/ check out and the chance to store the luggage when not needed. I will stay there again when I am on travel

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC