MENU

Our restaurants and spa will be closed from 21 Dec 2015 to 03 Jan 2016. Breakfast will be served à la carte.

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 374 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Blagnac

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

161

Very Good

157

Average

42

Poor

9

Terrible

5
Business
185
Couples
88
Solo travel
28
Family
36

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 2nd level business rooms, good size, some extras like a Nespresso café machine (Arnd S)
    Wed Dec 09 23:28:34 CST 2015
  • Ask whether some have a renewed lighting system (KUSNACHT)
    Sun Dec 06 06:44:51 CST 2015
  • Go the extra expense and treat yourself to the Junior suite (John W)
    Tue Nov 17 08:11:54 CST 2015
  • Be sure you have the circular adapters for the outlets . (William A)
    Sat Nov 07 17:52:56 CST 2015
  • Business at the third floor. (Liserichard)
    Tue Oct 13 13:07:07 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Le Patio
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
salle de bain

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paul L
Cupertino, CA, United States

"Radisson Experience"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The room cleanliness can be improved. Avoid the rooms on the first floor and opposite the Bar and Restaurant area as they sometime have music that play loud until 01:00AM As for location, its working distance to the Airbus base called B22

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Richard A
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Business Trip"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel. Clean, comfortable and modern. Bathrooms are of a high standard and I frequently use this hotel for business. It compares well with other hotels in the surrounding location and has some advantages such as the in room entertainment. Since the Holiday Inn located close by has been refurbished the gap has closed, but I feel the Radisson still has the edge

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Corinne S
toulouse, France

"kind people nice room"

Reviewed January 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

i know this hotel for long time and each time i go in Toulouse i stay here it is good hotel, good restaurant people is nice and level of quality is perfect shuttle to the aireport at the time of your choice i recommend Radisson toulouse

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TPecorella, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  January 19, 2016

Dear Corinne S, Thank you so much for your precious comments and loyalty. We are proud to be your 1st choice! Hoping to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again soon. With my Best Regards, Thierry Pecorella General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC