Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport is proud to annouce that it has obtained TripAdvisor's Excellence Certificate for 2016.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 715 traveler reviews

#4 of 18 hotels in Blagnac

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

296

Very Good

305

Average

76

Poor

24

Terrible

14
Business
332
Couples
187
Solo travel
50
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The 4th floor gives nice views ! Room 341 is a corner suite, so fairly quiet and far from the elevators. (Jessica C)
    Fri Mar 02 07:22:44 CST 2018
  • The hotel is on a quiet street and I suspect all rooms are quiet. (Barbara C)
    Thu Nov 09 13:30:50 CST 2017
  • we asked for a quiet room away from elevators (piggyinthemiddle19)
    Mon Oct 30 08:13:35 CDT 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the central bar and restaurant area could be noisy (Chris H)
    Mon Sep 25 00:51:34 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with view on the garden or located in front of the hotel are more quiet (cjestin)
    Sat Aug 19 07:45:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Le Patio
Les vignes
La terrasse
Le restaurant La Vien en Rose
Le Fitness center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Journey38938546829
Lucerne, Switzerland

"Excellent Airport Hotel"

Reviewed January 28, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel in airport's proximity with own shuttle service. Staff is very polite and helpful. Very good bed (king size bed), slept almost as good as at home. Rich breakfast buffet.Calculate enough time to go to the airport with the shuttle bus, since it might not be available immediately.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  February 01, 2019

Dear Journey, Thank you for your feedback and for this great score. It is a real pleasure to have reached our level of expectation. We challenge ourselves every day to offer the best of modern hospitality. Our shuttle service is the only one of the area available 24H à day at any time. This service is based on request for more flexibility. Of course do not hesitate to get closer from the reception team to be aware of the rush hour or any other question. We all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit in the area. Best regards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC