As we are continuously trying to improve our facilities and your comfort, the Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport has decided to modernize its rooms from July 20th to August 24th 2018. We would like to specify that there will exclusively be decoration works. The Spa access could also be changed or restricted for a few days. We appreciate your understanding. Be assured that our service level will be equal during this period.

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport is proud to annouce that it has obtained TripAdvisor's Excellence Certificate for 2016.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 655 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in Blagnac

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

272

Very Good

281

Average

67

Poor

24

Terrible

11
Business
310
Couples
168
Solo travel
46
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The 4th floor gives nice views ! Room 341 is a corner suite, so fairly quiet and far from the elevators. (Jessica C)
    Fri Mar 02 07:22:44 CST 2018
  • The hotel is on a quiet street and I suspect all rooms are quiet. (Barbara C)
    Thu Nov 09 13:30:50 CST 2017
  • we asked for a quiet room away from elevators (piggyinthemiddle1961)
    Mon Oct 30 08:13:35 CDT 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the central bar and restaurant area could be noisy (Chris H)
    Mon Sep 25 00:51:34 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with view on the garden or located in front of the hotel are more quiet (cjestin)
    Sat Aug 19 07:45:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Le Patio
Les vignes
La terrasse
Le restaurant La Vien en Rose
Le Fitness center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

danieldee2018
Dayton, Ohio

"Buisness trip"

Reviewed May 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A covenant and professional hotel to airport and public transportation to explore the city. Friendly guest services with well maintained rooms and dining areas. Exceptional food and wine selection. Available on short notice, I always stay here the night before my flight.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  May 22, 2018

Dear Danieldee, Thank you for this nice quote! It is a great pleasure to have managed to reach your level of expectation. We all hope to welcome you again on your next visit in Toulouse. Best regards.

Jill W
Angles, France

"Hotel is very convenient for the airport; good restaurant and spa."

Reviewed May 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

You can always rely on the food here, especially the lunch menu which is reasonably priced. Dinners are more expensive. My spa treatment was excellent and I the hotel was so quiet that I had the spa to myself on a Tuesday afternoon.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  May 04, 2018

Dear Jill, Thank you for such a positive feedback! Have you try our massage possibilities? Available every afternoon, on demand Julie our masseuse will make you feel relaxed after a hard day's work. I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again this summer, to enjoy our beautiful patio. Best regards.

P7554IAmathaw
Hamburg, Germany

"bien..."

Reviewed January 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

some things to improve, but very good average level for such an upscale hotel. breakfast is good, room are nice cannot open the windows. well located near Airport and Airbus sites. you can go by foot in 5 min to each of them

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  February 05, 2018

Dear P7554lAmathaw, In the name of the whole team: thank you for your feedback. It is a great sense of achievement to have reach your level of expectations. We challenge ourselves every day to keep our promise and to make magic for each of your experience among us. Our situation is definitely also a force as you noticed. We all hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again on your next visit in the area. Best regards.

joergs564
Los Angeles, California

"Business stay"

Reviewed June 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable stay with absolutely no issues and well working internet. Very friendly and attentive staff. Great breakfast, always enough tables available. Great option to use the shuttle to the airport 24/7.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  July 03, 2017

Dear Joergs564, thank you very much for your precious comments. Our guest satisfaction is our target every day and I am glad you had a great stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, I remain. Best regards, D.ACKE General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC