Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport is proud to annouce that it has obtained TripAdvisor's Excellence Certificate for 2016.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 578 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Blagnac

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

234

Very Good

253

Average

62

Poor

20

Terrible

9
Business
274
Couples
145
Solo travel
40
Family
65

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking the central bar and restaurant area could be noisy (Chris H)
    Mon Sep 25 00:51:34 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with view on the garden or located in front of the hotel are more quiet (cjestin)
    Sat Aug 19 07:45:13 CDT 2017
  • Very handy for airport - but you don't hear a sound of planes (Ann M)
    Tue Aug 01 10:23:46 CDT 2017
  • All rooms would be quiet and private - all look onto the lovely courtyard. (RoseLondon2014)
    Tue Jul 11 03:51:05 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing to the lobby are better. (srdm2015)
    Wed Mar 29 23:15:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Le Patio
Les vignes
La terrasse
Le restaurant La Vien en Rose
Le Fitness center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

joergs564
Los Angeles, California

"Business stay"

Reviewed June 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable stay with absolutely no issues and well working internet. Very friendly and attentive staff. Great breakfast, always enough tables available. Great option to use the shuttle to the airport 24/7.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  July 03, 2017

Dear Joergs564, thank you very much for your precious comments. Our guest satisfaction is our target every day and I am glad you had a great stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, I remain. Best regards, D.ACKE General Manager

Nora N
Ottawa, Canada

"Good business hotel -"

Reviewed June 17, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed at this hotel the night before an early flight back to North America. It, along with a number of other hotels, is walking distance to the airport. It is a business hotel used by Airbus and related personnel and visitors. For North Americans it is expensive for what you get but it offers larger than average rooms and good services. We chose it because it was one of the only hotels advertising Queen beds - most of the other airport hotels had old- style double beds, which do not suit us as we are tall. There is a great bistro at the hotel next door called Mon Bistro. We had a great experience and locals from Toulouse were driving to the airport to have dinner!

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  June 19, 2017

Dear Nora N, first of all we thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Toulouse for your pre-flight night and also for sharing your feedback. We are glad you felt comfortable in our large room and services. Hoping you had a safe trip, we remain and hope having the pleasure welcoming you again. Best regards, D.ACKE General Manager

thewolfwood
Hamburg, Germany

"Good hotel for Business trip"

Reviewed June 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Stayed for 2 nights. Business room spacious and well equipped. Internet access very good speed for IP Call, reception on the bed was unfortunately not perfect. Air conditioning is regulated with a dialing nob so difficult to know the room temperature. The pillows provided were too soft for my taste... no other choice was provided in the room. Overall a nice hotel and good experience... if those points are considered in short term I will definetely come back!

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  June 13, 2017

Dear Guest, we thank you very much for sharing your feedback, bringing your points to our attention. We regret you did not get full satisfaction from our pillows, please note that an extra one is located in the cabinet of each room. Should you meet any trouble or need any help during your stay please call dial the 9 from your room and our team will do it's best to solve it shortly. Hoping to have the pleasure welcoming you back soon, we remain. Best regards, D.ACKE General Manager

478johanm
Toulouse, France

"pleasure doing business"

Reviewed November 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Perfect stay if you are in the area for business. Close to the airport as well with walking distance although hotel offers shuttle. Nice clean rooms, with WIFI and descent TV channel offering. Espresso machine in room and proper working space. Breakfast selection is all you can ask for and dinner is OK as well. I can recommend this hotel if you are in Toulouse/Blagnac for business reasons.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christian L
Rueil-Malmaison, France

"If you want to sleep at night, don't go to Toulouse Radisson Blue!"

Reviewed October 06, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I slept only only a few hours since a party had been organized in the hotel, which was still not finished at 2 o'clock in the morning Window handle broken! I finally had t take a sleeping pill since I had to wake up early in the morning to take my flight

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DieterAcke, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  October 10, 2016

Dear Christian L, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are sorry to hear that the noise caused issues during your stay with us. Unfortunately as explain to your assistant we were not able to propose you an alternative as you did not let us know this inconvenience during your stay otherwise we could have quickly and efficiently solved it. We trust that your next experience with Radisson Blu exceeds your expectations and remain at your disposal for any further help. Best regards, Dieter ACKE General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC