Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport is proud to annouce that it has obtained TripAdvisor's Excellence Certificate for 2016.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 578 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Blagnac

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

234

Very Good

253

Average

62

Poor

20

Terrible

9
Business
274
Couples
145
Solo travel
40
Family
65

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking the central bar and restaurant area could be noisy (Chris H)
    Mon Sep 25 00:51:34 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with view on the garden or located in front of the hotel are more quiet (cjestin)
    Sat Aug 19 07:45:13 CDT 2017
  • Very handy for airport - but you don't hear a sound of planes (Ann M)
    Tue Aug 01 10:23:46 CDT 2017
  • All rooms would be quiet and private - all look onto the lovely courtyard. (RoseLondon2014)
    Tue Jul 11 03:51:05 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing to the lobby are better. (srdm2015)
    Wed Mar 29 23:15:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Le Patio
Les vignes
La terrasse
Le restaurant La Vien en Rose
Le Fitness center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roberto M
barlassina, Italy

"good"

Reviewed January 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stay a couple of days in this hotel for business and one of the things that impressed me most is the friendliness of the staff . the room is very clean and large the only negative point was the lighting is very low. The breakfast its good quality and plentiful. The dinner did not show a great variety of food and the one I was chose did not meet my expectations

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  February 12, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendliness of our Yes I Can Staff and the quality of the food in our restaurant. We are currently upgrading the lighting in the room, I'll be glad to show you that if your travels bring you back in the area. We look forward to your next stay, Kind Regards, Thierry PECORELLA - General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC