As we are continuously trying to improve our facilities and your comfort, the Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport has decided to modernize its rooms from July 20th to August 24th 2018. We would like to specify that there will exclusively be decoration works. The Spa access could also be changed or restricted for a few days. We appreciate your understanding. Be assured that our service level will be equal during this period.

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Radisson Blu Hotel Toulouse Airport is proud to annouce that it has obtained TripAdvisor's Excellence Certificate for 2016.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 655 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in Blagnac

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

272

Very Good

281

Average

67

Poor

24

Terrible

11
Business
310
Couples
168
Solo travel
46
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The 4th floor gives nice views ! Room 341 is a corner suite, so fairly quiet and far from the elevators. (Jessica C)
    Fri Mar 02 07:22:44 CST 2018
  • The hotel is on a quiet street and I suspect all rooms are quiet. (Barbara C)
    Thu Nov 09 13:30:50 CST 2017
  • we asked for a quiet room away from elevators (piggyinthemiddle1961)
    Mon Oct 30 08:13:35 CDT 2017
  • Rooms overlooking the central bar and restaurant area could be noisy (Chris H)
    Mon Sep 25 00:51:34 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with view on the garden or located in front of the hotel are more quiet (cjestin)
    Sat Aug 19 07:45:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Le Patio
Les vignes
La terrasse
Le restaurant La Vien en Rose
Le Fitness center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Philippe B
PARIS, France

"Close to the airport - way too expensive"

Reviewed July 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This hotel has an excellent location near the Airport & Airbus sites, rooms are big and food is ok. Apart from that, life seems too easy for them, employees being friendly buy neither very efficient nor very engaged. If you don't need anything special, and are not paying with your own money, then this may be an acceptable choice...

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  July 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kindest Regards, Thierry Pecorella General Manager

Roberta T
Toulouse, France

"Good service and friendly smiles."

Reviewed May 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I always enjoy staying at the Radisson Blu. The staff are great at making you feel welcome. The location vis a vis the airport is perfect and the rooms are clean and well laid out. The food in the restaurant is good too!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  May 19, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your precious comments. We are glad you enjoyed our location and facilities as well as our dedicated hotel team focused on qualitative service. We hope to have the sincere pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area. With my Best Regards, Thierry Pecorella General Manager

Imran M
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Excellent place"

Reviewed April 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good service overall - fast check in service and friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay and food was excellent. very nice environment created around you to relax and enjoy stay - I will stay there again and again!

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  April 11, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the nice environment of the hotel, appreciated our staff service and food at our restaurant.. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kindest Regards, Thierry PECORELLA General Manager

11MARiELG11
Nice, France

"Excellent"

Reviewed February 23, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

I recommend The Radisson blu Hotel in Toulouse. The staff is very professional and Friendly, espacially Karim in the bar and the restaurant is absolutly fabulous and the the food is worthy of a Michelin-starred restaurant greand. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The hotel is well situated, 5 mn from the airport. We will be back again without hesitation !

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  February 24, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your precious comments. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, the friendliness of our team and the quality of food served at our restaurant. I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon again at our hotel when your travels bring you back in the area. With my Best Regards, Thierry Pecorella General Manager

Roberto M
barlassina, Italy

"good"

Reviewed January 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stay a couple of days in this hotel for business and one of the things that impressed me most is the friendliness of the staff . the room is very clean and large the only negative point was the lighting is very low. The breakfast its good quality and plentiful. The dinner did not show a great variety of food and the one I was chose did not meet my expectations

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thierry P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Toulouse Airport, responded to this review  February 12, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendliness of our Yes I Can Staff and the quality of the food in our restaurant. We are currently upgrading the lighting in the room, I'll be glad to show you that if your travels bring you back in the area. We look forward to your next stay, Kind Regards, Thierry PECORELLA - General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC