GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromsø

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromsø and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 68 traveler reviews

#15 of 19 hotels in Tromso

Excellent

37

Very Good

20

Average

7

Poor

2

Terrible

2
Business
8
Couples
24
Solo travel
8
Family
11

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 961 good views and not overlooked from passage ways, as some rooms are (Kingsburyklan)
    Sat Nov 24 07:20:22 CST 2018
  • All the rooms seem to very quiet...some with views of water or town. (VirtualGlobalLiving)
    Sun Nov 18 01:13:21 CST 2018
  • Go for a room on the tip floor if possible (KenCS46)
    Sun Nov 11 10:20:41 CST 2018
  • Ask for harbor view. It's in the new building and an upgrade in rate. It's worth it. (SilverFox925)
    Sun Oct 28 13:09:18 CDT 2018
  • Best view to the ocean (lottasyv)
    Wed Sep 26 09:56:23 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Yonas Pizzeria
Rorbua Pub
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Camper21735290543

"chasing the northern lights"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

great place to stay right perfect location to town. Great breakfast which was included. front desk was always welcoming and ready to serve. Security was good and the sauna was great. We tend to try and figure things out on our own but comfortable with knowing that the staff would help us out when ever we had a question or concern. Of coarse speaking English was very helpful indeed.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Excursion684913, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Tromso, responded to this review  December 04, 2018

Dear Camper21735290543, thank you for staying with ua and for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return back to Tromsø one day. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC