GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Royal Garden Hotel, Trondheim

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Garden Hotel, Trondheim and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1140 traveler reviews

#7 of 24 hotels in Trondheim

Excellent

303

Very Good

486

Average

235

Poor

81

Terrible

35
Business
402
Couples
342
Solo travel
68
Family
176

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get a room with a canal view. (RoySandlapper)
    Fri Aug 17 13:30:00 CDT 2018
  • Pay for a room with a window that opens! (13bernadettee)
    Wed Aug 15 00:39:05 CDT 2018
  • Get a higher floor--quieter. (Marissa C)
    Sat Jul 28 12:03:15 CDT 2018
  • Look for a room where the windows aren't behind another layer of glass. Don't worry about the elevator; it makes very little noise. (Patricia C)
    Sat Jul 21 11:39:50 CDT 2018
  • Water views are toward the back of the building. (ChrisEbbert)
    Sat Jul 14 10:19:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Exterior
Business room
Reception
Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Passport363900

"Excellent service"

Reviewed January 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I was very pleased to attend a conference at the Radisson Blue Hotel, and it was a fantastic experience. Great bedroom, clean, spacious and with any thing needed for a business trip - quiet, with a big table to work, and excellent WiFi connection. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choices. That salmon was amazing!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Signe K, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Garden Hotel, Trondheim, responded to this review  January 22, 2019

Dear guest Thank you for feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards Signe Kroknes/Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC