GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 397 traveler reviews

#2 of 2 hotels in Stjordal

Excellent

132

Very Good

168

Average

65

Poor

19

Terrible

13
Business
159
Couples
79
Solo travel
52
Family
67

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the rooms with the best view to the flights, then you can sit and watch them take off and land from youre beds! (Jannicke M)
    Mon Jun 25 05:13:49 CDT 2018
  • for the funs sake take a room to the runway side andsit and watch, but ask for higher floor (Volker K)
    Thu Oct 12 05:57:38 CDT 2017
  • you may choose on the quiet side of hotel or towards the planes parking (Jo G)
    Sat Jan 21 07:32:59 CST 2017
  • Some of the rooms have a view to parts of the runway. (ve-kopp)
    Wed May 25 03:35:15 CDT 2016
  • Choose Another hotel in the area. (OEA-74)
    Tue Mar 22 08:10:24 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Frühstücksraum
Frühstücksbuffet
Radisson Blue Hotel Trondheim Airport
Blick auf Terminal und Parkplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

iyaros4897
Cincinnati, Ohio

"Very good!"

Reviewed July 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Location is next to airport, 20 seconds to walk in the airport! Clean rooms, very calm atmosphere. Good, very friendly staff. Food was pricy, but good. Play room for kids to play video games. Highly recommend overall.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hanne F, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear Iyaros4897, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay with us here at Trondheim Airport Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards Hanne Finanger Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC