Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 277 traveler reviews

#2 of 2 hotels in Stjordal

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

86

Very Good

118

Average

49

Poor

14

Terrible

10
Business
107
Couples
54
Solo travel
44
Family
48

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Some of the rooms have a view to parts of the runway. (ve-kopp)
    Wed May 25 03:35:15 CDT 2016
  • Choose Another hotel in the area. (OEA-74)
    Tue Mar 22 08:10:24 CDT 2016
  • ask for a view towards the fjord (TrondM)
    Sun Jan 10 23:42:01 CST 2016
  • Stay at another hotel. (Craig T)
    Tue Oct 13 21:03:49 CDT 2015
  • If you want to look at planes, ask for a room overlooking the runway. (KristinMiles)
    Fri Jun 19 10:26:17 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
20160909_174400_large.jpg
20160909_174405_large.jpg
Big windows and spacious room
This is what a Double room looks like
photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Flemming C
Trondheim, Norway

"Crazy Dane in Town"

Reviewed August 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is clean; easy from airport, but along ride to Town by Bus. Why do Trondheim not have an electric train to Town? Missing a 'Gym-Room' of ANY kinds. Walking to next Hotel is not fun. Breakfast is excellent, but why do the room not have a clock?

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clas J A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport, responded to this review  August 29, 2016

Dear Flemming C Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so that we can continually improve our services. We hope to see you back at a later date. Best regards Clas j Angelo Operational Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC