Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 306 traveler reviews

#2 of 2 hotels in Stjordal

Excellent

99

Very Good

133

Average

49

Poor

14

Terrible

11
Business
122
Couples
61
Solo travel
45
Family
50

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • you may choose on the quiet side of hotel or towards the planes parking (Jo G)
    Sat Jan 21 07:32:59 CST 2017
  • Some of the rooms have a view to parts of the runway. (ve-kopp)
    Wed May 25 03:35:15 CDT 2016
  • Choose Another hotel in the area. (OEA-74)
    Tue Mar 22 08:10:24 CDT 2016
  • ask for a view towards the fjord (TrondM)
    Sun Jan 10 23:42:01 CST 2016
  • Stay at another hotel. (Craig T)
    Tue Oct 13 21:03:49 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Foto scattata dalla finestra della camera: gli aerei sono sotto le finestre ma non si sente null
20161115_091151_large.jpg
20161115_091841_large.jpg
20161115_091017_large.jpg
20160909_174400_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

49agnesb
Stabroek, Belgium

"good hotel"

Reviewed December 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

very good hotel,next to the airport, modern and nice rooms. Also the dining room was very nice. Everything was clean. The personel was friendly and ready to help you. Dinner was good and very good choice at the breakfast. Also a very early breakfast was possible.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Clas J A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport, responded to this review  December 21, 2016

Dear 49agnesb I thank you for your feedback, and for taking time to write about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and are looking forward to seeing you back again. Best regards Clas J Angelo Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC