GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2018

Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 395 traveler reviews

#2 of 2 hotels in Stjordal

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

130

Very Good

168

Average

65

Poor

19

Terrible

13
Business
159
Couples
78
Solo travel
52
Family
66

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • for the funs sake take a room to the runway side andsit and watch, but ask for higher floor (Volker K)
    Thu Oct 12 05:57:38 CDT 2017
  • you may choose on the quiet side of hotel or towards the planes parking (Jo G)
    Sat Jan 21 07:32:59 CST 2017
  • Some of the rooms have a view to parts of the runway. (ve-kopp)
    Wed May 25 03:35:15 CDT 2016
  • Choose Another hotel in the area. (OEA-74)
    Tue Mar 22 08:10:24 CDT 2016
  • ask for a view towards the fjord (TrondM)
    Sun Jan 10 23:42:01 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Frühstücksraum
Frühstücksbuffet
Radisson Blue Hotel Trondheim Airport
Blick auf Terminal und Parkplatz

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Waterhound
Duluth, Minnesota

"Winter in Norway"

Reviewed February 02, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Late arrival (after sunset) from Amsterdam to Trondheim in January argued for staying the night at the airport before picking up the rental car to drive on narrow and ice-covered roads towards our final destination. The hotel is walking distance from the airport, and offers clean and comfortable rooms. Early return to Amsterdam on day of departure means we miss the breakfast buffet which is included in the hotel price.....

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hilde Alice K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Trondheim Airport, responded to this review  February 14, 2014

Dear guests, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We hope to welcome you back sometimes later. On behalf of the staff, kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC