Experience the thrilling new rooms and lounge at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1066 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Turku

Excellent

419

Very Good

468

Average

139

Poor

32

Terrible

8
Business
373
Couples
379
Solo travel
48
Family
147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Always choose the rooms facing the river, a beautiful sight. Otherwise, it's just the usual, go up, up, up. (willisika)
    Sun Sep 16 11:50:13 CDT 2018
  • River view room we would recommend (raimok353)
    Mon Aug 27 01:35:28 CDT 2018
  • Good accessobility, parking possibility (merihelmi)
    Thu Jul 26 19:46:32 CDT 2018
  • Rooms not facing river might be quieter in summer (flyinghistorian)
    Sat Jul 21 09:39:05 CDT 2018
  • Accessibility, city center (Rohit G)
    Tue Jul 10 21:47:08 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Trip24462827039

"Luxury Scandinavian-Style hotel with weaknesses"

Reviewed December 09, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Style of public areas and the rooms are very nice. It‘s highly recommended to book a riverside room with a nice view towards water and some old buildings.Variety and quality of breakfast is extraordinary.Wellness area, if you could call it so, is very very tiny and there is only one small Sauna. No possibility for relaxing or going outdoors after Sauna. Indoor pool is also missing.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MelinaTiir, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Hello, Thank you for your visit and valuable feedback. I’m very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our unique location by Aura river. It’s also nice to see that our rooms and Super Breakfast met your expectations as well. I’m sorry, that our Saunas didn’t meet your expectations and did not offer the best experience. Thank you for choosing us and hopefully we will see you again soon! Best regards, Melina Tiirikainen Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC