Experience the thrilling new rooms and lounge at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 934 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Turku

Excellent

345

Very Good

428

Average

126

Poor

27

Terrible

8
Business
332
Couples
321
Solo travel
45
Family
131

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • river view, upper floor (360traveller0106)
    Tue Apr 10 02:25:31 CDT 2018
  • choose a room with view to the Aura river (Patrik D)
    Mon Mar 12 01:45:15 CDT 2018
  • Choose top floor facing the river (hmb56)
    Sat Feb 10 06:41:14 CST 2018
  • You can get room oriented to the river, what offers great view. (rudolf n)
    Sun Jan 28 06:34:01 CST 2018
  • Room over looking river (Ian P)
    Wed Dec 27 17:19:57 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tong A
London, United Kingdom

"Best hotel in Turku especially for business travellers."

Reviewed June 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, great location and with excellence service. The hotel located in the city centre area right next to the river. I would definitely stay again. The hotel also has nice optional features like gym, sauna and bicycle can be borrowed without charge.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Miika H

"The Best Hotel in Turku? At least in wonderful location"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Next to the river Aura, a very nice and tidy hotel with good views and friendly staff and quite a range of services. The breakfast is tasty and plentiful. The rooms are comfortable and you have a lot of options to guarantee your sleep

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna H, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Dear Miika H, Thank you for your visit and feedback. I´m happy to see our location by the river has impressed you positively. I´m also glad that you have tried our Blu Dreams - menu which helps you to sleep better. Have a nice and sunny Midsummer and hope to see you soon again! Best regards, Tarja Toivonen Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC