Experience the thrilling new rooms and lounge at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 876 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Turku

Excellent

312

Very Good

407

Average

123

Poor

26

Terrible

8
Business
307
Couples
302
Solo travel
43
Family
126

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room over looking river (Ian P)
    Wed Dec 27 17:19:57 CST 2017
  • If you can take a room with a view of the river. (MatsHe)
    Wed Dec 13 06:37:34 CST 2017
  • River views are better (KEITH P)
    Sun Nov 26 05:59:10 CST 2017
  • high floor with a river view (Dustin L)
    Sun Nov 19 07:25:42 CST 2017
  • As room with a view to the river (Rita T)
    Sat Sep 23 22:12:19 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
Hotel
Yönäkymää
Näkymä teatterille
Näkymä Virastotalolle

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Philippa55
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Very comfortable and nice river views"

Reviewed December 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Business trip - appreciated the nice quiet room and the very healthy breakfast. Easy walk along river path to old cathedral and Christmas market. Staff on the desk were really helpful in getting taxis.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna H, Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Philippa55, Many thanks for your positive review. We are so glad that you liked your nice and quiet room. It is also good that you enjoyed our super breakfast and central location in Turku. We hópe to have an opportunity to impress you again soon! Best regards Pedro Peräkylä Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC