Experience the thrilling new rooms and lounge at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel.

Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 963 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Turku

Excellent

361

Very Good

437

Average

126

Poor

31

Terrible

8
Business
339
Couples
336
Solo travel
47
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessibility, city center (Rohit G)
    Tue Jul 10 21:47:08 CDT 2018
  • river view, upper floor (360traveller0106)
    Tue Apr 10 02:25:31 CDT 2018
  • choose a room with view to the Aura river (Patrik D)
    Mon Mar 12 01:45:15 CDT 2018
  • Choose top floor facing the river (hmb56)
    Sat Feb 10 06:41:14 CST 2018
  • You can get room oriented to the river, what offers great view. (rudolf n)
    Sun Jan 28 06:34:01 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lindb
helsinki

"Best in town"

Reviewed July 02, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Perfect location. View to the river fantastic, worth paying. Very nice breakfast. Only negative comment is: check in/out took too much time. If you have to wait half an hour in line to get your room, it's too long. Otherwise our stay was perfect.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna H, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku, responded to this review  July 04, 2018

Dear lindb, I sincerely would like to thank you for your visit and valuable feedback. It makes me extremely happy that our hotel has fulfilled your expetations in total. The view to the river truly is amazing. I still would like to apologize the long waiting time upon your check in/out. I will definitely forward your feedback so we can improve our service for the future. Thank you for your business! Best regards, Anna Hänninen Guest Relations Manager

kristian445
Vaasa, Finland

"Very nice hotel near city center"

Reviewed July 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Nice location by the river and walkable to city center (5 min). Good breakfast and dinner. Very good service at the reception and good beds in the room. We can recommend the hotel to every one (business or vacation)

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna H, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku, responded to this review  July 04, 2018

Hi kristian445, Many thanks for your feedback and kind words. It's great to see that you have been extremely happy with our hotel, services and unique location by the river. I'm very glad to forward your feedback to our entire team. Thank you for staying with us and welcome back when your trips take you back to Turku! Best regards, Anna Hänninen Guest Relations Manager

Tong A
London, United Kingdom

"Best hotel in Turku especially for business travellers."

Reviewed June 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel, great location and with excellence service. The hotel located in the city centre area right next to the river. I would definitely stay again. The hotel also has nice optional features like gym, sauna and bicycle can be borrowed without charge.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna H, Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku, responded to this review  June 22, 2018

Der Tong A, Thank You for your positive review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the serivice we offer to you. It is so nice to notice that you also liked our central location by the river Aura. We hope to have an opportunity to impress you again soon! Best Regards Pedro Peräkylä Service Manager

Miika H

"The Best Hotel in Turku? At least in wonderful location"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Next to the river Aura, a very nice and tidy hotel with good views and friendly staff and quite a range of services. The breakfast is tasty and plentiful. The rooms are comfortable and you have a lot of options to guarantee your sleep

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna H, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Dear Miika H, Thank you for your visit and feedback. I´m happy to see our location by the river has impressed you positively. I´m also glad that you have tried our Blu Dreams - menu which helps you to sleep better. Have a nice and sunny Midsummer and hope to see you soon again! Best regards, Tarja Toivonen Service Manager

Filip K

"Summer vibes"

Reviewed May 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic riverside location near the city centre and only a step away from Turku’s vibrant summer life, which is located on the bar and restaurant boats. This hotel reflects Scandinavian design and the Nordic way of life...

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna H, Asiakassuhdepäällikkö at Radisson Blu Marina Palace Hotel, Turku, responded to this review  May 29, 2018

Dear Filip K, I first of all would like to thank you for sharing your experience. I'm so happy to read you liked our hotel and enjoyed your time in summery Turku! Our location truly is excellent for enjoying the beautiful riverside. I sincerely want to welcome you back when your trips take you to Turku again! Thank you also for choosing Radisson Blu! Kind regards, Anna Hänninen Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC