Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


Contact

Stationsgatan 4
SE-753 40 Uppsala
Sweden
Tel: +46 18 474 79 00
Email: info.uppsala@radissonblu.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 935 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Uppsala

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

456

Very Good

375

Average

83

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
379
Couples
257
Solo travel
54
Family
140

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 419 had a nice view to the bus terminal - railroad station and Uppsala castle (guideOslo)
    Sun Nov 25 08:20:53 CST 2018
  • station side, lively view. (Kj6002)
    Thu Sep 13 13:17:45 CDT 2018
  • Top floor facing the city (Jay P)
    Mon Aug 06 15:58:26 CDT 2018
  • The ac doesn´t work so chose a room with a balcony, so you can open the door and order a fan . (rj0nss0n)
    Fri Jul 20 20:47:24 CDT 2018
  • odd numbered rooms are the best (sherabm)
    Fri Mar 02 02:28:33 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Interior restaurant Picnic
Relax area with saunas

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Richard G

"Very pleasant hotel and stay"

Reviewed November 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very good customer service in a well-located hotel. Good value for money (by Swedish standards) and a nice selection of food at breakfast. Unfortunately I found the room too hot for a comfortable sleep, and the breakfast area was incredibly busy. The staff were accepting non-guests for breakfast (in exchange for payment), and I think on busy mornings priority should be given to the hotel guests.But overall, a good experience and I would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Up... H, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala, responded to this review  November 14, 2018

Dear Richard So happy to see that you had a good stay with us, please do not hesitate to Contact the front desk during your stay for any issues that you might have and we will gladely assist you in any way that we can f.e. the heating issue. I do hope that you had a good nights sleep and I hope that we will have the plessure to see you here with us soon again! With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC