Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 532 traveler reviews

#1 of 18 hotels in Uppsala

thumbs_up 89% of travelers recommend

Excellent

249

Very Good

221

Average

52

Poor

7

Terrible

3
Business
225
Couples
142
Solo travel
35
Family
76

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor was all suites with private balconies. (Banker081633)
    Tue May 17 23:42:48 CDT 2016
  • backside for being quiet (sandrine c)
    Tue Mar 22 06:48:00 CDT 2016
  • The wing that goes over the road and next to the station may be subject to more noise (flipper95)
    Mon Mar 14 02:59:08 CDT 2016
  • Avoid edge rooms such as 731 (Stefan_Lempereur)
    Fri Feb 19 15:24:58 CST 2016
  • Suite on the top floor was very spacious for our family. (jgad60)
    Mon Jan 11 17:57:34 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Interior restaurant Picnic
Relax area with saunas
Fitness

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bjorn H
Uppsala, Sweden

"Excellent hotell!"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My stay at this hotell was beyond great from start to finish. The room was really good, the food was great and the conference room was to our pleasing as well. But most of all, the service of the employees was the best I have ever had so far and I have stayed at a large amount of hotells throughout my life. I would recommend this hotell for both business- and personal stays!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Up... H, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Björn What a great review! This is how we want every guest to feel! Thank you for sharing it! I am so glad to see that you put our hotel as your top hotel, the team will be so happy to read this review! I hope we will get the chance to welcome you back soon With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC