Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


Contact

Stationsgatan 4
SE-753 40 Uppsala
Sweden
Tel: +46 18 474 79 00
Email: info.uppsala@radissonblu.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 956 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Uppsala

Excellent

468

Very Good

383

Average

84

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
384
Couples
261
Solo travel
55
Family
148

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 419 had a nice view to the bus terminal - railroad station and Uppsala castle (guideOslo)
    Sun Nov 25 08:20:53 CST 2018
  • station side, lively view. (Kj6002)
    Thu Sep 13 13:17:45 CDT 2018
  • Top floor facing the city (Jay P)
    Mon Aug 06 15:58:26 CDT 2018
  • The ac doesn´t work so chose a room with a balcony, so you can open the door and order a fan . (rj0nss0n)
    Fri Jul 20 20:47:24 CDT 2018
  • odd numbered rooms are the best (sherabm)
    Fri Mar 02 02:28:33 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Interior restaurant Picnic
Relax area with saunas

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

V A
Glendale, California

"Rad hotel"

Reviewed January 28, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Great location great service central to all local bars and restaurants and train station But the room are smaller then we are used too Too short of the time to experience more but friendly stuff and crew. Also will be great if they had a rooftop bar or a place open late

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Up... H, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Dear VA Thank you for your great Review, kind comments and great feedback! Im glad to see that you had a good stay with us and I hope that we will have the chance to see you here with us again whenever your travels takes you to our area. With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala

gorano683
Uppsala, Sweden

"Good hotel close to railway"

Reviewed January 27, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

A good quality hotel, with an excellent breakfast. Close to city center and railway- and bus-stations. Free wi-fi and nice gym and relax area. Comfortable beds. No minibar but free rom service instead.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Up... H, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with other Travelers. Im glad to see that you had a good stay with us and I do hope that we will see you here with us again whenever your travels brings you to our area With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala

Discover24850408194
Beauharnois, Canada

"great service!"

Reviewed January 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

super service from host at the bar , Jakob, Sofia and Manuel. they all had really good information about the area to share with me. How to use transportation, where to go, local tradition . The history of the city. really knowledgeable. thanks!!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Up... H, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala, responded to this review  January 20, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with other Travelers and us! Im so glad to see that you had a good stay and that you enjoyed our Yes I Can Service! I hope to see you here with us soon again With Kind Regards Sofia Söderin Hotel Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC