Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 783 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Uppsala

Excellent

377

Very Good

323

Average

67

Poor

11

Terrible

5
Business
326
Couples
209
Solo travel
47
Family
113

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 4th floor has wooden floors while 5th is carpeted. Ask for a tub if you want one. (D W)
    Sun Nov 19 14:14:16 CST 2017
  • High up on the west side looking across the city centre, you get an enjoyable view. (Archy_Viaduct)
    Wed Nov 08 06:09:10 CST 2017
  • All in, hotel and restaurant (Fabiana S)
    Fri Sep 29 09:51:00 CDT 2017
  • 7th floor facing train station has outdoor deck, not very noisy either! (Abbot71)
    Fri Sep 15 05:35:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask for the upper level on the north west side facing Stationsgatan for a nice view. (Lets_Tacobout_it2)
    Mon Aug 21 18:35:16 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Interior restaurant Picnic
Relax area with saunas
Fitness

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rolf E
Hudiksvall

"Nice stay"

Reviewed November 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The reception gave us a very good and personal service. We like the room, it has a nice design and was very spacious. The beds with its quilts and pillows were very good. The breakfast was tasteful. The hotel is located very central near the railway station.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Up... H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala, responded to this review  November 16, 2017

Dear Rolf, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad to see that you had a good stay with us and I am so happy to see that our Yes I Can service really showed. I hope that we will see you here with us the next time your travels takes you to our area. With Kind Regards Petra Wiberg Team Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Uppsala

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC