Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Uppsala and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 783 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Uppsala

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

377

Very Good

323

Average

67

Poor

11

Terrible

5
Business
326
Couples
209
Solo travel
47
Family
113

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 4th floor has wooden floors while 5th is carpeted. Ask for a tub if you want one. (D W)
    Sun Nov 19 14:14:16 CST 2017
  • High up on the west side looking across the city centre, you get an enjoyable view. (Archy_Viaduct)
    Wed Nov 08 06:09:10 CST 2017
  • All in, hotel and restaurant (Fabiana S)
    Fri Sep 29 09:51:00 CDT 2017
  • 7th floor facing train station has outdoor deck, not very noisy either! (Abbot71)
    Fri Sep 15 05:35:41 CDT 2017
  • Ask for the upper level on the north west side facing Stationsgatan for a nice view. (Lets_Tacobout_it2)
    Mon Aug 21 18:35:16 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Interior restaurant Picnic
Relax area with saunas
Fitness

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Simon M
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Good Location Hotel"

Reviewed January 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very conveniently located next to the main station and it is easy to walk into town for an evening meal. The rooms are good, quiet and have free Internet for 1 hour. The restaurant serves a good buffet breakfast and has a late opening bar. The evening food choice is poor but it is easy to walk to local restaurants.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yonatan P
Boston, United States

"Staff was excellent"

Reviewed January 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I was at this hotel for 3 nigths and it felt like i been there before, this in part of the way i was treated by the staff. Do not forget to bring your AC adapter for your USA electronics or you can buy at the concierge desk.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC