OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1022 traveler reviews

#16 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

519

Very Good

379

Average

96

Poor

19

Terrible

9
Business
389
Couples
255
Solo travel
67
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Probably the front for views (Craigp0017)
    Tue Dec 18 03:41:06 CST 2018
  • Rooms at the front have view of old town (Trail818740)
    Sun Oct 28 11:43:57 CDT 2018
  • We stayed in 437, overlooking the square with Juliet balconies (LostinDorset)
    Sun Sep 16 04:54:05 CDT 2018
  • Accessible Room 214 (CandE_Evans)
    Wed Sep 05 10:15:57 CDT 2018
  • The fifth floor is beautiful (Btmnct)
    Mon Aug 20 07:38:34 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior
Exterior
Royal Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sherpa17801241062
Kaunas, Lithuania

"Pleasant Christmas stay"

Reviewed January 01, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Polite ,helpfull,friendly staff. Very good breakfas- a lot of choices odifferent food. Good working internet in all the areas of the hotel. Cozy ,warm room. Comfortable place of the hotel- in the heart of the old town.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  January 03, 2019

Dear Sherpa17801241062, Thank you very much for the nice review about our hotel and about our services. I am pleased that you have enjoyed not only our location which is very central but also our dedicated staff, breakfast, amenities in the room. Thank you for choosing our hotel and looking forward to welcome you back if your travel brings you back to our destination.Take care and stay happy in 2019! Sincerely Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC