MENU

Acknowledged as Lithuania's Leading Hotel of 2015 by the World Travel Awards

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 608 traveler reviews

#9 of 87 hotels in Vilnius

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

305

Very Good

225

Average

62

Poor

10

Terrible

6
Business
250
Couples
119
Solo travel
40
Family
55

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pick a high floor if possible to not wake up from people walking by drunk at night. (Johan B)
    Tue Dec 15 08:03:19 CST 2015
  • Rooms higher up and facing front of hotel are with better view. (Elgina T)
    Tue Dec 15 01:52:52 CST 2015
  • If you can have the balcony room, go for it (Andres L)
    Wed Nov 18 18:58:11 CST 2015
  • Great view and location (Anna Lena B)
    Thu Nov 12 22:29:59 CST 2015
  • A room in the old building facing the street. (Olvir S)
    Thu Oct 29 06:38:06 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
B5;L  M48AA>= !! AB>@8O  8;L=NA
0AB>@8O2
0AB>@8O

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Justin F
London, United Kingdom

"Vilnius for groups"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is perfectly located in Vilnius. So called "Bar Street" is less than a 10min walk. Most attractions are within walking distance of the hotel. All hotel staff were very helpful and breakfast was great. The beds were one of the most comfortable I have slept in. I cannot say a bad word about Vilnius and Lithuania. I will definitely return.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear Mr. Justin F, Thank you very much for your nice comments about the hotel and services we offer. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene, General Manager

Jurgita S
North Iceland, Iceland

"Comfortable"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good breakfast, nice friendly staff, any problems with check inn -check out, cosy clean rooms and very good wi-fi connection!Building itself is very romantic and or course the superb location. Hotel is surrounded bey restaurants, bars and shops :)

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Ms. Jurgita, Thank you very much for the nice review of our hotel and our services. I am very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene, General Manager

Eva B
Stockholm, Sweden

"Service and friendliness"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is not too big, not too small. The personnel is really friendly and service-minded in a way that makes you feel welcome. Rooms are not new but anyway very nice and clean. Breakfast will probably not make you disappointed either :)

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Ms. Eva, Thank you for the nice review and for choosing us to stay in Vilnius. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Jurate Rudiene, General Manager

Jens Morten J
Denmark

"Old fashion in a modern way"

Reviewed February 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

An modern driven hotel in the center of Vilnius with a majestic and old fashion atmosphere. Quality is observed through out the hotel. As a guest you feel yourself appreciated. Excellent breakfast with high quality products.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Mr. Jens Morten J, Thank you your review and for staying with us recently. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC