Acknowledged as Lithuania's Leading Hotel of 2015 by the World Travel Awards

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 661 traveler reviews

#6 of 87 hotels in Vilnius

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

333

Very Good

248

Average

64

Poor

10

Terrible

6
Business
273
Couples
133
Solo travel
42
Family
63

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I recommend getting a room on the inner courtyard away from any street noise. (bobca1947)
    Mon May 23 15:30:52 CDT 2016
  • Rooms facing roadside are very good for view of city (Narumuscat)
    Sun May 08 03:55:15 CDT 2016
  • Excellent location in old town, excellent accessibility and above all excellent service (Ben K)
    Wed Apr 27 21:27:39 CDT 2016
  • Smoking rooms are available and my other half was really happy about this! (BerlinDaveBerlin)
    Tue Apr 19 07:43:09 CDT 2016
  • High up looking to the front of the hotel (CimmyP)
    Wed Apr 06 05:59:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Super Breakfast
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anzelika H
Minsk, Belarus

"place like at home"

Reviewed May 07, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Hotel building is a gorgeous architectural object in old town. I believe that is all what needs to be said. But I will add that breakfast is rich with choice. And people are very friendly. I was happy to leave some tips :) Rooms are nice and tidy, bar has exceptional view thru window -it’s town hall and St. Kasimiers (if my spelling is correct) church. Reception staff is exceptional. They stand out in everything. They are friendly and welcoming. The girl in glasses was the one who helped us. We wanted to thank her again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JanisValodze, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear Anzelika, Thank you for staying with us and for spreading the message about the architectural beauty of our hotel. In fact it is a Neo-Baroque building which is serving as a hotel already over a century. If you are interested in the history, please, share with me your contacts and I would be happy to send you a brochure about the hotels history. For sure aside from history the is a present and I am happy to ready that thanks to our service minded employees it is same bright as the history! Thank you one more time for the warm words and we will definitely pass your regards to Simona who made you stay even more special. Best regards from beautiful Vilnius and we all are looking forward to welcome you soon back with us. Sincerely yours, Janis Valodze General Manager janis.valodze@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC