Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 897 traveler reviews

#11 of 88 hotels in Vilnius

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

449

Very Good

341

Average

85

Poor

15

Terrible

7
Business
342
Couples
222
Solo travel
57
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try a free upgrade...They are willing to goths extra mile! (Jonathan W)
    Sun Dec 03 02:13:08 CST 2017
  • Make sure that you book Radisson in the 'old city'. (Jack K)
    Wed Nov 08 19:21:02 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room overlooking the square in front. Very nice view. (Magrathean)
    Sun Oct 01 08:19:29 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in annex very quiet and with views (Pamela H)
    Wed Sep 20 10:16:00 CDT 2017
  • My room had a nice view. (Emmaus_PAFisherman1)
    Thu Sep 07 03:46:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Terence J
Bangkok, Thailand

"Pure Satisfaction"

Reviewed October 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have been staying at the Radisson Royal Astorija since 2005 and have found it consistently very good with good food and a great location. The staff, in the most, are long serving which is consistent with as happy and well managed hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 08, 2014

Dear Terence J, Thank you very much for your loyalty and for staying with us. I am very glad that you have been enjoying your stay with us, our services, location and service. Looking forward to welcome you again. Sincerely Yours, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Paulius Z
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Friendly staff and top location"

Reviewed September 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I was pleased with the location of this hotel. It is in the heart of old town and very close to all bars and restaurants nearby. Friendly staff and recently refurbished facilities gives me a quite good reason to come back again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  September 30, 2014

Dear Mr. Paulius, Thank you very much for your excellent comments about our hotel and services. On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel bring you back to our city. Sincerely Yours, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Ian P
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Perfect place to stay in Vilnius, Lithuania"

Reviewed September 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I had business meeting in Radisson Blu Hotel in Vilnius. Everything was excellent including quality of food in the hotel's restaurant and an atmosphere in the bar. Perfect location in the heart of Vilnius downtown.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  September 20, 2014

Dear Ian, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to have a meeting and for taking time to write a review. I am pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel, our services and our location. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Kseniia Z
москва, Russia

"Nice hotel in downtown"

Reviewed May 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Convinient location, great staff and good price. Hotel placed in old historical building and you can easily walk to bars, restaurants and intersting places. Taxi are always around the hotel. free wi-fi with good connection. Higly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  June 01, 2014

Dear Kseniia, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for sharing the positive experience with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed our location, our services, free WIFI connection, taxi services and many more. Please note that the hotel has it's own pick up services with the new Mercedes mini van which you can also enjoy should you find it needed. Looking forward to welcome you back. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Ramunas J
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"Real Radisson"

Reviewed May 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Since I have been in many Radisson hotels in the Northern Europe, I can say that it is "real" Radisson Hotel and what they all should be... I hope to enjoy this Hotel service and location when I come back here again!

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  June 01, 2014

Dear Ramunas, Thank you so much for your nice review about our hotel and our services. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC