OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 942 traveler reviews

#15 of 92 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

477

Very Good

352

Average

90

Poor

16

Terrible

7
Business
362
Couples
230
Solo travel
60
Family
94

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get one of the rooms with a balcony! (David T)
    Thu May 17 14:40:13 CDT 2018
  • Try a free upgrade...They are willing to goths extra mile! (Jonathan W)
    Sun Dec 03 02:13:08 CST 2017
  • Make sure that you book Radisson in the 'old city'. (Jack K)
    Wed Nov 08 19:21:02 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room overlooking the square in front. Very nice view. (Magrathean)
    Sun Oct 01 08:19:29 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in annex very quiet and with views (Pamela H)
    Wed Sep 20 10:16:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kseniia Z
москва, Russia

"Nice hotel in downtown"

Reviewed May 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Convinient location, great staff and good price. Hotel placed in old historical building and you can easily walk to bars, restaurants and intersting places. Taxi are always around the hotel. free wi-fi with good connection. Higly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  June 01, 2014

Dear Kseniia, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for sharing the positive experience with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed our location, our services, free WIFI connection, taxi services and many more. Please note that the hotel has it's own pick up services with the new Mercedes mini van which you can also enjoy should you find it needed. Looking forward to welcome you back. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Ramunas J
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"Real Radisson"

Reviewed May 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Since I have been in many Radisson hotels in the Northern Europe, I can say that it is "real" Radisson Hotel and what they all should be... I hope to enjoy this Hotel service and location when I come back here again!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  June 01, 2014

Dear Ramunas, Thank you so much for your nice review about our hotel and our services. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Roman O
Warszawa

"Noise spoiled my stay."

Reviewed May 12, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Unfortunately, noise from the Mojito Club, which is situated in the basement of hotel’s new building, totally destroyed my stayed. I had to change the room in the middle of the night. I don't understand why I was given such room (the staff new that the club is working on Fridays and the noise is really loud in my room during the weekend).

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  May 15, 2014

Dear Roman, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for staying with us. I am disappointed to read that you were not happy with your stay due to noise of the club. My apologies for the inconvenience. I will address the issue with the management of the club and will do everything possible to make sure that such issues do not repeat in the future. Looking forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Geir A
Stadlandet

"stay in the old city of Vilnius"

Reviewed May 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu Astorija has a Perfect location for business as well as for Leisure travels. You have walking distance to a lot of resturants and the very nice arcitecture of Vilnius. The staff are very serviceminded and friendly. The Astorija bar and restaurant Verres en Vers are both worth a visit. The rooms are clean and nice.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  May 06, 2014

Dear Geir A, Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. I am pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel, location and our services. Looking forward to welcome you back, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

dhbar1
Frankfurt

"Adequate Except for Poor Fitness Facilities"

Reviewed April 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Club Carlson hotels are not really known for luxury anyway. The room (a suite) was perfectly functional, my only argument being the twin beds. The fitness facilities were poor. Breakfast was better than adequate. The toiletries seemed of decent quality, except for the shaving kit. Internet worked very well, but I couldn't print anything on my own. Staff was friendly, with most reasonably competent, though one was clearly not and another should have left the requested items outside the door rather than enter unbidden, regardless of how many times he claims to have knocked.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  April 28, 2014

Dear reviewer, Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay except couple of points that you have mentioned in your review. I would appreciate if you could comment more regarding our fitness center and write to me jurate.rudiene@radissonblu.com. Looking forward to welcome you back. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC