OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 935 traveler reviews

#15 of 91 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

472

Very Good

350

Average

90

Poor

16

Terrible

7
Business
361
Couples
228
Solo travel
60
Family
93

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get one of the rooms with a balcony! (David T)
    Thu May 17 14:40:13 CDT 2018
  • Try a free upgrade...They are willing to goths extra mile! (Jonathan W)
    Sun Dec 03 02:13:08 CST 2017
  • Make sure that you book Radisson in the 'old city'. (Jack K)
    Wed Nov 08 19:21:02 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room overlooking the square in front. Very nice view. (Magrathean)
    Sun Oct 01 08:19:29 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in annex very quiet and with views (Pamela H)
    Wed Sep 20 10:16:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shabi H

"Excellence"

Reviewed April 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent location and good staff. Very professional service and location is in old Town where main tourist attractions are. Plenty of choices of food . Guest relationship manager is very nice , professional and goes above and beyond .

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  April 30, 2018

Dear Mr. Shabi H, Massive Thanks for this wonderful review. It was our pleasure to meet and host You! On behalf of our team, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and looking forward to welcome You back! Please feel free to contact me anytime if you will need another reservation. Warm regards from Vilnius Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

Gintautas P
Vilnius, Lithuania

"perfect location, better for leisure than business tbh"

Reviewed April 16, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Located in the old town, near ALL the bars and clubs and whatnot, the hotel is the prefect spot to come back late at night. It is a very good hotel, but as a business traveller I would not choose it; i would pick something closer to the CBD. However, if you expect to have a lot of free time on your business trip - get this hotel, you'll love it.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  April 30, 2018

Dear Gintautas P, Thank you very much for your time to write this wonderful review. I am pleased that you have enjoyed our services and location! Looking forward to welcome you back, Dovile Bendaraviciute Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

Dainius_Zemaitis

"My favorite hotel in Vilnius"

Reviewed December 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Every year since 2013 I come to stay here for a weekend. I have stayed at Radisson hotels all around the world and this one is one of my favs. Great location, superb breakfast, very helpful personnel, nice warm classic interior, clean and of course great view through the window!! I have never tried any of spa or fitness centre, so no comments on that. It is a shame that they have built an elevator in the main staircase. That old wide staircase has got some magic in it, however it must be a part of hotel upgrade

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Agne A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Dainius_Zemaitis, Thank You very much for staying with us ant taking a time to write a review. It's a big pleasure to read that You have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality! We work hard for our guests to feel like at home ! On behalf of our entire staff here at the Royal Astorija I would like to thank You for choosing our hotel for your stay, and hope to see you again very soon when You decide to come to Vilnius! With best regards, Agne Adakauskiene Front Office Manager

phillipp244
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Near the Gate of Dawn"

Reviewed December 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

One could not find a more pleasant facility and friendly folks that the Radisson Blue Royal Astoria Hotel in the Old City. At the conclusion of a business trip to Vilnius, and a veteran visitor to the capital, I deliberately moved to the Astoria precisely because I knew and like the place. Neither the hotel nor the staff disappointed; only wished that I'd been able to stay longer!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Agne A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Phillipp244, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for being our guest. I am pleased that you have enjoyed our staff service and location. We are doing our best to make our guests feel as good as possible according and sometimes far above our standards. I really hope that You will be back to us sometimes very soon and have more memorable moments. We all wish You a Merry Christmas and successful upcoming New Year ! With best regards, Agne Adakauskiene Front Office Manager

Ida L
Oslo, Norway

"Great experience"

Reviewed December 08, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We wanted to experience the best of Vilnius, and this hotel is the perfect place to stay! Close to everything, the staff is lovely, professional and gives the best service. Try the spa while you're there. An excellent service. You should catch Vilnius in December with the christmas markets and decorations. And of course for the food and beer:-)

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Agne A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Ida, Thank You very much for staying with us and giving such a nice evaluation. It's really wonderful to hear that You have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality! We work hard for our guests to feel like at home! I really hope that You will be back to us sometimes very soon and have more memorable moments. We all wish You a Merry Christmas and successful upcoming New Year ! With best regards, Agne Adakauskiene Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC