OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1009 traveler reviews

#15 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

512

Very Good

376

Average

95

Poor

18

Terrible

8
Business
386
Couples
253
Solo travel
66
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the front have view of old town (Trail818740)
    Sun Oct 28 11:43:57 CDT 2018
  • We stayed in 437, overlooking the square with Juliet balconies (LostinDorset)
    Sun Sep 16 04:54:05 CDT 2018
  • Accessible Room 214 (CandE_Evans)
    Wed Sep 05 10:15:57 CDT 2018
  • The fifth floor is beautiful (Btmnct)
    Mon Aug 20 07:38:34 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room in the new building! (A_Rantos)
    Fri Aug 17 05:31:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior
Exterior
Royal Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kerry W
Rotherham, United Kingdom

"Short trip"

Reviewed November 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very nice, with very friendly staff who are willing to help.It is located in a short walk from the city centre, shops and restaurants.I found the menu limited, but the head chef ensured it was served to a high standard and even came out into the restaurant to ensure everything was ok.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 19, 2018

Dear Kerry W, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking time to write a review which is very much appreciated. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcome you back if your travel brings you to our city. Warm regards from Vilnius Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

JACKIE D
TOLEDO

"Fabulous City Center Location"

Reviewed November 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

All staff are engaging and friendly. Service at every level is exceptional. The room I had was quiet and had lovely linens and the bed is a dream to sleep in You can walk to so many lovely restaurants, shops, and cafes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 13, 2018

Dear Jackie D, Thank you very much for the nicer review about our hotel and our services. I am pleased that you were satisfied with our location, room and our staff those are always ready to help and demostrate true "YES I CAN" services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

omates

"Great place to stay in Vilnius"

Reviewed October 30, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great location close to the city centre with good airport connection, friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms, fast internet and a tasty breakfast. Good value for money. No negative points to note.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 30, 2018

Dear Omates, Thank you very much for the nicer review about our hotel and our services.I am pleased that you were satisfied with our location, breakfast and our staff those are always ready to help and demonstrate true "YES I CAN" services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

Kulasgordon
Kaiserslautern, Germany

"Quick Business Trip"

Reviewed October 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is perfect, I had no problems. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good, the staff was attentive and spoke great english, the gym was nice, and I didn't bring my swimsuit, but the pool and jacuzzi looked awesome. I'll stay here on any business trip to Vilnius.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 29, 2018

Dear Kulasgordon, Thank you very much for taking your time to evaluate our hotel. Our team is very happy to read this great evaluation and let me say that it was our pleasure to host You! We are looking forward to welcome You back,and for the next time you have to bring your swimsuit in order to try our Fitness facilities :) Warm regards from Vilnius Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC