OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 990 traveler reviews

#16 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

501

Very Good

371

Average

93

Poor

18

Terrible

7
Business
372
Couples
250
Solo travel
66
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room on the front or at the back if you want to be quiet on the weekend (Intertravelorlondon)
    Mon Sep 24 03:36:18 CDT 2018
  • We stayed in 437, overlooking the square with Juliet balconies (LostinDorset)
    Sun Sep 16 04:54:05 CDT 2018
  • Accessible Room 214 (CandE_Evans)
    Wed Sep 05 10:15:57 CDT 2018
  • The fifth floor is beautiful (Btmnct)
    Mon Aug 20 07:38:34 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room in the new building! (A_Rantos)
    Fri Aug 17 05:31:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior
Exterior
Royal Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

patrik6710

"Fantastic hotel in the middle of a beautiful city"

Reviewed September 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is super nice with really friendly staff and great atmosphere. The rooms a spacious and individually decorated. Room service is fast but still friendly. The bar is good but could be even better with a wider assortment of wines by the glass.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  September 25, 2018

Dear Patrik6710, Thank You very much for such a nice evaluation regarding our beautiful hotel. Biggest gratitude from all our team for your nice words. We are happy to read that you liked our services, staff and location which is indeed one of the best in the city. Please feel fee to contact me if you will need another reservation or any assistance, we are always here to help You. Warm regards from Vilnius Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

Meander226666

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Dovile was wonderfully helpful with suggestions and arrangements. She helped us with travel and meal options. We truly enjoyed talking her also! Pleasant and fun! She even helped us with reservations at our next Radisson in Riga.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  September 25, 2018

Dear Meander226666, Thank You very much for staying with us and giving such a nice evaluation. It's really wonderful to hear that You have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality. We work hard for our guests to feel like at home! I want to personally thank you also for the nice comments, it was my pleasure to meet you, also to get to know about crayfish company:) All our team is looking forward to welcome You back and have more memorable moments! Warm regards from Vilnius Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

brucebreod
Saint Louis, Missouri

"Delightful Stay"

Reviewed August 28, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Visiting dignitary's entourage had our 2 rooms, so we had to stay 1st nite at another hotel. Front desk staff were all very apologetic and helped move luggage. 2nd night my wife and I were upgraded to upper floor Corner Suite with 2 balconies, offering spectacular views of Vilnius! Staff were all helpful in making our only night's stay a memorable one. Without the inconvenience, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this Raddisson Blu hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  September 03, 2018

Dear Brucebreod, Thank You so much for such a nice evaluation regarding our hotel. It's a fantastic pleasure to hear that You have liked our hotel,staff and services. We strive for our guests and biggest wish to make them feel home! Once again, our apologies that we had to send you to another hotel, and we appreciate your understanding and collaboration! On behalf of our all team, we would like to wish You a splendid week ahead and looking forward to welcome You back. Warm regards Dovile Bendaraviciute Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

mzimmpa

"Radission Blu in Oldtown Vilnius - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Reviewed July 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic location in heart of Old Town Vilnius. Excellent Service. Business Class Room was large for European standards. Breakfast buffet was complete with all international favorites and very tasty and fresh. Highly recommend this hotel especially if you can be based in Old Town.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  July 27, 2018

Dear Mzimmpa, Thank You very much for such a nice review and nice comments about our beautiful hotel ! We are more than happy to read that You have enjoyed our services, breakfast and the location of our hotel. Looking forward to welcome You back in the nearly future! Sincerely, Agne Adakauskiene Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC