OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 971 traveler reviews

#16 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

491

Very Good

363

Average

93

Poor

17

Terrible

7
Business
368
Couples
243
Solo travel
65
Family
94

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room in the new building! (A_Rantos)
    Fri Aug 17 05:31:51 CDT 2018
  • Higher floor would be better given its location (sjhHove)
    Sun Aug 12 00:14:14 CDT 2018
  • Central location to Old Town (paingel15)
    Sun Jul 22 14:24:44 CDT 2018
  • Depends on what you are looking for. Some rooms apparently do have a view, others with inner views will be quieter. (davidevanwilliams)
    Fri Jul 20 04:26:48 CDT 2018
  • If you like large windows try 241 (Chicago Flyer)
    Fri Jul 06 07:05:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior
Exterior
Royal Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mzimmpa

"Radission Blu in Oldtown Vilnius - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Reviewed July 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic location in heart of Old Town Vilnius. Excellent Service. Business Class Room was large for European standards. Breakfast buffet was complete with all international favorites and very tasty and fresh. Highly recommend this hotel especially if you can be based in Old Town.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  July 27, 2018

Dear Mzimmpa, Thank You very much for such a nice review and nice comments about our beautiful hotel ! We are more than happy to read that You have enjoyed our services, breakfast and the location of our hotel. Looking forward to welcome You back in the nearly future! Sincerely, Agne Adakauskiene Front Office Manager

ushachowdhury
Austin, Texas

"Vilnius trip"

Reviewed June 27, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was in the heart of city Vilnius - everything close by and walkable. Breakfast is excellent. The hotel staff were very nice and speak good English. I enjoyed my stay and will return if needed.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  June 28, 2018

Dear Ushachowdhury, Massive thanks for this wonderful review. It was our pleasure to host You and have the opportunity to get to know You better. We are looking forward to welcome You back to your new second home :) Best regards from all the team! Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

955tina456
Tallinn, Estonia

"anonymous"

Reviewed May 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Everything was ok, but nothing special for 5-stars hotel. Room was clean, I felt personal attitute from the personnel. Thank you! Breakfast has to be improved, food area is too cramped. Furniture in the busines class room was a little worn out.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Dear 955tina456, Thank you very much for your opinion and for taking time to review us. It is a pity that we were not able to meet your expectations this time,however, we are very happy you liked our room and personnel. Next time you will be in Vilnius, do not hesitate to contact me directly and I will make all necessary arrangements for your stay. Have a fantastic weekend ! Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

daiva37
Kaunas, Lithuania

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed May 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I had an excellent experience at this hotel: very professional staff, outstanding service and warm attitude. Location is simply the best in Vilnius. The room to which I was upgraded exceeded all my expectations. I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darius P, Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  May 16, 2018

Dear daiva37, Firstly thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel Vilnius for your break and taking the time to post such a positive review. The team here take great pride in the service that they provide and it is encouraging to read that you appreciate all the hard work and dedication that they put in. II look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Darius Pukenas F&D Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC