DUE TO EXCITING INTERIOR UPDATES, OUR FITNESS AND SAUNA AREA IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED AND WILL BE OPENED IN MARCH

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1025 traveler reviews

#16 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

520

Very Good

381

Average

96

Poor

19

Terrible

9
Business
390
Couples
257
Solo travel
67
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Probably the front for views (Craigp0017)
    Tue Dec 18 03:41:06 CST 2018
  • Rooms at the front have view of old town (Trail818740)
    Sun Oct 28 11:43:57 CDT 2018
  • We stayed in 437, overlooking the square with Juliet balconies (LostinDorset)
    Sun Sep 16 04:54:05 CDT 2018
  • Accessible Room 214 (CandE_Evans)
    Wed Sep 05 10:15:57 CDT 2018
  • The fifth floor is beautiful (Btmnct)
    Mon Aug 20 07:38:34 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior
Exterior
Royal Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Navigator18611709544

"Radisson Blu Royal Vilnius - Great"

Reviewed November 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The service was great and the breakfast was good. The rooms was a fine and hign standard, clean and with everything needed.I will definately recommend this and this is not the last time I will visit Radisson Blu Royal in Vilnius.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 19, 2018

Dear Navigator18611709544, Thank you very much for the nice review about our hotel and about our services. I am pleased that you have enjoyed not only our breakfast which is simply superb but also our services, room,amenities. Thank you for choosing our hotel and looking forward to welcome you back if your travel brings you back to our destination. Regards Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

Kerry W
Rotherham, United Kingdom

"Short trip"

Reviewed November 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very nice, with very friendly staff who are willing to help.It is located in a short walk from the city centre, shops and restaurants.I found the menu limited, but the head chef ensured it was served to a high standard and even came out into the restaurant to ensure everything was ok.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 19, 2018

Dear Kerry W, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking time to write a review which is very much appreciated. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcome you back if your travel brings you to our city. Warm regards from Vilnius Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

JACKIE D
TOLEDO

"Fabulous City Center Location"

Reviewed November 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

All staff are engaging and friendly. Service at every level is exceptional. The room I had was quiet and had lovely linens and the bed is a dream to sleep in You can walk to so many lovely restaurants, shops, and cafes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

DovileB32, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 13, 2018

Dear Jackie D, Thank you very much for the nicer review about our hotel and our services. I am pleased that you were satisfied with our location, room and our staff those are always ready to help and demostrate true "YES I CAN" services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC