OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1010 traveler reviews

#15 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

512

Very Good

377

Average

95

Poor

18

Terrible

8
Business
386
Couples
253
Solo travel
66
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at the front have view of old town (Trail818740)
    Sun Oct 28 11:43:57 CDT 2018
  • We stayed in 437, overlooking the square with Juliet balconies (LostinDorset)
    Sun Sep 16 04:54:05 CDT 2018
  • Accessible Room 214 (CandE_Evans)
    Wed Sep 05 10:15:57 CDT 2018
  • The fifth floor is beautiful (Btmnct)
    Mon Aug 20 07:38:34 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room in the new building! (A_Rantos)
    Fri Aug 17 05:31:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior
Exterior
Royal Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Heidi L
Seattle, United States

"Excellent stay, as always"

Reviewed December 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vilnius. The location is perfect and seems very safe. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. Clean and nice room with large windows. The food is top notch!

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  December 03, 2014

Dear Heidi, Thank you very much for your pleasant review and for your stay with us. I am very glad that you have enjoyed our services, our rooms with big windows and our food. Looking forward to welcome you back if your travel brings you to our destination. Regards, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Michael L. B
vilnius, Lithuania

"good place"

Reviewed November 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu is in the heart of old town. if you like to run, this is a great place to do it. get google earth and plan a run through the beautiful old medieval streets. staff is helpful and friendly. restaurants nearby, restaurant in hotel is good.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  December 03, 2014

Dear Michael, Thank you for your nice review and for staying with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed our services and even try to run. Sincerely Yours, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

John W L
massachusetts, United States

"Vilnius"

Reviewed November 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Location was excellent for seeing the old city. Very picturesque. Many restaurants around the hotel. Business class room was roomy and the internet access was fast for work. If on a long trip no self service laundry service and did not find a laundry mat close by

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 25, 2014

Dear Mr. John W L, Thank you for taking your time to write a review and to being our guest. I am glad that you have enjoyed the location of our hotel. Please note that we have laundry services in the hotel and for business class customers 2 items of laundry are free of charge per stay. Looking forward to welcome you back and please write to me jurate.rudiene@radissonblu.com if you have any questions. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Andres L
Dallas, United States

"Wonderful Stay"

Reviewed November 18, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Perfect location, wonderful staff and beautiful hotel. They help me arrange my return to the airport and I always felt I was being taking care of for a great stay. I will only stay here when I visit Vilnius.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 20, 2014

Dear Andres, Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking time to write a review. I am very much pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our services. Looking forward to welcome you back if your travel brings you to our destination. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

inesee
Exeter, United Kingdom

"SUperb"

Reviewed November 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The rooms were very comfortable with tea/coffee making facilities and great views over the city. The hotel is well situated and an easy walk to the old town. We had a great breakfast every morning - what a choice there was ! We only had one evening meal here but it was excellent and good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 13, 2014

Dear Inese, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for being our guest. I am pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel and our services including our Brasserie Verres en Vers. Looking forward to welcome you back. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC