OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 943 traveler reviews

#15 of 92 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

477

Very Good

352

Average

91

Poor

16

Terrible

7
Business
362
Couples
230
Solo travel
60
Family
94

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get one of the rooms with a balcony! (David T)
    Thu May 17 14:40:13 CDT 2018
  • Try a free upgrade...They are willing to goths extra mile! (Jonathan W)
    Sun Dec 03 02:13:08 CST 2017
  • Make sure that you book Radisson in the 'old city'. (Jack K)
    Wed Nov 08 19:21:02 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room overlooking the square in front. Very nice view. (Magrathean)
    Sun Oct 01 08:19:29 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in annex very quiet and with views (Pamela H)
    Wed Sep 20 10:16:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Aivis L
Riga, Riga, Latvia

"Excellent treatment in the heart of Vilnius old town"

Reviewed April 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Always when I spend my time in Vilnius I am choosing this hotel and it has never been let me down. Staff is excellent and very helpfull. Breakfast is exclusive with nice terrase to see people walk by in the morning. Beds are fantastic. Thatis one of the reason why I choose this hotel. since I know whatewer the day through to You the sleep will be excellent.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  April 21, 2014

Dear Aivis, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. I am very glad that you are enjoying your stay with us and you choose our hotel as a preferred choice while in Vilnius. We recently changed the beds, mattresses, bed linen throughout all hotel and I pleased that you enjoy sleep quality with us. Looking forward to welcome you again. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Craig C
Arundel, United Kingdom

"Vilnius Rad Blu"

Reviewed March 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Not the best Radisson I have ever stayed it but still a good hotel. Shame the bar shuts at 12 which is a bit strange for a hotel like this but that would be my only real complaint. Staff are very friendly and speak perfect English and they are also very efficient at what they do. For a short business trip this hotel was ideal.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Craig, Thank you very much for the review and for your stay with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay. Your comment regarding our bar working hours is well noted and will be addressed with our bar & restaurant department. Looking forward to welcome you back. With Best Regards, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Steve563
Aylesbury, United Kingdom

"trip to Vilnius"

Reviewed February 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A pleasant and efficient hotel in a good location for the old town of Vilnius. Pleasant and friendly staff, excellent choice of food and drink and comfortable room. I would recommend this hotel as most of Vilnius old town is within easy walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  March 03, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your good comments and for your stay with us. I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the location of our hotel which indeed is one of the best in Vilnius and within easy walking to the main city attractions, shops, cafes. Looking forward to welcome you back, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

kurthansendk
Hvidovre, Denmark

"Perfect Location"

Reviewed February 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has a very nice old style with a good atmosphere, bar and restaurant is very nice, and the old town is right at the doorstep. I would recommend this hotel for business as well as pleasure, the staff is very helpful.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  March 03, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your stay and for nice comments about our hotel and our facilities. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, Jurate Rudiene

John G
liverpool, United Kingdom

"Valentine's Day"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

My partner and I throughly enjoyed our stay and would unhesitatinly recommend hotel in all aspects of service and leisure facilities. Nina, my partner was particularly pleased with leisure facilities and quality of food in restaurant

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  March 03, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your nice review about our hotel and about our services. I am very glad that you have enjoyed our restaurant and our fitness facilities with indoor pool. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC