Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 897 traveler reviews

#11 of 88 hotels in Vilnius

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

449

Very Good

341

Average

85

Poor

15

Terrible

7
Business
342
Couples
222
Solo travel
57
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try a free upgrade...They are willing to goths extra mile! (Jonathan W)
    Sun Dec 03 02:13:08 CST 2017
  • Make sure that you book Radisson in the 'old city'. (Jack K)
    Wed Nov 08 19:21:02 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room overlooking the square in front. Very nice view. (Magrathean)
    Sun Oct 01 08:19:29 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in annex very quiet and with views (Pamela H)
    Wed Sep 20 10:16:00 CDT 2017
  • My room had a nice view. (Emmaus_PAFisherman1)
    Thu Sep 07 03:46:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nick P
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Radisson Astorija knows what it takes!"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stayed for 10 nights and as the title says, Radisson Astorija knows what it takes to make someone feel welcome. Great hotel, perfect location, great staff - nothing's too much bother and location is perfect for everything and anything city centre. Not my first stay here and won't be my last - looking forward to being back sometime soon

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  February 07, 2014

Dear Nick, Thank you very much for the nice review and comments about our hotel and our services. I am very glad that you have enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Lon_Wolf
Stockholm

"Good service in a perfect location in Old Town of Vilnius"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel staff was very friendly already at our arrival and the check-in was smooth. The room was very comfortable and Clean. Unfortunately, my first room was a smoking room, but there was no problem to arrange a non-smoking room. The Internet worked fine and the Fitness Center, especially the Sauna, was excellent-

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for the nice comments about our services and about our hotel rooms. I am glad that we were able to change the room for you and you were satisfied the our offer. Looking forward to welcome you back, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Nicholas L
Espoo, Finland

"Country Manager Baltics & Iceland"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Classical old-style hotel in a central place, good restaurant and bar. The fitness center is small, but OK for small workout. They also have a nice choice of saunas: a Finnish and Turkish saunra. The rooms are clean and tidy in general, but it has been some time ago it has been renovated (maybe 10 years ago!?), so some scratches and worn corners can be seen. Plenty of shopping and other restaurant possibilities in the vicinity.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear Nicholas, Thank you very much for writing a review about our property and about our services. I am glad that you have enjoyed our services and our Fitness center with swimming pool, sauna, Turkish Bath and Jaccuzzi. Looking forwards to welcome you back. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC