OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 956 traveler reviews

#15 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

486

Very Good

355

Average

92

Poor

16

Terrible

7
Business
368
Couples
234
Solo travel
61
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you like large windows try 241 (Chicago Flyer)
    Fri Jul 06 07:05:27 CDT 2018
  • Get one of the rooms with a balcony! (David T)
    Thu May 17 14:40:13 CDT 2018
  • Try a free upgrade...They are willing to goths extra mile! (Jonathan W)
    Sun Dec 03 02:13:08 CST 2017
  • Make sure that you book Radisson in the 'old city'. (Jack K)
    Wed Nov 08 19:21:02 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room overlooking the square in front. Very nice view. (Magrathean)
    Sun Oct 01 08:19:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Bar Astorija
Restaurant Astorija Brasserie
Restaurant Astorija Brasserie
Restaurant Astorija Brasserie
Restaurant Astorija Brasserie

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

John G
liverpool, United Kingdom

"Valentine's Day"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

My partner and I throughly enjoyed our stay and would unhesitatinly recommend hotel in all aspects of service and leisure facilities. Nina, my partner was particularly pleased with leisure facilities and quality of food in restaurant

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  March 03, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your nice review about our hotel and about our services. I am very glad that you have enjoyed our restaurant and our fitness facilities with indoor pool. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Jussi Petteri M
Espoo, Finland

"Good hotel @ very good location"

Reviewed February 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel located in the heart of Vilnius. Hotel staff is very polite and helpful when needed. The room was comfortable and Clean but quite small. Breakfast is not at the expected level - For example bacon and eggs were cold and the selection was quite limited.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  March 03, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed our location and I do apologies for breakfast. Your comment is well noted and I will personally look into the issue with eggs and bacon. Looking forward to welcome you back. Please write to be jurate.rudiene@radissonblu,com if there is anything I can do for you. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Vexorg
Wickham Market, United Kingdom

"Great location, Great service"

Reviewed February 05, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Stayed for a long weekend in January. Hotel is located right in the centre of Vilnius old town. Excellent service from a knowledgeable staff and quality - despite temperatures of minus 10 and lower you would not have known while inside. Very good value for money

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  February 07, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our services, the location of the hotel and our staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Regards, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Nick P
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Radisson Astorija knows what it takes!"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stayed for 10 nights and as the title says, Radisson Astorija knows what it takes to make someone feel welcome. Great hotel, perfect location, great staff - nothing's too much bother and location is perfect for everything and anything city centre. Not my first stay here and won't be my last - looking forward to being back sometime soon

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  February 07, 2014

Dear Nick, Thank you very much for the nice review and comments about our hotel and our services. I am very glad that you have enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Lon_Wolf
Stockholm

"Good service in a perfect location in Old Town of Vilnius"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel staff was very friendly already at our arrival and the check-in was smooth. The room was very comfortable and Clean. Unfortunately, my first room was a smoking room, but there was no problem to arrange a non-smoking room. The Internet worked fine and the Fitness Center, especially the Sauna, was excellent-

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for the nice comments about our services and about our hotel rooms. I am glad that we were able to change the room for you and you were satisfied the our offer. Looking forward to welcome you back, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC