Please note that hotel lobby and bar is under the renovation until mid-May. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1039 traveler reviews

#21 of 94 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

524

Very Good

388

Average

99

Poor

20

Terrible

9
Business
394
Couples
260
Solo travel
69
Family
102

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quiet roos available in the upper floor to atrium. (janajump)
    Tue Mar 19 07:18:59 CDT 2019
  • Probably the front for views (Craigp0017)
    Tue Dec 18 03:41:06 CST 2018
  • Rooms at the front have view of old town (Trail818740)
    Sun Oct 28 11:43:57 CDT 2018
  • We stayed in 437, overlooking the square with Juliet balconies (LostinDorset)
    Sun Sep 16 04:54:05 CDT 2018
  • Accessible Room 214 (CandE_Evans)
    Wed Sep 05 10:15:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior
Exterior
Royal Health Club

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paulius Z
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Friendly staff and top location"

Reviewed September 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I was pleased with the location of this hotel. It is in the heart of old town and very close to all bars and restaurants nearby. Friendly staff and recently refurbished facilities gives me a quite good reason to come back again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  September 30, 2014

Dear Mr. Paulius, Thank you very much for your excellent comments about our hotel and services. On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel bring you back to our city. Sincerely Yours, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Ian P
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Perfect place to stay in Vilnius, Lithuania"

Reviewed September 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I had business meeting in Radisson Blu Hotel in Vilnius. Everything was excellent including quality of food in the hotel's restaurant and an atmosphere in the bar. Perfect location in the heart of Vilnius downtown.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  September 20, 2014

Dear Ian, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to have a meeting and for taking time to write a review. I am pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel, our services and our location. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Kseniia Z
москва, Russia

"Nice hotel in downtown"

Reviewed May 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Convinient location, great staff and good price. Hotel placed in old historical building and you can easily walk to bars, restaurants and intersting places. Taxi are always around the hotel. free wi-fi with good connection. Higly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  June 01, 2014

Dear Kseniia, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for sharing the positive experience with us. I am glad that you have enjoyed our location, our services, free WIFI connection, taxi services and many more. Please note that the hotel has it's own pick up services with the new Mercedes mini van which you can also enjoy should you find it needed. Looking forward to welcome you back. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Ramunas J
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"Real Radisson"

Reviewed May 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Since I have been in many Radisson hotels in the Northern Europe, I can say that it is "real" Radisson Hotel and what they all should be... I hope to enjoy this Hotel service and location when I come back here again!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  June 01, 2014

Dear Ramunas, Thank you so much for your nice review about our hotel and our services. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Jurate Rudiene General Manager

Roman O
Warszawa

"Noise spoiled my stay."

Reviewed May 12, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Unfortunately, noise from the Mojito Club, which is situated in the basement of hotel’s new building, totally destroyed my stayed. I had to change the room in the middle of the night. I don't understand why I was given such room (the staff new that the club is working on Fridays and the noise is really loud in my room during the weekend).

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jurate R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  May 15, 2014

Dear Roman, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for staying with us. I am disappointed to read that you were not happy with your stay due to noise of the club. My apologies for the inconvenience. I will address the issue with the management of the club and will do everything possible to make sure that such issues do not repeat in the future. Looking forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC