Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 882 traveler reviews

#10 of 88 hotels in Vilnius

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

440

Very Good

335

Average

85

Poor

15

Terrible

7
Business
335
Couples
218
Solo travel
57
Family
85

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get a room overlooking the square in front. Very nice view. (Magrathean)
    Sun Oct 01 08:19:29 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in annex very quiet and with views (Pamela H)
    Wed Sep 20 10:16:00 CDT 2017
  • My room had a nice view. (Emmaus_PAFisherman1)
    Thu Sep 07 03:46:57 CDT 2017
  • Good view of the square from the front rooms (Anne G)
    Thu Aug 31 00:05:28 CDT 2017
  • inquire about the remodel to make sure your room is not affected! (aperel)
    Mon Aug 14 19:59:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Geir A
Stadlandet

"Another nice stay"

Reviewed October 28, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Staying at Astorija Vilnius is always a pleasure. Friendy staff, perfect location, nice beds and a very nice breakfast. In short; Everything you are seeking for no matter if it is business or pleasure. Highly reccomnded. GeirA

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 29, 2016

Dear Mr.Arvik, Thank You very much for taking a time to share your experience regarding your stay in our beautiful hotel! You are truly one of our most loyal guests, and it is always a pleasure and an honor to welcome You back! On behalf of our entire personnel, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing consistent confidence in our services and also would like to Thank you for continuously selecting our hotel for your business trips arrangements. We hope that You will back to us sometimes very soon and have more memorable moments! Very respectfully Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

DaigaZvaigzne
Riga, Latvia

"Living in the heart of Vilnius"

Reviewed October 12, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located in the very center of Vilnius and next Vilinus Old Town. It lets you enjoy the waves all its magic - from the hustle and bustle in the morning to the night silence the old town streets. Fantastic taverns, welcome people and the feeling that you are a welcome guest. Hotel rooms are spacious, great offer for breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 13, 2016

Dear Ms. Zvaigzne, Thank You very much for staying with us and giving such a nice evaluation! It's really wonderful to hear that You have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality! We work hard for our guests to feel like at home! I really hope that You will back to us sometimes very soon and have more memorable moments! Best regards! Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations Manager

Aaron G
Los Angeles, United States

"Great Location"

Reviewed October 09, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Enjoyed our stay at a great location on the old town square. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good with an adequate selection of fruits, meats, cheese and the normal scrambled eggs.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 10, 2016

Dear Aaron G, Thank You very much for staying with us and giving such a nice evaluation! It's really wonderful to hear that You have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality! We work hard for our guests to feel like at home! I really hope that You will back to us sometimes very soon and have more memorable moments! Yours in Service, Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations Manager grm@radissonblu.com

Geoffrey7434
Swansea, United Kingdom

"Great Location"

Reviewed October 08, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Old town in Vilnius which was great, late flight arrival early hours in the morning but the staff were there ready and waiting to greet, staff very friendly, hotel and room was very warm and welcoming, close to shops and restaurants

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 10, 2016

Dear Geoffrey, I am very happy you taking the time to write such a nice review regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for such a positive feedback! It is fantastic to hear you had a good stay at our hotel in Vilnius and enjoyed our services! I hope you are doing well and had a save trip home. I really hope to welcome you back again anytime soon! Sincerely Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations Manager grm@radissonblu.com

Michael D
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Excellent stay at the Radisson Blu Astoria"

Reviewed October 07, 2016     Trip type:  Business

A comfortable stay in Vilnius at the Radisson Blu Astoria. Great staff and the room was very nice with a comfortable bed. Enjoyed the breakfast buffe and the location speaks for itself. Yes I will stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 10, 2016

Dear Michael, I am very happy you taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased you had a good stay at our hotel and enjoyed our services and staff. Thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to see you again in the near future! Sincerely Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations Manager grm@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC