OUR NEWLY DESIGNED ROOMS ARE OPEN NOW! BOOK HERE ONLINE OR CALL US AT +370 5 212 0110

Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 957 traveler reviews

#15 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

487

Very Good

355

Average

92

Poor

16

Terrible

7
Business
368
Couples
234
Solo travel
62
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Depends on what you are looking for. Some rooms apparently do have a view, others with inner views will be quieter. (davidevanwilliams)
    Fri Jul 20 04:26:48 CDT 2018
  • If you like large windows try 241 (Chicago Flyer)
    Fri Jul 06 07:05:27 CDT 2018
  • Get one of the rooms with a balcony! (David T)
    Thu May 17 14:40:13 CDT 2018
  • Try a free upgrade...They are willing to goths extra mile! (Jonathan W)
    Sun Dec 03 02:13:08 CST 2017
  • Make sure that you book Radisson in the 'old city'. (Jack K)
    Wed Nov 08 19:21:02 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Bar Astorija
Restaurant Astorija Brasserie
Restaurant Astorija Brasserie
Restaurant Astorija Brasserie
Restaurant Astorija Brasserie

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

StanSPP
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Great hotel, excellent staff"

Reviewed October 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Stayed on a short break with my family in adjoining business class rooms, hotel is in a great location within the Old Town area. Staff were fantastic from the first moment to the last, food was great too. We will definitely be returning!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear StanSPP, Thank You so much for being our guests! We are thrilled to read you enjoyed our hospitality, services and of course hotel location which is really fantastic! We can't wait to welcome You back with us if your travel will bring you to Vilnius. Warm regards Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

danielrc2017
Waynesboro, Virginia

"Vilinus-October"

Reviewed October 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel and location. The breakfast was amazing. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was a little high on price given the area. I did enjoy the tips that were provided by the staff at the desk for suggesting where to walk in the area and for where to enjoy dinner.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear Danielrc2017, Thank You for your stay and for your valuable time to evaluate us. It was a great pleasure to host You! We are delighted to read that you liked our staff,hotel location and our breakfast which I agree 100% is superb! Feel free to contact us of you will be back to Vilnius. We will make all necessary arrangements and will make sure you have the most memorable time. With best regards Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

35alf

"Weekend holiday"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Supervb service and excellent staff and room service. Wonderful place in middel of old town close to everything. Nice shops nearby and walking distance. Nice food and very charming hotel. There was some maintenance ongoing but still everything went nice and well.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  October 11, 2017

Dear 35alf, Thank You so much for your wonderful review! We simply love to read when our guests have thoroughly appreciated our hospitality. We hope to have you return. Please consider us again during your next visit to Vilnius. With best regards Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

Sarah H
Santiago de Compostela, Spain

"Great hotel"

Reviewed August 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Friendly, helpful staff, one of the nicer hotel breakfasts overall, (hotel windows that you can actually open) it's in a great place for getting about & the bar's not over priced - very nice pink vermouth �� ! My husband stays in a lot of hotels on tour & we both really liked this one and will be back for a mini break later in the year hopefully.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Value

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  August 18, 2017

Dear Sarah H, Thank You very much for a nice evaluation regarding our beautiful hotel! We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed our service,personnel,breakfast, location which is definitely the best in the city! Please feel fee to contact me if you will need another reservation or any assistance, I am always here to help You! We want to wish You a wonderful weekend and hopefully we will see you soon. Sincerely, Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations manager grm@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC