Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 897 traveler reviews

#11 of 88 hotels in Vilnius

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

449

Very Good

341

Average

85

Poor

15

Terrible

7
Business
342
Couples
222
Solo travel
57
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try a free upgrade...They are willing to goths extra mile! (Jonathan W)
    Sun Dec 03 02:13:08 CST 2017
  • Make sure that you book Radisson in the 'old city'. (Jack K)
    Wed Nov 08 19:21:02 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room overlooking the square in front. Very nice view. (Magrathean)
    Sun Oct 01 08:19:29 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in annex very quiet and with views (Pamela H)
    Wed Sep 20 10:16:00 CDT 2017
  • My room had a nice view. (Emmaus_PAFisherman1)
    Thu Sep 07 03:46:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Suite
Exterior
Exterior
Super Breakfast
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

C9017DIandrewh
Wooster, United States

"Radison Blu - Vilnius Lithuania"

Reviewed December 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

12-Night extended stay met multiple staff members who were willing to go above and beyond to make sure my stay was wonderful. Room service was delicious; breakfast buffet was amazing. Would recommend this hotel to any one traveling to Vilnius.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  December 19, 2016

Dear C9017DIandrewh, Thank You very much for staying with us and giving such a nice evaluation! It's really wonderful to hear that You have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality! We work hard for our guests to feel like at home! I really hope that You will back to us sometimes very soon and have more memorable moments! Best regards! Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations Manager grm@radissonblu.com

473pierrez
vilnius, Lithuania

"good place and service"

Reviewed December 12, 2016     Trip type:  Business

a cozy place in the old city center - i did enjoy the place and the involvement of the team making my stay just nice - restaurant ver en vers is very good and creative - room are nice and have nice views on the old city center - lot of event, churches, museum, cathedrale also boutics and restaurant are very close by walk

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  December 14, 2016

Dear 473pierrez, Thank You very much for staying with us! What a great joy to read such a fantastic review. On behalf of our entire company, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing consistent confidence in our services. I would like to thank you for continuously selecting our hotel for your business trips arrangements! We wish a wonderful upcoming Holidays and we expect to see you back very soon! Warm regards Dovile Bendaraviciute Guest Relations Manager

248harpae
Reykjavik, Iceland

"Great hotel - great location"

Reviewed November 29, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Excellent rooms, great spa and perfect location of the hotel. Staff is very service minded and nice. I just spent the weekend there with my daughter. Great shopping in Vilnius and perfect to be able to relax at the Spa at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 30, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of all our team I want to Thank You for staying with us and the the glowing review. We are really delighted you had a great time and found our hotel to be visually pleasing! We hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with! With warm regards from Vilnius Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations Manager grm@radissonblu.com

329elzev
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Bussiness trip"

Reviewed November 17, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable, good connection, nice service. Hotel situated in the middle of the old city. You could feel old Vilnius soul just two steps from hotel. Many restaurants, café, museums, church and shops around. Otherwise you don’t need go out from hotel to take some food, cause hotel have wonderful restaurant inside.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 19, 2016

Dear Ms. Elze Thank You very much for staying with us and giving such a nice evaluation! It's really wonderful to hear that You have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality! We work hard for our guests to feel like at home! I really hope that You will back to us sometimes very soon and have more memorable moments! Best regards! Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations Manager grm@radissonblu.com

208monicaj
VASA, Finland

"Vilnius in November"

Reviewed November 15, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Nice city with all cultural sites and concert sites on walking distance. A lot of events around. Best situated hotel ever in Vilnius. National Philarmonija, Jazz clubs, Good music. A very nice weekend. The airport service in Vilnius though left something else to wish for. No shelter in pooring rain with the bustransport from the terminal to the flight.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dovile B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Astorija Hotel, Vilnius, responded to this review  November 16, 2016

Dear Monica, Thank You for your stay in our beautiful hotel and such a nice and informative review! It was a big pleasure to host You! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with! With best regards Dovilė Bendaravičiūtė Guest Relations Manager grm@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC