Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1560 traveler reviews

#19 of 116 hotels in Warsaw

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

624

Very Good

699

Average

176

Poor

42

Terrible

19
Business
547
Couples
445
Solo travel
130
Family
148

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • perfect location, good food, do not take standard room (YarynkaN)
    Wed Apr 20 22:50:03 CDT 2016
  • Higher the better but good sound proofing and good sleep. (Simba_SVG)
    Wed Apr 13 21:54:21 CDT 2016
  • higher levels with overview of Warsaw (BeataBi)
    Tue Mar 29 10:07:53 CDT 2016
  • careful for the ventilation, also many people there smoke so the room could be affected (marcellos375)
    Wed Feb 24 09:42:36 CST 2016
  • The higher the floor, the better the view (robertc592014)
    Sun Jan 31 22:14:02 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Fasade
Lobby Bar
Lobby Bar
Lobby Bar
First Class Fitness

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gianniz1947
Novara, Italy

"A good hotel in Warsaw"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The position of this hotel is excellent and the traffic nearby is quiet. Room is large and comfortable. Employers are efficient, professional and friendly. Just a remark: the atmosphere of the restaurant inside the hotel is not inviting to take thetre the dinner.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nino K
tbilisi, Georgia

"hotels name"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

for what i love Radisson blu is his world wide name. In Georgia too, our people like it because there is always good environment and pleasent. So, i hope that your hotel will more environment and more pleasent than today.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC