Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1977 traveler reviews

#24 of 126 hotels in Warsaw

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

791

Very Good

887

Average

209

Poor

56

Terrible

34
Business
702
Couples
557
Solo travel
154
Family
201

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you want a non-smoking room, make sure it's far from the elevators. (Edward T)
    Mon Sep 11 10:21:26 CDT 2017
  • If you need an early check-in or a late check-out let the reservation know about it in advance and they will accomodate you. (Daphna4911)
    Sun Sep 10 05:34:18 CDT 2017
  • South side, higher floors (6-10). (Mano_from_Hungary)
    Sun Aug 20 03:13:06 CDT 2017
  • The executive suites give you lots of room to spread out. Well worth it. (AlJay123)
    Sun Jul 30 07:51:50 CDT 2017
  • There are no real good views or differences, but hallways are pretty long so try to get something close to the lift. (Piotr B)
    Thu Jul 20 03:01:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Fasade
First Class Fitness
First Class Fitness
First Class Fitness

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tina L
Ostrava, Czech Republic

"Excellent services"

Reviewed January 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Extremely friendly and professional staff, nice and modern hotel with EXTREMELY DELICIOUS FOOD!!! We have stayed for 3 nights and every day we experienced different cousine and didn´t eat such a lovely food for a long time! Pool and saunas very also very go to get relaxed after long day of training. I would deffinitely come back if I am in Warsaw againg! I can highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Olatunji O
Los Angeles, United States

"Excellent customer service"

Reviewed January 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

First class treatment all the way. Best breakfast in Warsaw -- Literally! Plush rooms. Responsive employees. Location was central to everything. Great view of the Palace at Srodmiscie, and the park. Walking distance to Presidential office. Great restaurants within walking distance. You can find Greek, Indian, Polish, even Turkish. Mini bar, a tad on the expensive side, but all in all, a very nice experience. Would recommend wholeheartedly.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Katalin A
Warsaw, Poland

"Nice Hotel to find energy back after a long day"

Reviewed January 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is a nice hotel to gain back he energy what might be lost during business day. In the city center, you can also enjoy other taste of Warsaw after a 5 min. walk. Breakfast is wonderful. Rooms are clean and equipped what you might need. Internet is fast, free and easy to link. Recommend for business trips.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC