Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2120 traveler reviews

#34 of 130 hotels in Warsaw

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

846

Very Good

938

Average

234

Poor

64

Terrible

38
Business
747
Couples
606
Solo travel
163
Family
220

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms opened roadside are better to stay. (mahendersaluja3)
    Tue Jun 26 05:13:00 CDT 2018
  • Ask for higher floor rooms (Christos P)
    Wed Apr 18 23:43:18 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are well insulated and soundproofed (Michael G)
    Fri Mar 23 03:04:49 CDT 2018
  • Uograde to business - free newspapers and lots more (RAMBLERKILREA)
    Fri Nov 24 09:29:14 CST 2017
  • Non-smoking rooms are renovated, Smoking rooms are old (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 29 10:39:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Fasade
First Class Fitness
First Class Fitness
First Class Fitness

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olga S
Carreagdo, Portugal

"Warsowa Radissont"

Reviewed June 01, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is a nice choice for staying at Warsaw and visit the town. Breakfast is excellent and rooms are good. Also near is located the Central station and a good commercial center. The price is adequate for the quality.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review  June 03, 2014

We thank you very much for your comments, we do appreciate , regards,

Eva D
Brasov, Romania

"Business trip to Warsaw"

Reviewed May 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

During my business trip in Warsaw I stayed at the hotel Radisson Blue Centrum ,between 5-9 May 2014. Everything was excellent beginning with the stuff, the room, breakfast etc. I will return for sure to this hotel, and I will recommend it to my collegues and fiends as well.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review  May 12, 2014

Thank you very much for your comments, we are very happy that your stay with us was a good one, we are looking forward hosting you again, best regards

Mirka V

"use deal price options and ts very worthy"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

normal prices are a bit expensive for young couple travelers but as we used deal price option, it was very worthy.. comfortable room, very good swimming pool and spa and amazing breakfast! plus good location, very close to the central station and not far from historical center neither

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review  March 25, 2014

Thank you very much for your comments. We do apreciate and hope have you back again, regards

KPB12
Siegburg, Germany

"Stay Here"

Reviewed February 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Our company regularly uses this hotel for our large travelling groups. The location is great and the rooms are very, very comfortable. The staff were fantastic and all of our guests loved the meals that were served. Radisson Blu Centrum were wonderful and in turn made us look good, so we really appreciate their efforts. They also have the best pillows of anywhere I've stayed in the last 11 years...and I travel for a living!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

olof k, General Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review  March 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to put pen to paper and give us such positiv feeback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we assisted you and your company to look good. We hope to see you back with us shortly in Warsaw. Best regards, The team at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warsaw

Lubos V
Brno, Czech Republic

"Lubos Vargovcik"

Reviewed February 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is excellent and I will recomnded the hotel my friends and my family. As I mentioned before, is too few things what was little bit uncomfortable. I can say none. Well, of course the swimming pool is very small, and if the a lot of people is swimming it is not so fine. I know that a solution is difficult because of the space limitation. Also to limit the count of people is also not so well. Maybe I propose to move the "open time" to 11PM and morning start from 10. I know that it is also a practise that some guests start their day by swimm, but I supprise , that the mostly will be suit the evening time in fitnes centrum As I mentioned before it is aslo not so good to close the second sauna room as I think it was really likely from the optimize of the money. (it happend during my accomodation from the 5th to 7th february 2014

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC