Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2002 traveler reviews

#23 of 127 hotels in Warsaw

Excellent

802

Very Good

895

Average

213

Poor

58

Terrible

34
Business
713
Couples
564
Solo travel
154
Family
204

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Uograde to business - free newspapers and lots more (RAMBLERKILREA)
    Fri Nov 24 09:29:14 CST 2017
  • Non-smoking rooms are renovated, Smoking rooms are old (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 29 10:39:30 CDT 2017
  • If you want a non-smoking room, make sure it's far from the elevators. (Edward T)
    Mon Sep 11 10:21:26 CDT 2017
  • If you need an early check-in or a late check-out let the reservation know about it in advance and they will accomodate you. (Daphna4911)
    Sun Sep 10 05:34:18 CDT 2017
  • South side, higher floors (6-10). (Mano_from_Hungary)
    Sun Aug 20 03:13:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Fasade
First Class Fitness
First Class Fitness
First Class Fitness

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nandi523
wyndmoor

"Beautiful hotel"

Reviewed August 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We really enjoyed our stay at this wonderful hotel and everything was great. The staff is friendly and very eager to meet all your needs. I would highly recommend this to anyone for business or leisure.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

M3159YDstepheng
Dublin, Ireland

"Great stay in the radiosonde blu centrum hotel warsaw"

Reviewed June 26, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Top class service ,rooms excellent,central location I will go there again. Staff very friendly ,courteous and professional facilities.and services are second to none I will be recommending this hotel and it's brilliant location to all my friends and work colleagues thank you Stephen a gaynor

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tuvia R
Warsaw, Poland

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed June 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I'd love to revisit the hotel reception controls Guests get a very good fine dining room very well dedicated room hotel is located in the city center and close to everywhere great gym with sauna all very good devices with swimming pool

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Michal K, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review  June 09, 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for excellent review. Every Moment Matters for us and we place our guest in center stage. We are happy, you enjoyed your stay. See you back during next visits to Warsaw. Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

loub1188

"Super services hotel. Very clean and tidy. Friendly staff. Food was awesome. Good location. Nice beds. Very quite"

Reviewed June 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I think it us a very excellent hotel. Every thing I needed was there. Any help I requested it was available. Rooms are very tidy and clean. Location is the most important issue in my work. And I was able to do my business very easy and in no time

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michal K, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review  June 09, 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for excellent feedback. We are happy, we were able to meet your needs. It is nice to hear, our location is convenient for you. We hope to host you back. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

Michael T
Praha, Czech Republic

"Very good price-performance ratio, Business trip ok"

Reviewed April 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good location. Very good for business trips, clean, nice rooms with enough space. Good mattress, iron and irondesk in the room, really suitable for business trip. good breakfast with big choice.... recommended

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michal K, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review  April 09, 2017

Dear Michael Thank you for your recommendation. We are looking forward to seeing you back. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC