Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2095 traveler reviews

#32 of 130 hotels in Warsaw

Excellent

838

Very Good

926

Average

230

Poor

63

Terrible

38
Business
741
Couples
598
Solo travel
160
Family
219

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms opened roadside are better to stay. (mahendersaluja3)
    Tue Jun 26 05:13:00 CDT 2018
  • Ask for higher floor rooms (Christos P)
    Wed Apr 18 23:43:18 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are well insulated and soundproofed (Michael G)
    Fri Mar 23 03:04:49 CDT 2018
  • Uograde to business - free newspapers and lots more (RAMBLERKILREA)
    Fri Nov 24 09:29:14 CST 2017
  • Non-smoking rooms are renovated, Smoking rooms are old (yakadi)
    Sun Oct 29 10:39:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Fasade
First Class Fitness
First Class Fitness
First Class Fitness

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

westwoodr
Bexley, United Kingdom

"Warsaw busines trip"

Reviewed July 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Comfotable hotel good central location withgood facilities. Clean and tidy room with a fantastic walk in shower. Lobby bar was comfortable and the snacks very tasty. The breakfast was a buffet with a good choice of hot and cold food.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick W
Rugby, United Kingdom

"Great base for staying in Warsaw"

Reviewed June 27, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We recently stayed here for a few days whilst visiting Warsaw and Krakow. Easy to find, lovely-sized rooms and very friendly / helpful staff. Good choice for breakfast (not too many vegan-friendly options, but plenty of fresh fruit and juice!). Very clean and walkable from the main centre or there are plenty of public transport options if it's raining.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tal F
Tel Aviv District, Israel

"Room was very simple and old decoration"

Reviewed June 23, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Room was very simple and old decoration. Not spoiling. Reception small and busy most of the days, and just waiting long for any short question or guiding. The key room was taken by the cleaner… It was our wedding day vacation, so we got champagne after I told the receptionist, and it was very nice. location is central.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

asaf861
Tel Aviv District, Israel

"Super"

Reviewed June 12, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great location - you can't get a better location than this in Warsaw, Very comfortable room, light -proof curtains that enable a very good sleep through out the day, Gym ans swimming pool were very good and located in the building, People at the reception desk were very kind and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Michal K, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this review  June 17, 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for your stay and all positive comments. It is nice to hear, you enjoyed location, comfort in the room including quality of curtains, gym with swimming pool and helpful front office staff. We are looking forward to your next stays in the future. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

nasserawan

"Great hotel"

Reviewed April 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A very nice, clean and modern hotel in a great location. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. The rooms are very modern and clean and the hotel facilities are great. Will definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC