Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 560 traveler reviews

#1 of 45 hotels in Wiesbaden

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

213

Very Good

211

Average

89

Poor

32

Terrible

15
Business
191
Couples
165
Solo travel
36
Family
75

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can choose but you probably won't get. (SalineSS)
    Tue Oct 03 01:17:01 CDT 2017
  • The staff took care of everything for us. (delosh2017)
    Thu Aug 24 20:16:25 CDT 2017
  • Get a room facing the city (tahoequeen21)
    Fri Aug 11 18:48:38 CDT 2017
  • Higher is quieter. Ask for a room facing out, rather than inward to a courtyard for a view. Noise: Close your window, turn on AC. (Swimmerwolf)
    Wed Aug 09 16:18:02 CDT 2017
  • The breakfast is very expensive and there are many much cheaper coffee-shops arround (Arnon R)
    Sun Jun 25 11:15:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ronnie579
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Fabulous Historic Perfect Hotel Expierance"

Reviewed September 26, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

A really remarkable historic hotel expierance with excellent staff , so looking forward to return visit a special place . The rooms and hotel are of such a high standard as everything is you take in just such an interesting and top hotel. The spa was fabulous as is the interesting historic nature of the hotel . Really great expierance to just chill and take in the great place of Wiesbadden, would definitely recommend a visit and this is the hotel to stay in .

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Helge L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, responded to this review  September 27, 2017

Dear ronnie579, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Helge Lütters General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC