WE ARE RENOVATING FOR YOU! STARTING ON DECEMBER 3RD, WE ARE UPDATING OUR GROUND FLOOR AND 5TH FLOOR MEETING AND EVENT AREA TO A NEW LOOK. WE ALREADY LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU WITH A NEW DESIGN IN MID-FEBRUARY.

Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 689 traveler reviews

#6 of 47 hotels in Wiesbaden

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

273

Very Good

247

Average

109

Poor

41

Terrible

19
Business
225
Couples
213
Solo travel
44
Family
90

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor (DCDiplomat)
    Sun Sep 02 00:06:15 CDT 2018
  • choose rooms high floor with courtyard view (Josef123412)
    Wed Aug 22 04:58:50 CDT 2018
  • Quiet rooms tend to be at the back overlooking the courtyard (Samantha C)
    Wed Jan 03 23:34:43 CST 2018
  • ask for a room on the back side of the hotel (HSVDane)
    Thu Dec 21 04:47:41 CST 2017
  • You can choose but you probably won't get. (SalineSS)
    Tue Oct 03 01:17:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jd j
Dothan, Alabama

"Great stay"

Reviewed November 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel was clean, friendly, and welcoming. Spa was great all around, unfortunately had to leave for work 15 min before breakfast opened but I’m sure that would have been pleasant as well. Highly recommend for anyone staying in Wiesbaden.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Helge L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, responded to this review  November 06, 2018

Dear jd j, Thank you for your positive review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Maybe during your next stay you have more time to enjoy our Super Breakfast Buffet ;-) The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Helge Lütters General Manager

Michael Y

"My stay 2-21 Oct 2018"

Reviewed October 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

My only complaint is about the internet connection. Great location and friendly staff. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast did not have a big selection but the food was great. Will stay again!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Helge L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, responded to this review  October 24, 2018

Dear Michael Y, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are investing in a better WIFI Connection by end of this year so it will be much better during your next visit ;-) We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards Helge Lütters General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC