Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 581 traveler reviews

#1 of 45 hotels in Wiesbaden

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

229

Very Good

214

Average

90

Poor

33

Terrible

15
Business
198
Couples
171
Solo travel
37
Family
78

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can choose but you probably won't get. (SalineSS)
    Tue Oct 03 01:17:01 CDT 2017
  • The staff took care of everything for us. (delosh2017)
    Thu Aug 24 20:16:25 CDT 2017
  • Get a room facing the city (tahoequeen21)
    Fri Aug 11 18:48:38 CDT 2017
  • Higher is quieter. Ask for a room facing out, rather than inward to a courtyard for a view. Noise: Close your window, turn on AC. (Swimmerwolf)
    Wed Aug 09 16:18:02 CDT 2017
  • The breakfast is very expensive and there are many much cheaper coffee-shops arround (Arnon R)
    Sun Jun 25 11:15:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

G4853SVdanielg
Barry, United Kingdom

"Construction work and cold breakfast"

Reviewed November 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Everything is outlined within the servey, outlining the hot food that was child 3 days in a row. The caos of construction resulting in moving luggage from floor to floor as detour to work around this building site without notice. I will not stay here again, moved to the Macure, what an improvement!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Helge L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, responded to this review  November 13, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. With best regards, Helge Lütters General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC