Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Wiesbaden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 673 traveler reviews

#6 of 47 hotels in Wiesbaden

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

266

Very Good

241

Average

106

Poor

41

Terrible

19
Business
218
Couples
207
Solo travel
44
Family
88

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor (DCDiplomat)
    Sun Sep 02 00:06:15 CDT 2018
  • choose rooms high floor with courtyard view (Josef123412)
    Wed Aug 22 04:58:50 CDT 2018
  • Quiet rooms tend to be at the back overlooking the courtyard (Samantha C)
    Wed Jan 03 23:34:43 CST 2018
  • ask for a room on the back side of the hotel (HSVDane)
    Thu Dec 21 04:47:41 CST 2017
  • You can choose but you probably won't get. (SalineSS)
    Tue Oct 03 01:17:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Barleyspoog
Detroit, Michigan

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed September 27, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The crew at Raddison Blu did a great job of taking care of me after my reservations were cancelled. The rooms are very clean, the food (breakfast) exceptional, and the hotel staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is memorable.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Helge L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, responded to this review  September 27, 2018

Dear Barleyspoog, Thanks for the very positive review. It's nice to hear that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We have shared your feedback with our staff and we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Helge Lütters General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC