Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 364 traveler reviews

#7 of 76 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

207

Very Good

115

Average

32

Poor

6

Terrible

4
Business
144
Couples
112
Solo travel
15
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors give a better view but longer delays with the lift (a-milligan)
    Mon Apr 16 00:50:50 CDT 2018
  • Executive Suites are more expensive but have good benefits. (Kidd R)
    Mon Nov 06 06:02:19 CST 2017
  • Nice view towards the back yard (Marianne B)
    Tue Oct 03 18:33:59 CDT 2017
  • There is a poor amenity kit in the room, but you could ask for a dental kit and sleepers at the reception. (croceSkg)
    Tue Sep 26 19:36:21 CDT 2017
  • Can't go wrong here. We faced the Panorama on one side and park on another. (Ann O)
    Fri Sep 22 10:54:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Room
Suite
Eterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

karolk131
Warsaw, North Carolina

"Ok, breakfast very poor as for 5 star hotel"

Reviewed June 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very nice, but breakfasts are very poor as for 5 star hotel in this localisation. Very clean hotel and very pleasant staff makes it nice atmosphere. I recommend it for stay but be ready to get something else for breakfast : )

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, Dyrektor generalny at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  June 27, 2018

Dear Guest, On the behalf of our entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Wroclaw. Your feedback we will use to fine tune our operations. We are always happy to deliver the best service to all our guests. We would also like to thank you for your words of appreciation for the personnel working in the hotel. The positive comments keep all the workers motivated to take the best care of our guests at all times. We would be happy to host you in our hotel again. Best Regards, Olga Marzec Front Office Deputy Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC