MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 531 traveler reviews

#20 of 71 hotels in Wroclaw

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

232

Very Good

210

Average

70

Poor

18

Terrible

1
Business
213
Couples
148
Solo travel
43
Family
51

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Optional Business rooms available. (Petr V)
    Tue Feb 02 23:04:11 CST 2016
  • Room 502 was quiet and overlooking the courtyard. (marysia48)
    Wed Jan 06 07:56:19 CST 2016
  • Business class rooms (BackWater7249)
    Sun Oct 25 07:06:03 CDT 2015
  • Check to see if construction is still underway in the courtyard before accepting a room facing that way. (gatorboyOrlando_FL)
    Thu Jul 23 14:09:18 CDT 2015
  • pick a room away from the highway- Could be noisy (Ron W)
    Fri Jul 17 09:07:34 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Exellent
Exellent
Exellent
Exellent
Exellent

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pierre H

"Great staff, nice rooms"

Reviewed January 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

As Always, great service and good location gives a good total experience. Just outside the hotel is the Panorama wrocław racławicka painting. 1800 kvm large painting in panorama view. Nicely renovated rooms, good trainings facilities.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  January 22, 2016

Dear Pierre H, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Wroclaw. With a great pleasure I read that your stay was up to your satisfaction. We do hope that upon your return to Wroclaw you will choose us once again. With warm regards Maciej Glownia General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC