Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 454 traveler reviews

#13 of 77 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

242

Very Good

149

Average

44

Poor

11

Terrible

8
Business
171
Couples
141
Solo travel
19
Family
62

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • our room was 206, fantastic (avi s)
    Fri Nov 30 12:31:36 CST 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the park are quieter (mfokinth)
    Sun Nov 11 06:49:10 CST 2018
  • Accommodation is great, just don't eat there (PeteL61)
    Thu Oct 25 08:07:41 CDT 2018
  • Ask for river view room if available (Johnny60gee)
    Mon Sep 17 23:44:40 CDT 2018
  • Think rooms all the same. (Louise H)
    Wed Sep 05 08:58:24 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Room
Suite
Eterior
Conference

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

CescoN13
Schio, Italy

"Great hotel in a perfect location"

Reviewed December 30, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Amazing hotel, perfect location with car park of property as well as nearby! The breakfast offers tons of choices and the food is delicious! The quality of sleep is one of the best I have ever tried in my life.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  January 03, 2019

Dear Sir, On the behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for your comment. It is a pleasure to know that our services meet all your expectations. We are happy to host you in Wroclaw during your next visit. Best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Trip56182642921
Brussels, Belgium

"Lift making awful noise"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Be sure not to book a room close to the lift on the 5th and 6th floor. It will keep you from sleeping guaranteed. I'm guessing the lift motor and the shaft itself linked to the lift going up and down makes the noise. It vibrates into the room. Hotel reception was very kind and put me further away from the lift.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  December 07, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience about staying in our hotel and we are glad you appreciate the quality of our services. We are truly sorry for the inconveniences encountered with the elevator and hope that the new room was satisfactory. We hope that the service during your next visit will meet all your expectations. Best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

Carole & Lesley E
Krakow, Poland

"Christmas market at Radisson Blu Wroclaw"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Stayed here overnight with my two sisters and niece when we travelled from London to visit the Christmas market early December 2018. Great hotel as it is a short walk to the shopping malls, the market in the town square and the surrounding area. Can take a walk along the riverside towards Cathedral Island where the trees are decorated in fairy lights and everything looks magical.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  December 07, 2018

Dear Guests, Together with the entire staff of Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you sincerely for finding time to write such positive remark about our hotel. Hope to be able to make your next stay even more pleasant and enjoyable. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC