Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 432 traveler reviews

#12 of 77 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

228

Very Good

147

Average

41

Poor

9

Terrible

7
Business
165
Couples
137
Solo travel
19
Family
54

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking the park are quieter (mfokinth)
    Sun Nov 11 06:49:10 CST 2018
  • Accommodation is great, just don't eat there (PeteL61)
    Thu Oct 25 08:07:41 CDT 2018
  • Ask for river view room if available (Johnny60gee)
    Mon Sep 17 23:44:40 CDT 2018
  • Think rooms all the same. (Louise H)
    Wed Sep 05 08:58:24 CDT 2018
  • If you want a quiet room, ask for the back-yard rooms. GREAT SPA (Cammy0_0)
    Wed Aug 29 10:16:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Room
Suite
Eterior
Conference

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Geraldine3
Buncrana, Ireland

"Lovely hotel, friendly helpful staff"

Reviewed October 31, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This was a lovely hotel and a great quiet location, 10 minute walk to square, 5 minutes to big shopping centre and across the road from a museum. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Food was good too. It has a lovely spa reasonably priced.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Guest, On the behalf of the entire staff of Radisson Blu I would like to thank you for taking time and writing opinion about your stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you appreciate our service and product. We would be happy to see you again in the future. Best regards Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC