Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 563 traveler reviews

#9 of 71 hotels in Wroclaw

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

253

Very Good

216

Average

75

Poor

18

Terrible

1
Business
228
Couples
156
Solo travel
44
Family
54

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • we stayed in room 301 which was excellent. faced on to panorama raclowice and main street but very light traffic flow. (EddieReid)
    Mon Apr 25 14:47:52 CDT 2016
  • Optional Business rooms available. (Petr V)
    Tue Feb 02 23:04:11 CST 2016
  • Room 502 was quiet and overlooking the courtyard. (marysia48)
    Wed Jan 06 07:56:19 CST 2016
  • Business class rooms (BackWater7249)
    Sun Oct 25 07:06:03 CDT 2015
  • Check to see if construction is still underway in the courtyard before accepting a room facing that way. (gatorboyOrlando_FL)
    Thu Jul 23 14:09:18 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel Bar Squiggles
Main lobby
new super breakfast, vegetables
new super breakfast, fresh squeezed juices
Restaurant Aquarelle

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stefano M
VERONA, Italy

"Good stay"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

That was my second time in this hotel. It's a really good place to stay, clean, comfortable and the bed it's awesome. The breakfast it's super, you can eat everything you need form salt to sweets. The chack-in lady, very pretty, but also very professional she explained to us everything we need to know. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Yohan V
Sweden

"Fantastic"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff, clean and good sized rooms, central location (close to everything in city center). Large breakfast buffe with local and european selections. Good and stabil internet, gym facility offers more than enough to do full workouts.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S
BRISTOL, United Kingdom

"first time stay"

Reviewed April 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

very friendly and efficient staff - all good with the room . the bar is very well placed and open friendly reception when entering the bar area . Rooms are laid out well very spacious and all amenities on hand .

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Dear Peter, thank you very much for such a positive review. We are delighted that we could meet all your expectation. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Maciej Głownia General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC