Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 465 traveler reviews

#13 of 77 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

246

Very Good

153

Average

47

Poor

11

Terrible

8
Business
180
Couples
142
Solo travel
19
Family
62

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • our room was 206, fantastic (avi s)
    Fri Nov 30 12:31:36 CST 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the park are quieter (mfokinth)
    Sun Nov 11 06:49:10 CST 2018
  • Accommodation is great, just don't eat there (PeteL61)
    Thu Oct 25 08:07:41 CDT 2018
  • Ask for river view room if available (Johnny60gee)
    Mon Sep 17 23:44:40 CDT 2018
  • Think rooms all the same. (Louise H)
    Wed Sep 05 08:58:24 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Room
Suite
Eterior
Conference

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DeeptiH1

"Pleased with my week stay!"

Reviewed January 19, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Had a really good stay and would recommend it to everyone.The breakfast had great variety and good quality.The service was friendly and helpful.The restaurant had a really good menu.Would recommend in the veal with potato pancakes.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  January 31, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you stay with us and your nice feedback. Hope to see you once again and meet all your expectations. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

CescoN13
Schio, Italy

"Great hotel in a perfect location"

Reviewed December 30, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Amazing hotel, perfect location with car park of property as well as nearby! The breakfast offers tons of choices and the food is delicious! The quality of sleep is one of the best I have ever tried in my life.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  January 03, 2019

Dear Sir, On the behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for your comment. It is a pleasure to know that our services meet all your expectations. We are happy to host you in Wroclaw during your next visit. Best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC