Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 637 traveler reviews

#7 of 73 hotels in Wroclaw

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend

Excellent

293

Very Good

244

Average

77

Poor

20

Terrible

3
Business
254
Couples
186
Solo travel
45
Family
61

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great location, beautiful property, friendly staff (JustinBlev)
    Sun Sep 18 07:53:38 CDT 2016
  • Nothing special (PanosGer)
    Sat Sep 10 11:56:00 CDT 2016
  • We had a room on the third floor which was very quiet. (MasseyWexfordIreland)
    Sat Jun 18 13:36:03 CDT 2016
  • Although drinks are pricy the bar snacks are good (Ben-Michelle)
    Fri Jun 10 07:33:42 CDT 2016
  • we stayed in room 301 which was excellent. faced on to panorama raclowice and main street but very light traffic flow. (EddieReid)
    Mon Apr 25 14:47:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Room
Lobby
Lobby
Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ebru A

"Best in Class"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Very clean, friendly and in the center kinda hotel.. Its Radisson Blu at the end of the day and you cant expect less... Try their business rooms, its really nice and cozy.. very quick check in/out process..

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  September 21, 2016

Dear Madam, On the behalf of the entire staff we would like to thank you for taking your time and writing a comment about your stay in our hotel. We appreciate prompting our assets. We are truly pleased that they are noticeable for you. I hope that your future stay will be as satisfying as this one. With best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC