Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 347 traveler reviews

#7 of 75 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

197

Very Good

109

Average

31

Poor

6

Terrible

4
Business
138
Couples
102
Solo travel
15
Family
46

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors give a better view but longer delays with the lift (a-milligan)
    Mon Apr 16 00:50:50 CDT 2018
  • Executive Suites are more expensive but have good benefits. (Kidd R)
    Mon Nov 06 06:02:19 CST 2017
  • Nice view towards the back yard (Marianne B)
    Tue Oct 03 18:33:59 CDT 2017
  • There is a poor amenity kit in the room, but you could ask for a dental kit and sleepers at the reception. (croceSkg)
    Tue Sep 26 19:36:21 CDT 2017
  • Can't go wrong here. We faced the Panorama on one side and park on another. (Ann O)
    Fri Sep 22 10:54:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Room
Eterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arthur G
Calgary, Canada

"Perfect Place to Stay in a Heart of Wroclaw"

Reviewed May 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Exquisite hotel, fantastic personnel and discrete service. Absolutely recommended for anyone looking for a business accommodation in a heart of Wroclaw. Well equipped business suite allowed for a private conferencing and meeting space. I will certainly be back next year.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, Dyrektor generalny at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  May 19, 2018

Dear Arthur, Together with the entire staff of Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you sincerely for finding time to write such positive remark about our hotel. Hope to be able to make your next stay even more pleasant and enjoyable. Best regards, Olga Marzec Front Office Deputy Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC