Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 275 traveler reviews

#6 of 74 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

159

Very Good

86

Average

23

Poor

4

Terrible

4
Business
108
Couples
81
Solo travel
12
Family
40

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nice view towards the back yard (Marianne B)
    Tue Oct 03 18:33:59 CDT 2017
  • There is a poor amenity kit in the room, but you could ask for a dental kit and sleepers at the reception. (croceSkg)
    Tue Sep 26 19:36:21 CDT 2017
  • Can't go wrong here. We faced the Panorama on one side and park on another. (Ann O)
    Fri Sep 22 10:54:32 CDT 2017
  • room 541 top floor, nice view (Bartłomiej W)
    Sat Sep 09 03:31:26 CDT 2017
  • river view rooms, (DrGRajesh)
    Fri Aug 11 10:05:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Room
Eterior
Hotel wewntrz i na zewntrz.
Hotel wewntrz i na zewntrz.
Hotel wewntrz i na zewntrz.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

asn1asn1
Shag Harbour, Canada

"Good hotel in a good location for my purposes"

Reviewed October 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

As it was a business trip in September 2017, I am kind of price insensitive. Location was perfect. About halfway between my offices (work) and the city's central square (play). So I hit my 10000 steps per day target easily. Just behind the hotel and over the river is a nice area of striking, beautiful buildings set in cobbled streets, that is worth a look during a post lunch stroll. Breakfast starts early and runs late. Though I thankfully avoided any early starts. I found the variety to be sufficient to keep me from taking my usual "eggs and bacon" hotel breakfast choice. Filter coffee is a as bad as anywhere else, but there is a standalone coffee machine for espresso, etc. The hotel bar was extremely expensive, especially by Wroclaw standards. PLN 30 for a bottle of craft beer is expensive in most places in the world. I only made that mistake once.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience about staying in our hotel. We hope that the service during your next visit will meet all your expectations. Best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC