Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 407 traveler reviews

#9 of 76 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

220

Very Good

136

Average

36

Poor

9

Terrible

6
Business
156
Couples
127
Solo travel
16
Family
54

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for river view room if available (Johnny60gee)
    Mon Sep 17 23:44:40 CDT 2018
  • Think rooms all the same. (Louise H)
    Wed Sep 05 08:58:24 CDT 2018
  • If you want a quiet room, ask for the back-yard rooms. GREAT SPA (Cammy0_0)
    Wed Aug 29 10:16:29 CDT 2018
  • See if you can get an upgrade to a room on th ebusiness floor (NoTimeToWasteAnymore)
    Wed Jul 18 11:19:38 CDT 2018
  • Top floors give a better view but longer delays with the lift (a-milligan)
    Mon Apr 16 00:50:50 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Room
Suite
Eterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

zilvinas2018
Kaunas, Lithuania

"Zilvinas"

Reviewed September 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I was pleasure and comfortable to stay at Radisson Blue hotel, quite place in the center of great city.No tstreet rafic noice, communality transport. The view from the room went enjoy of night city lights and river, park.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and your opinion. Hope to host you once again in our area. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

RolandKnape
Melbourne, Australia

"City break"

Reviewed September 05, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The hotel was ideally situated and in easy walking distance to the city centre, the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable and ideal for a city break with good bars and restaurants nearby

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share with us your comments about the hotel. We would like to thank you for your remarks regarding our service. Hope to host you once again in our property. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

onorrie

"good stay on short notice"

Reviewed September 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This was a clean and decent hotel. We were bumped into it because the hotel we originally booked at was overbooked. They provided good service but did not have enough beds to accommodate a family with one 8 year old child. My son had to sleep on a roll-away bed. This was not unique to this hotel specifically but others during our trip as well. In general the five star hotels in Poland are not family friendly and it is difficult to find a hotel with five star service that has enough beds or big enough beds. One option is to get another room but then you are splitting up a family with small children. The roll away beds and sofa beds (the other alternative) are a joke. They are not comfortable at all, narrow, low and lumpy. Not something i want to be sleeping on after paying a five star hotel fee. The breakfast buffet at this hotel comes in two prices, classic (some choice) and buffet (more choice). We had the buffet and it was good standard breakfast very similar to what we received at other five star hotels during our trip.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for you stay with us and taking time to share with us your comments about the hotel with all suggestions. Hope next time we can meet all your expectations. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

karolk131
Warsaw, North Carolina

"Ok, breakfast very poor as for 5 star hotel"

Reviewed June 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is very nice, but breakfasts are very poor as for 5 star hotel in this localisation. Very clean hotel and very pleasant staff makes it nice atmosphere. I recommend it for stay but be ready to get something else for breakfast : )

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, Dyrektor generalny at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  June 27, 2018

Dear Guest, On the behalf of our entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Wroclaw. Your feedback we will use to fine tune our operations. We are always happy to deliver the best service to all our guests. We would also like to thank you for your words of appreciation for the personnel working in the hotel. The positive comments keep all the workers motivated to take the best care of our guests at all times. We would be happy to host you in our hotel again. Best Regards, Olga Marzec Front Office Deputy Manager

davidimpey
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Wonderful stay"

Reviewed May 22, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We visited for a wedding anniversary and some sightseeing, over a long weekend. The hotel was in a great location, with an easy walk to Market Square, St John cathedral, etc. The people were lovely - reception, restaurant and housekeeping. They couldn't do enough for us. Great room - the most comfortable bed of any hotel we've stayed in. Breakfast was good. And Wroclaw is fabulous...

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and your nice opinion. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed stay with us. Hope we can host you once again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC