Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 291 traveler reviews

#5 of 74 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

167

Very Good

92

Average

24

Poor

4

Terrible

4
Business
114
Couples
85
Solo travel
13
Family
41

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Executive Suites are more expensive but have good benefits. (Kidd R)
    Mon Nov 06 06:02:19 CST 2017
  • Nice view towards the back yard (Marianne B)
    Tue Oct 03 18:33:59 CDT 2017
  • There is a poor amenity kit in the room, but you could ask for a dental kit and sleepers at the reception. (croceSkg)
    Tue Sep 26 19:36:21 CDT 2017
  • Can't go wrong here. We faced the Panorama on one side and park on another. (Ann O)
    Fri Sep 22 10:54:32 CDT 2017
  • room 541 top floor, nice view (Bartłomiej W)
    Sat Sep 09 03:31:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Room
Eterior
Hotel wewntrz i na zewntrz.
Hotel wewntrz i na zewntrz.
Hotel wewntrz i na zewntrz.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

asn1asn1
Shag Harbour, Canada

"Good hotel in a good location for my purposes"

Reviewed October 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

As it was a business trip in September 2017, I am kind of price insensitive. Location was perfect. About halfway between my offices (work) and the city's central square (play). So I hit my 10000 steps per day target easily. Just behind the hotel and over the river is a nice area of striking, beautiful buildings set in cobbled streets, that is worth a look during a post lunch stroll. Breakfast starts early and runs late. Though I thankfully avoided any early starts. I found the variety to be sufficient to keep me from taking my usual "eggs and bacon" hotel breakfast choice. Filter coffee is a as bad as anywhere else, but there is a standalone coffee machine for espresso, etc. The hotel bar was extremely expensive, especially by Wroclaw standards. PLN 30 for a bottle of craft beer is expensive in most places in the world. I only made that mistake once.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience about staying in our hotel. We hope that the service during your next visit will meet all your expectations. Best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

PiotrSz
Bern, Switzerland

"my stay at the Radisson Blu"

Reviewed July 04, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

I often return to Radisson Blu Wroclaw Hotel each time I travel to Wroclaw. I always enjoy a great location of this property as well as very professional service. The room are always clean and specious, the breakfast buffet is great and well presented. It’s a perfect spot for any walking tours to the Old Town, nearby Shopping Center or over the river promenade. The multilingual reception staff is very much helpful and ready to address any questions one’s might have. Every stay in Wroclaw is very much pleasant and without any issues. The hotel facilities (bar and restaurant) are great and food is delicious offering not only Polish but also international cousine.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  July 07, 2017

Dear Piotr, On the behalf of the entire staff we would like to thank you for taking your time and writing a comment about your stay in our hotel. I hope that your future stay will be as satisfying as this one. Kind regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

oleksandrk77
Kiev, Ukraine

"One of the best hotels in Wroclaw"

Reviewed May 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent location in a quiet part of the center of Wroclaw with walking distance to all key sights. Delicious breakfast, large rooms, good service, beautiful observation deck right next to the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  May 05, 2017

Dear Guest, On the behalf of the entire staff we would like to thank you for taking your time and writing a comment about your stay in our hotel. We appreciate prompting our assets. We are truly pleased that they are noticeable for you. I hope that your future stay will be as satisfying as this one. With best regards, Maciej Głownia General Manager

C5800VTsimonh
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

"Business"

Reviewed April 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

When you are competing with other 4/5 star hotels with better locations and equal prices, you need to offer something exceptional. This hotel is excellent if you are offered an upgrade. The breakfast is also excellent. It is a 10 minute walk from the main square and about the same to the old town.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  April 26, 2017

Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your comment and your suggestions about your last stay with us. I hope we can meet your expectations next time when you come back to Radisson Blu in Wroclaw. Best regards, Magdalena Seniuta Front Office Manager

librarian_pl
Torun, Poland

"Good value for money"

Reviewed April 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great business hotel with all the facilities. Very good breakfast and service. Very friendly and helpful staff in all matters. Good location also for leisure activities and city exploration whether you come by car or other mean.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  April 16, 2017

Dear Sir, On the behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for you comment. It is a pleasure to know that our services meet all your expectations. We are happy to host you in Wroclaw during your next visit. Best regards, Maciej Głownia General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC