Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Wroclaw and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 332 traveler reviews

#6 of 75 hotels in Wroclaw

Excellent

192

Very Good

102

Average

29

Poor

5

Terrible

4
Business
133
Couples
98
Solo travel
15
Family
43

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors give a better view but longer delays with the lift (a-milligan)
    Mon Apr 16 00:50:50 CDT 2018
  • Executive Suites are more expensive but have good benefits. (Kidd R)
    Mon Nov 06 06:02:19 CST 2017
  • Nice view towards the back yard (Marianne B)
    Tue Oct 03 18:33:59 CDT 2017
  • There is a poor amenity kit in the room, but you could ask for a dental kit and sleepers at the reception. (croceSkg)
    Tue Sep 26 19:36:21 CDT 2017
  • Can't go wrong here. We faced the Panorama on one side and park on another. (Ann O)
    Fri Sep 22 10:54:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Room
Eterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Magnus D
Gothenburg, Sweden

"Radisson Blu, Wroclaw"

Reviewed June 03, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this hotel several times. The service is great. Rooms are large and spacy. There is nothing to complain about and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The location of the hotel is also good. It takes you less than 5 minutes to reach a large shopping mall

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  June 05, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay with and your comment. It was pleasure for us to read this kind of comment. Hope to see you next time. Best regards, Maciej Glownia General Manager

Stefano M
VERONA, Italy

"Good stay"

Reviewed May 02, 2016     Trip type:  Business

That was my second time in this hotel. It's a really good place to stay, clean, comfortable and the bed it's awesome. The breakfast it's super, you can eat everything you need form salt to sweets. The chack-in lady, very pretty, but also very professional she explained to us everything we need to know. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  May 04, 2016

Dear Stefano M, thank you very much for such a positive review. We are delighted that we have met all of your expectation. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. With warm regards, Maciej Głownia General Manager

Yohan V
Sweden

"Fantastic"

Reviewed April 28, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff, clean and good sized rooms, central location (close to everything in city center). Large breakfast buffe with local and european selections. Good and stabil internet, gym facility offers more than enough to do full workouts.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  May 04, 2016

Dear Yohan V, Thank you for your kind words. With pleasure I read that your stay here in Radisson Blu Wroclaw was up to your satisfaction. We hope to have you with us in the future. Regards, Maciej Glownia General Manager

Peter S
BRISTOL, United Kingdom

"first time stay"

Reviewed April 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

very friendly and efficient staff - all good with the room . the bar is very well placed and open friendly reception when entering the bar area . Rooms are laid out well very spacious and all amenities on hand .

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciej_Glownia_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Dear Peter, thank you very much for such a positive review. We are delighted that we could meet all your expectation. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Maciej Głownia General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC