Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 173 traveler reviews

#5 of 14 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

36

Very Good

65

Average

44

Poor

16

Terrible

12
Business
118
Couples
8
Solo travel
8
Family
23

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Overlooking the gardens away from the restaurant area would be quieter and has the best views. (Chris P)
    Fri Sep 18 01:58:25 CDT 2015
  • no recommendations all same (Magdy S)
    Sun Sep 13 01:34:07 CDT 2015
  • Overlooking the reception / parking lot I am told means it is away from the regular call to prayer. (charleyboy1955)
    Tue Feb 17 07:05:13 CST 2015
  • Rooms on first floor are quieter. (prabhur57)
    Thu Dec 11 21:30:07 CST 2014
  • All rooms are similar but higher floor raod side gives you good view. (anwar k)
    Fri Sep 12 09:47:30 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Yanbu Radisson Room hall
YAnbu Radison Room Door
Yanbu Radisson Beds
Yanbu Radisson Bathroom
TA_IMG_20160518_050111_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

L9557CAmohameda
Yunbu, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed November 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Excellent place for family holidays; you can enjoy the good weather of the city with the beautiful beaches and lot of places where to shop and to play for the kids. I would recommend this hotel for all families with moderate income...

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  November 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

Vivek S
Al-Jubail, Saudi Arabia

"Good sleep, peaceful place"

Reviewed October 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good worth for your money. Nice serving staff and pleasant garden. Good location. Breakfast buffet was good. Slept peacefully. May be they would include some Indian channels also in their TV Programes.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  October 30, 2016

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson BLU Hotel Yanbu It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC