Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 157 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Yanbu

thumbs_up 54% of travelers recommend

Excellent

32

Very Good

58

Average

41

Poor

15

Terrible

11
Business
111
Couples
6
Solo travel
8
Family
18

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Overlooking the gardens away from the restaurant area would be quieter and has the best views. (Chris P)
    Fri Sep 18 01:58:25 CDT 2015
  • no recommendations all same (Magdy S)
    Sun Sep 13 01:34:07 CDT 2015
  • Overlooking the reception / parking lot I am told means it is away from the regular call to prayer. (charleyboy1955)
    Tue Feb 17 07:05:13 CST 2015
  • Rooms on first floor are quieter. (prabhur57)
    Thu Dec 11 21:30:07 CST 2014
  • All rooms are similar but higher floor raod side gives you good view. (anwar k)
    Fri Sep 12 09:47:30 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Yanbu Radisson Room hall
YAnbu Radison Room Door
Yanbu Radisson Beds
Yanbu Radisson Bathroom
TA_IMG_20160518_050111_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Johannes M
weilheim i.o., Germany

"Radisson Yanbu - excellent"

Reviewed June 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

for business and long term stay. Selected hotel is fine. Food is well, People are friendly, Management is reacting, Laundry is quick and good. the package is round. Thanks ! Place Yanbu is working place. For that, the Hotel is nearly familiar. How many Characters more?

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  June 06, 2016

Dear Johannes, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Your commentary is important and of great help to us. I will certainly share your message with my Team. It is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

Vivek S
Al-Jubail, Saudi Arabia

"Good sleep, peaceful place"

Reviewed May 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Full value for your money, they have a nice garden which is well kept. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The morning breakfast buffet spread is very good. i stay here when i visit Yanbu and would suggest this property to other travelers as well.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  May 28, 2016

Dear Vivek, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu, Hotel Yanbu. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC