MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 129 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Yanbu

thumbs_up 54% of travelers recommend

Excellent

23

Very Good

49

Average

36

Poor

13

Terrible

8
Business
93
Couples
4
Solo travel
6
Family
13

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Overlooking the gardens away from the restaurant area would be quieter and has the best views. (Chris P)
    Fri Sep 18 01:58:25 CDT 2015
  • no recommendations all same (Magdy S)
    Sun Sep 13 01:34:07 CDT 2015
  • Overlooking the reception / parking lot I am told means it is away from the regular call to prayer. (charleyboy1955)
    Tue Feb 17 07:05:13 CST 2015
  • Rooms on first floor are quieter. (prabhur57)
    Thu Dec 11 21:30:07 CST 2014
  • All rooms are similar but higher floor raod side gives you good view. (anwar k)
    Fri Sep 12 09:47:30 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Yanbu Radisson Room hall
YAnbu Radison Room Door
Yanbu Radisson Beds
Yanbu Radisson Bathroom
Esterno

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marcus M
Zürich, Switzerland

"Business regular guest"

Reviewed January 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The team is very friendly, good organized and take care about individuealls. I would like to have a better AC, otherwise i believe best food in a hotel in Yanbu and the internet conncetion is also very good, mabrook

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adnan K, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  January 16, 2016

Dear Marcus, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Yanbu It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

Sayed T
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent"

Reviewed January 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good service, easy access and good hospitality. Awesome food and Luxrious rooms. Staff very helpful and dutiful. Rates also suitable. Ambience attractive. Good for business meetings. Car Parking also very good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adnan K, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  January 16, 2016

Dear Syed, Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

Hossam S
Saudi Arabia

"Average Hotel"

Reviewed January 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel location is not bad rooms can see the see but hotel is not directly on the sea, compared to other hotels in the area it is good and the down points are AC very loud and food need to be improved rooms are average.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adnan K, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Dear Hossam, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson BLU, Yanbu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC