Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 150 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Yanbu

thumbs_up 54% of travelers recommend

Excellent

29

Very Good

57

Average

40

Poor

15

Terrible

9
Business
106
Couples
5
Solo travel
8
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Overlooking the gardens away from the restaurant area would be quieter and has the best views. (Chris P)
    Fri Sep 18 01:58:25 CDT 2015
  • no recommendations all same (Magdy S)
    Sun Sep 13 01:34:07 CDT 2015
  • Overlooking the reception / parking lot I am told means it is away from the regular call to prayer. (charleyboy1955)
    Tue Feb 17 07:05:13 CST 2015
  • Rooms on first floor are quieter. (prabhur57)
    Thu Dec 11 21:30:07 CST 2014
  • All rooms are similar but higher floor raod side gives you good view. (anwar k)
    Fri Sep 12 09:47:30 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
Yanbu Radisson Room hall
YAnbu Radison Room Door
Yanbu Radisson Beds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Eliseo G
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Filipino Dish Menu"

Reviewed April 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

would be better having Filipino menu. But really all is wonderful for me. The employees were great. I like the environment so much. Green color around is great. The foods are great. Nice set-up of breakfast buffet.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Eliseo, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson BLU Yanbu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! our chefs at kitchen are ready to prepare for you the dish you like, please let us know and we will be more than happy to do. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC