Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 245 traveler reviews

#5 of 18 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

57

Very Good

92

Average

59

Poor

20

Terrible

17
Business
157
Couples
17
Solo travel
12
Family
38

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room (Antonio Jose G)
    Thu May 31 23:16:16 CDT 2018
  • Select room with Garden view.. (Denver L)
    Sun May 27 18:35:12 CDT 2018
  • avoid 4th floor (roof top air conditioning noise) and take an odd numbered room for better view (anegm74)
    Sun Apr 15 22:05:17 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Novotel. It’s better, awesome accommodation and it’s actually right on the beach and at the State Park (run14me2017)
    Mon Jan 22 03:46:10 CST 2018
  • 4th Floor, Left Wing ( Yahya A)
    Wed Nov 15 02:14:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adventure39939556396

"Experience"

Reviewed November 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

In the recent visits in Radisson Blu Yanbu my experience is not that good regarding the room services and the facilities inside the room. This needs to be addressed on urgent basis in order to improve the quality.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Firas A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  November 16, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. This gives us the opportunity to review the situation and correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. Your comments is very important for us and immediate actions will be taken to resolve and adjust our services accordingly. we look forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

swapnil280
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia

"Business trip for meeting"

Reviewed October 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Overall Experience cleanliness, food, housekeeping , space was good.Only the Internet connectivity was week . Also the AC was not centralized that's why it was located in side room and was making sound so could not sleep well.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Firas A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  October 22, 2018

Dear Sir, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. This gives us the opportunity to review the situation and correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. Your comments is very important for us and immediate actions will be taken to resolve and adjust our services accordingly. we look forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC