Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 160 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Yanbu

thumbs_up 54% of travelers recommend

Excellent

33

Very Good

60

Average

41

Poor

15

Terrible

11
Business
112
Couples
7
Solo travel
8
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Overlooking the gardens away from the restaurant area would be quieter and has the best views. (Chris P)
    Fri Sep 18 01:58:25 CDT 2015
  • no recommendations all same (Magdy S)
    Sun Sep 13 01:34:07 CDT 2015
  • Overlooking the reception / parking lot I am told means it is away from the regular call to prayer. (charleyboy1955)
    Tue Feb 17 07:05:13 CST 2015
  • Rooms on first floor are quieter. (prabhur57)
    Thu Dec 11 21:30:07 CST 2014
  • All rooms are similar but higher floor raod side gives you good view. (anwar k)
    Fri Sep 12 09:47:30 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Yanbu Radisson Room hall
YAnbu Radison Room Door
Yanbu Radisson Beds
Yanbu Radisson Bathroom
TA_IMG_20160518_050111_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paul E
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu - Yanbu"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A good standard of hotel with comfortable rooms. Pleasant staff and highly recommended for area. The food would be classed as good to very good for evenings but breakfast was a bit bland. Again for the area recommended.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  August 20, 2016

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the food at our restaurant. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our hotel, and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

Mahmoud A
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Great & Perfect and exceptional"

Reviewed August 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Its a great hotel which I'm sure that due to the good management and professional team and staff Really all my family members were very happy and this visit will be repeated on monthly basis with more friends and their families its a great stay with all means and I recommend all to visit and stay to experience the same thank you very much you make my stay more than enjoyable

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  August 03, 2016

Dear Mahmoud, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson BLU Hotel, Yanbu. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC