Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 258 traveler reviews

#5 of 21 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

61

Very Good

93

Average

61

Poor

21

Terrible

22
Business
158
Couples
19
Solo travel
13
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room (Antonio Jose G)
    Thu May 31 23:16:16 CDT 2018
  • Select room with Garden view.. (Denver L)
    Sun May 27 18:35:12 CDT 2018
  • avoid 4th floor (roof top air conditioning noise) and take an odd numbered room for better view (anegm74)
    Sun Apr 15 22:05:17 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Novotel. It’s better, awesome accommodation and it’s actually right on the beach and at the State Park (run14me2017)
    Mon Jan 22 03:46:10 CST 2018
  • 4th Floor, Left Wing ( Yahya A)
    Wed Nov 15 02:14:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mohammed I

"unexpected event....."

Reviewed January 20, 2019     Trip type:  Family

my breakfast was not included in my booking. they forget to include me but good thing that the operation manager who happens to be mr sameer mohamed helps me... next time error should not be evolve in such hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Firas A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  January 20, 2019

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. This gives us the opportunity to review the situation and correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. Your comments is very important for us and immediate actions will be taken to resolve and adjust our services accordingly. we look forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Adventure39939556396

"Experience"

Reviewed November 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

In the recent visits in Radisson Blu Yanbu my experience is not that good regarding the room services and the facilities inside the room. This needs to be addressed on urgent basis in order to improve the quality.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Firas A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  November 16, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. This gives us the opportunity to review the situation and correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. Your comments is very important for us and immediate actions will be taken to resolve and adjust our services accordingly. we look forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC