Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 223 traveler reviews

#4 of 16 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

52

Very Good

83

Average

53

Poor

19

Terrible

16
Business
148
Couples
15
Solo travel
10
Family
29

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room (Antonio Jose G)
    Thu May 31 23:16:16 CDT 2018
  • Select room with Garden view.. (Denver L)
    Sun May 27 18:35:12 CDT 2018
  • avoid 4th floor (roof top air conditioning noise) and take an odd numbered room for better view (anegm74)
    Sun Apr 15 22:05:17 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Novotel. It’s better, awesome accommodation and it’s actually right on the beach and at the State Park (run14me2017)
    Mon Jan 22 03:46:10 CST 2018
  • 4th Floor, Left Wing ( Yahya A)
    Wed Nov 15 02:14:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yasin N
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

"A good experience after a long day at work."

Reviewed June 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I'd recommend this hotel to everyone who has to stay for short term leisure trips and business trips. The open terrace restaurant is particularly fun on barbecue and seafood nights. The health club people are friendly and the general outside ambience is none too shabby either.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ibrahim e, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  June 22, 2014

Dear Yasin, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed these facilities at the hotel and we look forward to your next stay. Please find us on facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials.

Nikhil K
Delhi, India

"Nice place"

Reviewed May 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff & nice services. Mr. Lucky at the reception is a nice man. The food is the only issue, that too for us Indians, as it hardly offers any Indian delicacies. I would suggest the management to look into the issue and provide some good variety of Indian food during the meals! Overall, it feels comfortable to stay here.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hesham a, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  June 03, 2014

Dear Mr. Nikhil, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We appreciate your feedback regarding our restaurant. We have passed your comments to our Food & Drinks departement so they may address this situation with the team. WE look forward to your next stay Hesham Atteya

Tito R. O
Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Stay on thi shotel again"

Reviewed May 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good to stay longer in the hotel. Hotel accommodation is very pleasant especially the free internet. Internet was fast, reception is very professional you can't ask for more. And now the breakfast is giving quite good service. Rooms are clean as usual and have an all in one service at hand.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hesham a, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  May 28, 2014

Dear Mr. Tito, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. we look forward to your next stay. Kind regards

Paul Peterson A
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu Yanbu"

Reviewed April 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Large rooms (with bath), nice atmosphere and the location on the beach of the Red Sea fantastic. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful and an overall homely atmosphere. Prices are much lower and service is better than the other competitors hotels in Yanbu area. The only complaint I would have is the loudness of the nearby Mosque, it is so loud the sound echos off the walls, but that's a small price to pay for the a mostly relaxing stay.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ibrahim e, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  April 13, 2014

Dear Mr. Peterson, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities. we extremely apologize for the loud speakers of the Mosque and we will definitely look to avoid that next time. Thank you once again and we look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC