Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 240 traveler reviews

#5 of 17 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

57

Very Good

90

Average

56

Poor

20

Terrible

17
Business
153
Couples
17
Solo travel
12
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room (Antonio Jose G)
    Thu May 31 23:16:16 CDT 2018
  • Select room with Garden view.. (Denver L)
    Sun May 27 18:35:12 CDT 2018
  • avoid 4th floor (roof top air conditioning noise) and take an odd numbered room for better view (anegm74)
    Sun Apr 15 22:05:17 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Novotel. It’s better, awesome accommodation and it’s actually right on the beach and at the State Park (run14me2017)
    Mon Jan 22 03:46:10 CST 2018
  • 4th Floor, Left Wing ( Yahya A)
    Wed Nov 15 02:14:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mohammed M. A
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

"hotel in Yanbu"

Reviewed June 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

unfortunately, the 5 stars hotel in Yanbu is limited. there are not mach good hotel to stay in Yanbu. therefore, this hotel consider OK. however, they have sea food night is good. but the food in room is bad.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hesham a, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  July 01, 2014

Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We have passed on your comments and concerns to our food & drink department so they may address this comments with the team and ensure that we deliver outstanding service and presentation. kind regards, Hesham Atteya M# 0507504151

Yasin N
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

"A good experience after a long day at work."

Reviewed June 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I'd recommend this hotel to everyone who has to stay for short term leisure trips and business trips. The open terrace restaurant is particularly fun on barbecue and seafood nights. The health club people are friendly and the general outside ambience is none too shabby either.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ibrahim e, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  June 22, 2014

Dear Yasin, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed these facilities at the hotel and we look forward to your next stay. Please find us on facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC