Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 205 traveler reviews

#4 of 15 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

50

Very Good

78

Average

48

Poor

17

Terrible

12
Business
141
Couples
11
Solo travel
8
Family
28

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 4th Floor, Left Wing ( Yahya A)
    Wed Nov 15 02:14:44 CST 2017
  • Staff will act accordingly offering the best choice to any guest as per the guest needs, and also with reasonable price. (aasalam77)
    Sun Aug 20 22:13:22 CDT 2017
  • Recommended rooms odd numbers (do not look onto mosque, therefore not disturbed by muezzin early morning) (Jiri O)
    Sun Mar 05 00:43:49 CST 2017
  • Overlooking the gardens away from the restaurant area would be quieter and has the best views. (Chris P)
    Fri Sep 18 01:58:25 CDT 2015
  • no recommendations all same (Magdy S)
    Sun Sep 13 01:34:07 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Yanbu Radisson Room hall
YAnbu Radison Room Door
Yanbu Radisson Beds
Yanbu Radisson Bathroom
IMG-20171103-WA0025_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael B
London, United Kingdom

"Very Very Poor"

Reviewed June 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Would not stay there if had the choice .. expensive and poor rooms. The power points in the room did not work and the internet connection was very poor .. the air conditioner was very noisy. The room service tray was left outside the room for two days without being collected.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hesham a, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  June 18, 2014

Dear Mr. Michael, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued and give us the oppertunity to review the situation and correct any deficiences we may have in our service. Please contact me directly, I will be more than pleased to arrange for you next stay personally. Hesham Atteya M.# 0507504151

Nikhil K
Delhi, India

"Nice place"

Reviewed May 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff & nice services. Mr. Lucky at the reception is a nice man. The food is the only issue, that too for us Indians, as it hardly offers any Indian delicacies. I would suggest the management to look into the issue and provide some good variety of Indian food during the meals! Overall, it feels comfortable to stay here.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hesham a, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  June 03, 2014

Dear Mr. Nikhil, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We appreciate your feedback regarding our restaurant. We have passed your comments to our Food & Drinks departement so they may address this situation with the team. WE look forward to your next stay Hesham Atteya

Tito R. O
Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Stay on thi shotel again"

Reviewed May 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good to stay longer in the hotel. Hotel accommodation is very pleasant especially the free internet. Internet was fast, reception is very professional you can't ask for more. And now the breakfast is giving quite good service. Rooms are clean as usual and have an all in one service at hand.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hesham a, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  May 28, 2014

Dear Mr. Tito, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. we look forward to your next stay. Kind regards

Paul Peterson A
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu Yanbu"

Reviewed April 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Large rooms (with bath), nice atmosphere and the location on the beach of the Red Sea fantastic. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful and an overall homely atmosphere. Prices are much lower and service is better than the other competitors hotels in Yanbu area. The only complaint I would have is the loudness of the nearby Mosque, it is so loud the sound echos off the walls, but that's a small price to pay for the a mostly relaxing stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ibrahim e, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  April 13, 2014

Dear Mr. Peterson, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities. we extremely apologize for the loud speakers of the Mosque and we will definitely look to avoid that next time. Thank you once again and we look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC