Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 205 traveler reviews

#4 of 15 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

50

Very Good

78

Average

48

Poor

17

Terrible

12
Business
141
Couples
11
Solo travel
8
Family
28

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 4th Floor, Left Wing ( Yahya A)
    Wed Nov 15 02:14:44 CST 2017
  • Staff will act accordingly offering the best choice to any guest as per the guest needs, and also with reasonable price. (aasalam77)
    Sun Aug 20 22:13:22 CDT 2017
  • Recommended rooms odd numbers (do not look onto mosque, therefore not disturbed by muezzin early morning) (Jiri O)
    Sun Mar 05 00:43:49 CST 2017
  • Overlooking the gardens away from the restaurant area would be quieter and has the best views. (Chris P)
    Fri Sep 18 01:58:25 CDT 2015
  • no recommendations all same (Magdy S)
    Sun Sep 13 01:34:07 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Yanbu Radisson Room hall
YAnbu Radison Room Door
Yanbu Radisson Beds
Yanbu Radisson Bathroom
IMG-20171103-WA0025_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hiroshit548
Suzuka, Japan

"Say in Radisson Blu hotel in Yanbu, Sauji Arabia"

Reviewed May 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel has a beautiful garden which is well maintained. Location is somewhat far from shopping area. Services and foods are relatively good. Cost is reasonable. One of the best hotels in Yanbu. Feeling of the hotel is international.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  May 07, 2017

Dear Hiroshit, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us after staying in Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson BLU Hotel Yanbu, we would like to thank you for your business and we look forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

L9557CAmohameda
Yunbu, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed November 23, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Excellent place for family holidays; you can enjoy the good weather of the city with the beautiful beaches and lot of places where to shop and to play for the kids. I would recommend this hotel for all families with moderate income...

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  November 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

Vivek S
Al-Jubail, Saudi Arabia

"Good sleep, peaceful place"

Reviewed October 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Good worth for your money. Nice serving staff and pleasant garden. Good location. Breakfast buffet was good. Slept peacefully. May be they would include some Indian channels also in their TV Programes.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  October 30, 2016

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson BLU Hotel Yanbu It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

107Woody
Grantham, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu - Yanbu"

Reviewed September 28, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Went for work were I was out in the sun all day in full PPE. On return to the hotel I was exhausted however within an hour of return I was clean refreshed and suitably at ease for the evenings report writing. A very relaxing atmosphere with beautiful garden areas to relax in.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  October 02, 2016

Dear Woody, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson BLU Hotel, Yanbu. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

Amir M
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

"Very Good"

Reviewed September 17, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It was overall good experience to stay. breakfast is good and healthy. internet speed and connectivity is nice. car park is handy. hotel location is very good. I will stay next time in same hotel and recommend other to select it.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  September 18, 2016

Dear Amir, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Your commentary is important and of great help to us. I will certainly share your message with my Team. It is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC