Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 224 traveler reviews

#4 of 16 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

53

Very Good

83

Average

53

Poor

19

Terrible

16
Business
148
Couples
15
Solo travel
10
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room (Antonio Jose G)
    Thu May 31 23:16:16 CDT 2018
  • Select room with Garden view.. (Denver L)
    Sun May 27 18:35:12 CDT 2018
  • avoid 4th floor (roof top air conditioning noise) and take an odd numbered room for better view (anegm74)
    Sun Apr 15 22:05:17 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Novotel. It’s better, awesome accommodation and it’s actually right on the beach and at the State Park (run14me2017)
    Mon Jan 22 03:46:10 CST 2018
  • 4th Floor, Left Wing ( Yahya A)
    Wed Nov 15 02:14:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hiroshit548
Suzuka, Japan

"Say in Radisson Blu hotel in Yanbu, Sauji Arabia"

Reviewed May 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel has a beautiful garden which is well maintained. Location is somewhat far from shopping area. Services and foods are relatively good. Cost is reasonable. One of the best hotels in Yanbu. Feeling of the hotel is international.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  May 07, 2017

Dear Hiroshit, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us after staying in Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson BLU Hotel Yanbu, we would like to thank you for your business and we look forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

L9557CAmohameda
Yunbu, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed November 23, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Excellent place for family holidays; you can enjoy the good weather of the city with the beautiful beaches and lot of places where to shop and to play for the kids. I would recommend this hotel for all families with moderate income...

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  November 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

Vivek S
Al-Jubail, Saudi Arabia

"Good sleep, peaceful place"

Reviewed October 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Good worth for your money. Nice serving staff and pleasant garden. Good location. Breakfast buffet was good. Slept peacefully. May be they would include some Indian channels also in their TV Programes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  October 30, 2016

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson BLU Hotel Yanbu It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

107Woody
Grantham, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu - Yanbu"

Reviewed September 28, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Went for work were I was out in the sun all day in full PPE. On return to the hotel I was exhausted however within an hour of return I was clean refreshed and suitably at ease for the evenings report writing. A very relaxing atmosphere with beautiful garden areas to relax in.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  October 02, 2016

Dear Woody, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson BLU Hotel, Yanbu. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC