Radisson Blu Hotel,Yanbu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 239 traveler reviews

#5 of 17 hotels in Yanbu

Excellent

57

Very Good

90

Average

56

Poor

19

Terrible

17
Business
152
Couples
17
Solo travel
12
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business room (Antonio Jose G)
    Thu May 31 23:16:16 CDT 2018
  • Select room with Garden view.. (Denver L)
    Sun May 27 18:35:12 CDT 2018
  • avoid 4th floor (roof top air conditioning noise) and take an odd numbered room for better view (anegm74)
    Sun Apr 15 22:05:17 CDT 2018
  • Stay at the Novotel. It’s better, awesome accommodation and it’s actually right on the beach and at the State Park (run14me2017)
    Mon Jan 22 03:46:10 CST 2018
  • 4th Floor, Left Wing ( Yahya A)
    Wed Nov 15 02:14:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kenglian2018
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Clean and quiet hotel"

Reviewed July 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is well maintain and staff are friendly. Variety of food for buffet dinner and breakfast . Overall hotel are good and located at good location. Room are clean and well maintained . Will stay at the same hotel again on my next trip.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Firas A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  July 31, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards, Firas Agha Hotel Manager

hiroshit548
Suzuka, Japan

"Say in Radisson Blu hotel in Yanbu, Sauji Arabia"

Reviewed May 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel has a beautiful garden which is well maintained. Location is somewhat far from shopping area. Services and foods are relatively good. Cost is reasonable. One of the best hotels in Yanbu. Feeling of the hotel is international.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  May 07, 2017

Dear Hiroshit, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us after staying in Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson BLU Hotel Yanbu, we would like to thank you for your business and we look forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

L9557CAmohameda
Yunbu, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed November 23, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Excellent place for family holidays; you can enjoy the good weather of the city with the beautiful beaches and lot of places where to shop and to play for the kids. I would recommend this hotel for all families with moderate income...

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review  November 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC