Radisson Resort, Zavidovo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Resort, Zavidovo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 488 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Varaksino

Excellent

288

Very Good

111

Average

44

Poor

30

Terrible

15
Business
111
Couples
102
Solo travel
10
Family
176

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(1)
  • book the golf too (djenk_moscow)
    Thu Jun 25 00:04:48 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
$0A04 / Facade
0@8=0 0284>2> / Grand Marine Zavidovo
/EB-:;C1 / Yacht club
;O6 / Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Maria R
Moscow, Russia

"Very comfortable"

Reviewed July 20, 2016     Trip type:  Family

It was an amazinf weekend, we really loved thr hotel and staff, but, unfortunately, dinners were not so good. The quality of food (except breakfast) is awful and I don't think I will pay this amout of money for this service. It's better to stay in the nearest apartment and cook ourselves.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alex_Goldberg, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review  July 24, 2016

Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in regards to your recent stay at Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo. We appreciate your detailed feedback a lot. Your comments – either positive or negative - are very important for us as they may help us to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back. We will do our best to deliver exceptional and friendly service. With kind regards, Alex Goldberg

Norbert E
Eschweiler, Germany

"Decent hotel in nature."

Reviewed June 02, 2016     Trip type:  Business

A Hotel for those who like to spend their stay in a nice and stylish ambiance. It is located in a remote area. If you need to commute to Klin, it is the best I know there, though it takes 25 minutes by car to get to the center of the city. Next Supermarket is 4 - 5 km away.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans K, General Manager at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review  June 05, 2016

Dear Norbert, It was a pleasure for us to welcome you again in our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to leave comments regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Resort & Residences, Zavidovo we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best wishes, Radisson Resort & Residences, Zavidovo managment

Suren S
Moscow, Russia

"Lets improve standards of service"

Reviewed May 10, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Room service charges and order processing needs to improve as there is a lot of unnecessary delay. Also air conditioning was a problem did not work during stay had to sleep with open windows and balcony doors as hotel could not provide a fan. hence mosquito bites

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans K, General Manager at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review  May 12, 2016

Dear Suren, Thank you for choosing Radisson Resort, Zavidovo for your stay and for posting such an honest review and for bringing to our attention all that led to your disappointment which we are of course very sorry to read. We are truly sorry to know about these inconviniences you experienced. Please accept our sincere apologies. We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards, Radisson Resort, Zavidovo managment

Konstantin Z
Moscow, Russia

"Amazing service"

Reviewed November 18, 2015     Trip type:  Family

This hotel is completely new and provides amazing service for customers. Free spa with full size swimming pool is a good option for evening time. Supper in restaurant is reach and tasty. I can definitely recommend this hotel for stay

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MEichhorn, General Manager at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review  November 21, 2015

Thank you for having taken the time to write this kind review. We were delighted to welcome you to the hotel and so pleased you found it a place you could personally recommend to others. I very much look forward to passing all your kind comments on to the teams here at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Radisson Resort, Zavidovo

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC