Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2934 traveler reviews

#3 of 9 hotels in Opfikon

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

1264

Very Good

1189

Average

317

Poor

95

Terrible

69
Business
1183
Couples
806
Solo travel
329
Family
418

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There are many rooms that are interior facing (lobby) so if you need outside light, make sure to request (maybe more $$). (Megan M)
    Mon Jan 14 10:59:55 CST 2019
  • Perfect for plane spotting from your room (vladimirv_11)
    Mon Jan 14 10:51:31 CST 2019
  • Any, close to the airport but never heard a single plane (Colin K)
    Sun Dec 30 17:27:22 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room with airport view (aktsar)
    Thu Dec 27 20:33:54 CST 2018
  • If you fancy airports and aircrafts you will of course choose one of the more expensive rooms with airfield view. (Pradatsch)
    Thu Dec 06 07:36:57 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Brain Box at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Trip02511065240
Brisbane, Australia

"Overpriced but convenient"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Only real complaint is the expensive eating options which is made worse by the quite expensive rooms. Making one of these costs lower would make the stay more palatable. Very convenient for early flight out of Zurich

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-Zurich, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this review  January 16, 2019

Dear Guest First of all let me thank you for your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport. Also I would like to thank you for the feedback you left with your e-mail after your departure. Your feedback is important for us since your comment help us to guarantee 100% guest satisfaction. May I inform you that i will forwar your feedback to our managament, but thank you for your open and honest feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport again, and will do our utmost to provide you real RadissonBlu hospitality. If you have any further questions or like to discuss about any other details please don’t hesitate to contact me at any time. Sincerly Carlos Romero Guest Relation Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC