Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1726 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Opfikon

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

716

Very Good

735

Average

189

Poor

56

Terrible

30
Business
741
Couples
441
Solo travel
196
Family
233

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room over looking the lobby. This way you can see the show in the wine tower from your room! (Mon_Petit14)
    Sun May 15 02:15:06 CDT 2016
  • The rooms with a view of the lobby is the best from my perspective (Melvin M)
    Fri May 13 23:51:29 CDT 2016
  • Ask reception (TXFoodie75230)
    Tue May 10 18:39:19 CDT 2016
  • Interior rooms look into lobby but are very quiet (Peter E)
    Sat Apr 16 12:03:03 CDT 2016
  • Beware of rooms to the inside which do not have direct sunlight. (JAMES S)
    Tue Apr 12 13:53:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Breakfast Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Harry B
Montreal, Canada

"Perfect for a short Zurich business trip"

Reviewed May 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Perfect walking access from Zurich airport, the Blu is attractive, efficient check-in, cool lobby bar and dining area. The room is basic but everything is perfect, great bed, everything that is needed. VERY friendly service. And an easy walk to check-in at the airport.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fumiko M
Anchorage, United States

"best location at airport"

Reviewed May 27, 2016    Trip type:  Family

flight departs at 700 am so I chose this hotel in walking distance from Airport. it was correct. we could use cart from Airport so we did not worry about many baggage. coffee cup at breakfast is unique . it is like Japanese green tea cup with out handle.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC