Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1938 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Opfikon

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

808

Very Good

823

Average

209

Poor

64

Terrible

34
Business
818
Couples
505
Solo travel
215
Family
271

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The standard rooms are spacious and decent, but the 1 BR suite is pretty awesome if you can manage it. (Varun S)
    Thu Sep 22 07:27:14 CDT 2016
  • Choose a higher floor for better sleep (Bijoyv)
    Mon Sep 19 08:55:59 CDT 2016
  • rooms with good secure locks (Udayam88)
    Mon Sep 19 07:28:04 CDT 2016
  • Opt for "Business Class" rooms with view of Tarmac and planes. Non-alcoholic mini bar included. (LinusHKG)
    Thu Sep 15 01:03:54 CDT 2016
  • Elevators are fast, so high floors give you a view of the runway (wary_mecki)
    Wed Sep 14 12:08:43 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Breakfast Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

smallpebbles_10
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

"Confortable, convenient"

Reviewed September 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Nice hotel. Couldn't be more convenient to the airport. Just walk right over. Quiet, comfortable beds, free internet. Would be nice to have other breakfast offerings than an expensive buffet but it's possible to eat in the airport itself.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-Zurich, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this review  September 23, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your positive detailed feedback and thank you for the excellent ratings you gave us in the various categories. We have forwarded your appreciation to our team members as it is very rewarding to receive positive feedback. With best regards from zurich, Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC