Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1869 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Opfikon

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

776

Very Good

801

Average

202

Poor

60

Terrible

30
Business
788
Couples
488
Solo travel
210
Family
260

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get an airport view - top floors. Worth the extra charge. (Adrian S)
    Mon Aug 22 07:42:37 CDT 2016
  • For an overnight stay the standard room is more than adequate (SAAT495)
    Thu Aug 11 22:25:55 CDT 2016
  • The family room is super large and good value for money if you have more than one child (Volker H)
    Wed Aug 10 19:42:36 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are very quiet and sound proof. (Brian G)
    Wed Aug 10 13:11:08 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are great (Mark372014)
    Wed Aug 03 01:46:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Breakfast Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Zbigniew L
Krakow, Poland

"Zurih airport hotel"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Cosy place close to the Zurich airport terminal. Quite interesting amusement with humans dancing on the ropes. Rooms large enough, excellent bed, nice bathroom. Coffee machine in the room, wake up service on time. The room was quiet or very quiet taking into account proximity of the airport. Direct walkway to the checkin.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-Zurich, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Dear Zbigniew L Thank you so much for sharing your experiences on this site. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed the convenience of staying right at the airport and that you watched our wine angels show. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Daniel Twerenbold General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC