Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2326 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Opfikon

  • GreenLeader Platinum GreenLeader Platinum

Excellent

986

Very Good

966

Average

256

Poor

77

Terrible

42
Business
968
Couples
616
Solo travel
262
Family
325

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All the floors provide quiet rooms. (Sanibelle1)
    Tue Aug 15 11:32:55 CDT 2017
  • if you want an airport view, you need to insist. Beware rooms facing into central lobby. (ge90)
    Wed Jul 26 22:24:45 CDT 2017
  • ask for end of corridor, Rooms ending in '11' and near numbers are right in the firing line for noise (Liege-Bastogne-Liege)
    Sat Jul 22 08:38:48 CDT 2017
  • Hotel has sound proof rooms, but I requested a room away from the runway because I am l light sleeper. (Lillian H)
    Fri Jul 21 02:35:08 CDT 2017
  • My room faced into reception area: great! (Gerhardus2010)
    Sat Jul 15 09:42:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport
Breakfast Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

beatl835
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"2nd stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Zurich"

Reviewed August 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent experience, as my first visit a few months ago. I appreciated the availability of the fitness room with Sauna. Expedited check -in and check out by friendly staff. I will be back whenever my travels bring me to Zurich.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-Zurich, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Zurich Airport, responded to this review  August 19, 2017

Dear beatl835, Thank you very much for the excellent ratings you gave us in the various categories. We are very fond to read that you enjoyed your time with us again especially regarding our service and friendliness of our staff. I have forwarded your appreciation to our team members as it is very rewarding to receive positive feedback. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you a 3rd time to our Radisson Blu Hotel Zurich Airport. Best regards Daniel Twerenbold (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC