Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 525 traveler reviews

#682 of 1,809 hotels in Paris

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend

Excellent

208

Very Good

191

Average

79

Poor

28

Terrible

19
Business
101
Couples
207
Solo travel
34
Family
96

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The walk to the Arc de Triomphe is easy -- the kind of thing you can do even if you have just arrived in Paris after an overnight flight. (EnjoyFineFood)
    Wed Apr 20 16:52:29 CDT 2016
  • I probably had the best room in the hotel: top floor with two balconies and a nice view. You will have to ask for it. (WJMCMELLC)
    Sun Mar 06 06:42:18 CST 2016
  • higher floor, (AnkeMarita)
    Mon Feb 01 22:34:50 CST 2016
  • Request a quiet room at the back (ALD2355)
    Sun Dec 20 04:50:54 CST 2015
  • Choose another hotel (Mirelle B)
    Sun Dec 06 00:30:08 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
La Place Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MartinDJapan
Japan

"Not 5 Star"

Reviewed May 11, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Great location right next to the Champ Elysees and good service but very average rooms in need of a makeover to warrant a 5 star rating. Our room was plagued by ant infestations, hot water loss and unending fire alarm incident.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sales R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  May 12, 2016

Dear MartinDJapan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I feel sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Be sure we heard your concern, this will help us to keep improving our service. I also would like to take this opportunity to announce you that renovations are planned to make sure none of our guest would have this feeling again. We hope you had a nice journey back home. Kind regards, Karel WAKED

Joseph F
Fort Myers, Florida, United States

"First class experience"

Reviewed May 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is well designed. The food is truly excellent. The staff are well trained and always helpful. The hotel is steps away from the Champs Elysee metro station which is a nexus of major metro lines to get anywhere in Paris including a train to Charles DeGaulle or Orly airports with only one easy change to make for CDG.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sales R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  May 09, 2016

Dear Joseph F, This is such a nice review especially for our staff members, thank you very much on behalf of the whole team. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Karel WAKED

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC