Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 570 traveler reviews

#590 of 1,812 hotels in Paris

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

235

Very Good

202

Average

83

Poor

31

Terrible

19
Business
103
Couples
229
Solo travel
36
Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the 704 suite is the perfect place for some private time (boutrosaya)
    Sun Sep 18 05:19:59 CDT 2016
  • Ask the hotel about facilities room size and also checking out times as they vary! (Gibbo2206)
    Mon Aug 29 03:27:06 CDT 2016
  • Balcony view is a must (Chris P)
    Tue Aug 23 08:18:28 CDT 2016
  • Pick the suite with the balcony!! (Pratik P)
    Wed Aug 03 07:18:21 CDT 2016
  • ask for a room on the 7th floor, they have little patios with great views (CNDTravel)
    Thu Jul 21 02:00:36 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
La Place Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Walter K
Chicago, United States

"Emergency stay"

Reviewed September 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The service was excellent, we needed to stay in Paris for an additional night the hotel we were in could not accommodate us so we booked at the Radisson Blu at the last minute. We used most of the services front desk of coarse, concierge, lounge, restaurant. I also needed to have a suit and shirt dry cleaned and pressed for an event that evening, it was in my room when I returned that afternoon. I can't say enough about the service, this was a first time visit to Paris and I'm sure the next visit won't be soon, when it is I will definitely stay at the Radisson Blu.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sales R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  September 26, 2016

Dear Walter K, We appreciate you take the time sharing your experience at the Radisson Blu Champs-Elysées. We will make sure to pass your comments on to our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Karel WAKED

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC