Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 561 traveler reviews

#623 of 1,811 hotels in Paris

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend

Excellent

231

Very Good

198

Average

82

Poor

31

Terrible

19
Business
101
Couples
224
Solo travel
36
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Balcony view is a must (Chris P)
    Tue Aug 23 08:18:28 CDT 2016
  • Pick the suite with the balcony!! (Pratik P)
    Wed Aug 03 07:18:21 CDT 2016
  • ask for a room on the 7th floor, they have little patios with great views (CNDTravel)
    Thu Jul 21 02:00:36 CDT 2016
  • ask for a room with the view on arc de triomphe (Joline t t)
    Sun Jul 17 08:11:37 CDT 2016
  • Rooms overlooking Avenue Marceau have a view of Arc Du Triomphe (fletchdirect)
    Tue Jul 12 00:16:27 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
La Place Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jack L

"Excellent small 5 star hotel- Great location!"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent 45 room hotel, located close to the Arc De Triomphe and several Metro stations. Excellent Continental breakfast, which we paid for when making our reservation - (hot foods are 5 Euros extra per person). Very helpful staff, at all levels. The room side was slightly larger than the typical European hotel, but not as large as rooms in US hotels.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sales R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

Dear Jack L, Thanks for such a great review. It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Champs-Elysées. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Karel WAKED

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC