Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 725 traveler reviews

#890 of 1,815 hotels in Paris

Excellent

292

Very Good

238

Average

107

Poor

52

Terrible

36
Business
142
Couples
295
Solo travel
46
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay here. (EGSchwartz)
    Fri Jun 01 02:08:13 CDT 2018
  • 7th floor is best for views of Arc de Triumph -- balconeies with room for chairs (Dan H)
    Thu Apr 19 04:35:34 CDT 2018
  • Front view. (RonanD_BR)
    Mon Mar 19 12:22:34 CDT 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the garden are at the back of the hotel, and are therefore much quieter. (Mark P)
    Sun Feb 25 08:31:11 CST 2018
  • Ask for aroom at the back. The 6th floor is better than the 5th. (Bravo33)
    Wed Feb 07 23:22:28 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
La Place Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Debra S
Round Lake, United States

"Awesome staff, perfect location!"

Reviewed July 29, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I went to Paris for the weekend with my daughter, and wanted a great location. This hotel was perfect - our room looked at the Arc de Triomphe with a small balcony on the top floor - Wow what a view! We got to watch the end of Tour De France from our room! Just incredible!! The staff at the hotel were terrific, the room was awesome, the bathroom needed updating, but was absolutely fine and meet all of our needs. The hotel is right off the Champs-Élysées, so you get the location without the noise. Next to an "American" drugstore and a cafe too. This will always be our hotel in Paris!

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FPOMartin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  August 03, 2014

Dear Debra S, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property, and for your nice comment. Your opinion about the team and service is a very nice support, a big thank you on behalf of the whole team. We look forward to welcoming you very soon, Kind regards, Fabrice Martin General Manager

Chanler H
Baton Rouge, United States

"Blu id true"

Reviewed July 28, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I loved staying at the Radison. great service, rooms and wonderful breakfast in Dublin. The rooms where large with a nice modern decor. Great shower area! nice stay. I loved staying at the Radison. great service, rooms and wonderful breakfast in Dublin. The rooms where large with a nice modern decor. Great shower area! nice stay.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Miles4me

"Great location that can sleep 3"

Reviewed July 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

80 meters from the Arc of Triumph and one street -40 meters from Champs Eyleses. Eating in the immediate neighborhood is expensive. Stayed on points in business room which slept 3? Great shower too. Used Uber for short hops and metro for longer distances. Traveled zwith party of 5 and had luck with Uber Van being available most of the time

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FPOMartin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  July 28, 2014

Dear Miles4me, We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon Kind regards, Fabrice Martin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC