Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 779 traveler reviews

#932 of 1,827 hotels in Paris

Excellent

314

Very Good

249

Average

117

Poor

55

Terrible

44
Business Business
152
Couples Couples
317
Solo travel Solo travel
50
Family Family
147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get the upgrade and ask for a view!(Theangrynomad)
    5.0 Mon Nov 12 10:04:39 CST 2018
  • Staff are helpful here - just ask for what you need(CASIUS2019)
    5.0 Fri Oct 12 14:26:16 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay here.(EGSchwartz)
    2.0 Fri Jun 01 02:08:13 CDT 2018
  • 7th floor is best for views of Arc de Triumph -- balconeies with room for chairs(Daniel H)
    5.0 Thu Apr 19 04:35:34 CDT 2018
  • Front view.(RonanD_BR)
    4.0 Mon Mar 19 12:22:34 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
La Place Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
pizarrofiction

pizarrofiction
London, United Kingdom

"Fantastic Staff"

rating Reviewed March 19, 2014  Trip type: Couples

The secret to the success of any place, no matter how grand or modest, is how friendly and helpful the staff are. I have stayed in many hotels over many parts of Europe through business and also for leisure. Never have I had the courtesy, helpfulness and attention to detail of the staff in this hotel. The location is fantastic, and the understated luxury of the spacious, airy rooms makes for the perfect break from the bustle of Paris after a long day. Best of all, even though the hotel is tucked away, it is also at the centre of everything, one street away from Champs-Elysees and right in front of the Arc De Triomphe.

Read more 

Stayed March 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

FPOMartin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  March 21, 2014

Dear Johantan P We would like to thank you for this very nice review Be sure that I will share your comments with the whole team Kind regards Fabrice Martin General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC